平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Kik* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

BAGUS

Bagus bgt parah! Awalnya cuma iseng coba beli krn apapun ttg rice pasti bikin cerah. Pas awal dipake kok enak lembut bgt lgsg kulit kerasa halus, baunya pun enak, begitu paginya stlh dibilas ttp keliatan glowing. Suka bgt sm produk ini

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Ilha******** A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

SO GOOD FOR LIP MATTE AND WATERPROOF MASCARA

received the sample and loving it how it removes the makeup and now buying the full size! affordable too ❤️

Yen *** T : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

very smooth and comfort

非常好用 很喜欢 很香

MR.SAMUEL SERVICE VERY WELL AND NICE PERSON.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Rafi** R : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Good product for my sensitif skin..very very recomend

Good product

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

ambe* G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Great product if got spf will be better

Absorbed quickly
Tone up ur face without make urself too white

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Ann* W : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Moisturising

The product is suitable for me as my skin is dry. Love the smell too. Would definitely buy this again.

Yii ***** T : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Yes... but no

Test sample on hand, feels wateryand nice... but then test on face, feels slick? Maybe for dryier skin will do, but not for my combi skin hmm

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Gentle
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Kayl* C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Fantastic

Perfect for sensitive skin. Put extra cream onto your fine lines and you will find it hydrates them. Add green tea mist or spray water onto face for extra hydration. This cream is perfect for slowing the aging process. Drink lots of water throughout the day while using this product and your skin will plump. I highly recommend this product with the followimg above steps.i have reduced hormone acne breakouts over time using this product.

  • 優點 Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Acne treating,Soft,Creamy
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Jaze*** G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Best ever sunscreen i used before

Long lasting, tone up my skin, matte finishing n control oil for one whole day

  • 優點 Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Sher*** S : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Great Product

Total package in a serum that makes your skin soft and lessen your blemishes.

  • 優點 Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2001 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除