平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Rafi*** A : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Too heavy for my combination skin

I bought this because the sales girl recommended it for my aging concern. But this serum is too heavy for combination skin.My skin feels sticky after application and the sticky feeling remain hours after applying.I woke up in the morning with a really shiny face and open pores. But since I've been using for only 4 days,I'll still give it some more time to work it's benefit,I hope.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Yenn** B : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

One of the best masks I have ever used!!!!!

I have been using this mask now for about a couple of months and it has been wonderful! I have clogged pores and acne prone skin and this mask is sooo refreshing. It cools my face instantly, calming my pimples and is great at opening up my pores!!!

  • 優點 Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Acne treating,Cooling,Blemish care
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

nusr*** F : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

good

very hydrating, skin feels smooth after use

  • 優點 Moisturising,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

nusr*** F : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

would buy again

for someone with dry skin, this cleanser doesn't dry my skin so much. it is cheap and nice smelling as well.

  • 優點 Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Gentle
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

imel** A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Nice

Love much this product. Help my hand dry skin

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Soft,Cooling
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

E* J : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

good product

beautiful lipstick color

  • 優點 Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Step***** G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Overall a good cleanser for combination skin

A creamy cleanser that will wash away your day, and light make up too! *you’ll need to wash twice or use another cleanser if you wear heavy make-up. Also a little goes a long way, you don’t need to use much.
I did find this cleanser a little drying, I know it contradicts the creamy milky texture, but it does. I found that the matching toner helped rebalance my skin, so it wasn’t an issue for me. I’ll definitely buy it again.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Step***** G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Great Toner at a great price

Love this toner, smells fresh, makes my skin look radiant and fresh. I have oily skin, slightly dehydrated and need anti-aging benefits products that I use.. this toner helps, perfect for rebalancing my skin before adding my serum & moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

  • 優點 Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Thả* L : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

是。我願意回購此商品

Son dùng rất tốt, độ dưỡng ẩm cao

Khi thoa một lớp mỏng lên môi sẽ giúp môi mềm hơn không bị nức nẻ nhiều

  • 優點 Dưỡng ẩm,Pore care,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Hann** N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Màu đẹp, thiết kế đơn giản dễ thương

bản thân mình nghĩ chất son khá okay, màu đẹp, lên màu chuẩn, nhưng son kh có gì quá đặc biệt so với giá, kh nhất thiết phải mua, mình mua vì màu đẹp.

  • 優點 Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1914 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除