平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

juli* G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 45~54

是。我願意回購此商品

Excellent

I have used quite a few masks in the past and this one is by far one of the best. I had the mask on foot 20 mins and my skin was so refreshed and brighter even the next morning.

  • 優點 Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Soft,Long-lasting
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

CHEN**** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Keep moisture,long lasting

i bought the jumbo size serum and used up to half year still not finished

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Refining,Non-drying,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Khan* H : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Tốt

Rất thích ạ. Giá tiền cũng ở mức tầm trung phù hợp vs tất cả mng.

Khan* H : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Tốt

Rất hiệu quả ạ

fo* P : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Best product and must try

really like it

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Refreshing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Adit* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Great heavy duty moisturiser

I love all of the innisfree green tea range, including this! Another winner and excellent value for money. This cream is much thicker and heavier than the other green tea cream, so I would only recommend for people with dry skin to use in SG. I have sensitive, combination skin and I use this when I’m in Europe during the autumn / winter months as it is much more drying on the face. I use it religiously every night and it’s the perfect night cream in winter. Highly recommend!

  • 優點 Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Soft,Creamy,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Adit* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Excellent!

I have fairly sensitive combination skin so I have always been wary of trying new products and found most moisturisers to either be too heavy on my skin (especially in the heat & humidity) or to break me out. This cream, however, is AMAZING! I have been using it for over 6 months now and I will definitely continue using it in the coming future. My skin has calmed down, I rarely break out and I am constantly getting compliments on my “great skin”, probably because it’s finally getting the right amount of hydration! This cream is super light weight so it doesn’t feel sticky. I tend to use it at night before sleeping and if I want extra hydration, I’ll do it after a sheet mask or after the green tea essence. Highly recommend!

  • 優點 Moisturising,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Jacq********** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

I love this product!

My skin is so soft and smooth.

Nu* H : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Effective

Very effective for my sensitive skin

  • 優點 Pore care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Nhun* N : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Phí tiền

Dễ kẻ nhưng nhanh trôi, lại không mịn, ko đều màu.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1911 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除