平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Nu* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Worth the $$

The sunkissed cherry tea i bought could last me for so long. The ula is quite thick so if you don't like heavy ulas, this may not be for you. The colour on the other hand is amazing as there are days where I don't want to wear much makeup but still look lively, this is perfect in hydrating my lips intensively while giving a pop of colour

  • 優點 Moisturising,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Intensive,Thick,Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (2) / (0)

Nu* A : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Great Product

To me, this is personally more of a day cream than a normal everyday night and morning cream. Sometimes it'll be hard to blend into your skin cause it can make you look too white however the effects on how whiter and brighter my skin looks in the morning is absolutely gorgeous ! But since im looking for more of a everday brightening effect that can be used for night and day, this may not be for me.

  • 優點 Moisturising,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Astr*** N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Cocok banget buat kulit sensitif

Ud repurchase berkali2 pake yg bija ini, dan emg cocok bgt buat dipake kulit sensitif dan mudah berjerawat. Trs gak bikin kering di wajah juga.

  • 優點 Sensitive care,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (1)

Nov* K : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Ampuh buat kulit kering!

Baru kali ini pake skincare yg bisa ngilangin dry patch di kulit mukaku. Sebelumnya emang kulitku kering parah, tapi baru pake 1/4 botol aja sekarang udh ga kering, Dry patch ga pernah muncul lagi. Pas di apply juga calming bgt, cpt nyerap jd bs langsung pake step skincare selanjutnya. Very recommended!

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

* 芳 : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

很耐用

耐用

  • 優點 改善毛孔問題,美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,透亮,修飾膚色,清爽,質地很滑順,修復痘疤,遮瑕度高
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Kris**** Z : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Works best for me and it beats the price of other big brands.

Best spot-treatment for me so far! I'm on a second replenishment of this product already, and its price you can't go wrong! Although I'm giving it a rate of 4/5 because applying it you have to use cottonbuds all the time. A not too big deal but for an every day used it is a bit waste of constant changing of cottonbuds.

  • 優點 Trouble care,Acne treating,Gentle formula
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Magd************ W : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Recommended Product

A lightweight lip balm ulated with moisture-boosting ingredient that makes your lips looks natural.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Soft
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

jack** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Beautiful finish but wont last all day

This is an amazing product and gives a beautiful dewy finish and evens out your complexion without any cakeiness. I dont have trouble skin so that's all I need but by the end of the day its completely worn off, i may have to try with setting spray or primer but then it makes the morning routine too fussy in my opinion. I've been using this on top of moisteriser with he loose pores cover powder also innisfree

  • 優點 Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Amar** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚

是。我願意回購此商品

Love this product !!

Since this toner is an astringent toner, I was scared it would tingle and burn like other astringents I’ve used before but it doesn’t sting or even tingle my skin at all. This toner has minimised my forehead bumps and makes my skin overall balanced and refreshed.

  • 優點 Pore care,Trouble care,Clarifying
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Sina** R : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Penyelamat wajah pas jerawatan saat PMS dan stress

Pas pertama dikenalkan, agak kuatir karna takut tdk cocok, yg mana harga produk ini lumayan mahal.
But, all i can say is it was one of the good decision i have made so far😘 Walau sdh 40an, oily di T zone area masih saya alami dan jerawat yg timbul bikin unsecure banget
Jerawat yg meradang cepat mereda. Dioles tipis pas pagi dan malam. Tidak perih dan terkelupas seperti obat jearwat kebanyakan.
Sekarang produk ini jadi andalan dan selalu tersedia. Thanks innisfree

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 1958 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除