平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Li* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Best Seller Products, worth to buy!!!

I really love the smell. Serum absorbs quickly and skin feels hydrating right after applying. I always apply it twice when skin feels dry. Try do some face massage when applying, it tighten the skins too

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Alic********** S : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

是。我願意回購此商品

Good product

Produknya wangi banget.. seperti masker yang tangerine..
Aku biasanya pakai produk Green Tea dan Jeju Cherry Blossom..
Tingkat kekentalan serumnya lebih tinggi dari serum Green Tea.. Yang creamnya juga lebih kental daripada cream yang Cherry Blossom. Teksturnya seperti butter.
Enak dipakai di muka. Semoga produknya memang cocok sama aku.. 😍

Li* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Best Moisturizer!!! I love the smell

Lost count of how many bottles I brought this! But it definitely worth it. Just apply thin layer in the morning if you feel its a little too oily, but I always apply thick layer at night. It might be a little creamy, but trust me it absorbs fast and skin will feel hydrating all the times.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Li* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Worth to buy!

My 2nd bottle and I still love it. Thanks for the new packaging, its easy to use. Texture like gel and non sticky. Face feels hydrating in the morning.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Li* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

I love this mask

One of my fav mask in all of the My Real Squeeze Mask Series. Suitable to apply daily, non sticky after applying. Definitely going to repurchase it.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Aru* D : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

是。我願意回購此商品

Membuat wajah lebih cerah

Bagus banget warna kulit ku yang gak rata, jadi rata dan cerah, seperti orang korea

Empi*** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Good

I like this essence but I don’t like the bottle, the lid is easily broken once fell down. Very disappointed with the bottle lid.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Febr**** R : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

是。我願意回購此商品

Baguuuuuus

Sebagus itu, cepat meresapnya. Kulit lebih cerah tp harus di pakai rutin

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Rif* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

sukaa

cocok walau awalnya ga cocok.butuh 2 bulan penyesuaian. dari FW lama

  • 優點 Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating,Calming
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Cha* M : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • MAR 27, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

不。我不願意回購此商品。

ổn

cần kiên nhẫn sử dụng mới thấy được hiệu quả

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 2055 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除