Trung bình Đánh giá ()

Đề nghị với bạn bè

%

Chun**** S : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 19~24

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Nice product, would like to buy again

Nice product, would like to buy again

  • Lợi ích: Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (0) / Không (0)

Alfr** T : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 25~34

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Holy Grails for skin!

The texture is light and easily absorb. Effective to make my skin stay firm and hydrated. Good product and highly recommended.

  • Lợi ích: Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (0) / Không (0)

Ngọc****** T : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 25~34

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Khá thoải mái

Sản phẩm không bị chảy nước như các mặt nạ khác khó gọn nhẹ và khô ráo

Gab* W : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 19~24

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Nice texture and good result.

I used it after 2 weeks, my sister said my face looks brighter. The texture is nice, not sticky and feels refreshing. It has nice smells too.

Yuuk* L : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 25~34

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Its nice ilove it when i put before sleep iwill wake up like soo fresh

Ilove it especially i always look tired.. Soo after i use it this ifeel fresh

  • Lợi ích: Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (0) / Không (0)

emil* W : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 25~34

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Nice Serum!

Tried the serum and it makes my skin glows, just like the name says, revitalizing!

  • Lợi ích: Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (1) / Không (1)

Nico** K : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 13~18

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

The sample product is rly good

It's not too thick. It makes my skin feel soft and silky in a way

  • Lợi ích: Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (0) / Không (0)

Th* P : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Loại da : : Da thường / da hỗn hợp
  • Tuổi : : 19~24

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Very beautiful on the lips

Lasting power is 3/5 but applying again is super smooth. I bought number 1 and it's a gorgeous light peach

Natt******* T : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Loại da : : Da khô
  • Tuổi : : 25~34

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

ใช้แล้วเท้านุ่มมาก

ใช้แล้วเท้านุ่มมาก

  • Lợi ích: ความชุ่มชื้น
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (0) / Không (0)

Se* Y : Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Loại da : : Da mụn
  • Tuổi : : 19~24

Vâng. Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này một lần nữa.

Rejuvenate and freshen up the skin.

It helps me to keep my skin hydrated all day long despite the hot and sunny weather. Does not feel sticky , just a perfect match for my skin condition. Helps to keep me feeling fresh all day long with its scent of pomegranate.

  • Lợi ích: Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Nhận xét này có hữu ích cho bạn? Vâng (1) / Không (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 2013 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Xóa nhận xét của bạn

CLOSE

Bạn có chắc chắn muốn xóa nhận xét của bạn?

BÌNH LUẬN ĐÁNH GIÁ

CLOSE

Đánh giá của bạn đã được xóa thành công.