平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Febr**** R : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Sel kulit mati ilang

Enak banget di pakenya kulit terasa lebih lembut gk terasa kering dan harum juga

  • 優點 Exfoliating,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Jac* C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 22, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Fully moisturising dry skin

Dry skin had recover after few day applying routine

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Prap***** M : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

ดีมากๆชอบที่สุดค่ะ

ให้ความชุ่มชื่นผิวดีมากมีกลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆและยังช่วยให้รูขุมขนกระชับและผิวกีะจ่างใสขึ้นค่ะ หมดแล้วจะต้องซื้อมาซ้ำแน่นอน สินค้าของinnisfree ใช่ดีทุกๆตัวค่ะชอบมากๆค่ะมีความเป็นออแกนิคมากๆ

  • 優點 ความชุ่มชื้น,Pore care,Brightening,Balancing,Smoothing
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

sura** A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Love them to bits ❤️❤️❤️

I love the product sooooo much.Will definitely buy again. Smoothen face skin. Leaving skin effortlessly beautiful. 😍😍

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

zahi********** Z : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Good product

I like it. I dont like too much n too bright..dis one suit me👍

zahi********** Z : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Perfect!skin feel so soft for long time❤

I love it

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Anni* T : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Auto eyebrow pencil very good

Nothing

* L : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

A pleasure to use without to compromise on the visual aspect

The Real Fit Velvet Lipstick in the shade #2 is a good quality product which balances an easy-to-use product that doesn't leave your lips parched and uncomfortable by the end of the day but still gives your lips the vibrant colour it promises. It's a very reliable daily product which you can go back to day after day without worry. #2 was especially a toned-down shade of pink which can be easily worn for any occasion.
Following my good experience with this particular lipstick, I would not hesitate in recommending this product to my friends and family.

  • 優點 Moisturising,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Chri***** N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Nice product

It is perfect as a cleanser. However it dried my skin a bit. Perfect for sensitive, oily, or combination skin

  • 優點 Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Elee** L : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • OCT 21, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Bercapuk lah

I have tried a lot of foundations and this one the ulation is so bad I can't even like it at all. Despite using primer and moisturizer, it doesn't blend well with my skin. Sis pakai bercapuk lah muka. Warna dah ngam kaw kaw sadly ulation makes my face look cakey. Lepas berjam-jam pakai tak blend in with my skin langsung walau pun dah set dgn powder. 2x pakai result masih sama. Sorry to say tapi takkan beli lagi dah. Mahal wei foundation ni if it doesn't work rugi je duit. Ada lagi brand yg lagi murah tapi bila pakai ok je. Disappointed gila dengan foundation ni.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1869 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除