平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Sei ** T : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Nice colour❤

The color is perfect for holiday season vibe

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Fait* K : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Highly recommended!

Im using the 3rd tub soon(:

  • 優點 Moisturising,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (1)

Dia* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚

是。我願意回購此商品

Staple in my skincare routine

I really love this soothing gel. Saking cintanya udah ngabisin 3 tube aloe vera gel ini. Ampuh menenangkan kulit iritasi dan saking multi fungsinya bisa menenangkan luka juga. Cinta banget dan akan selalu ada di skincare routine aku

  • 優點 Sensitive care,Balancing,Refreshing,Calming,Cooling
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Dia* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

It's a good cleanser

Cleanser yang gabikin kering dan mengangkat kotoran yang ada di wajah selama seharian. Efektif juga mengangkat sisa-sisa first cleanser. Oke banget dehh

seem* H : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 45~54

是。我願意回購此商品

Wonderful smelling Range

#ReviewContest #JejuCherryBlossomRange Beauty This fragrance evoke energy & happiness
for me!
I love floral scents of the CHERRY BLOSSOM RANGE and believe that these wonderful fragrant products goes well with all skin and infact makes one more beautiful.
The range works well in winter and is super soft on the skin.
Packages are super attractive and define the delicate products well. I love it on my skin and recommend it to all who wants something good on their skin.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Hone* O : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Dry skin , Try cherry Lotion #JejuCherryBlossom

Yes! You must try if you wanno see instant results on your skin. Is goes into your skin and Jews with it asap. I toh love it. Time for your skin to decide what your skin loves. #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Hone* O : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Bomb ( in one word). #JejuCherryBlossom

Jelly cream is super bomb. It is transparent and light weight . Also this is amazing for super oily skin because this will absorb very fast.
And I beat you that this by it’s first use will give you good results.
Dry skin can also use this because it has lots of benefits and this makes your skin look plump the next morning 😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 . #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Jenn* N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Perfect Cleanser

Been using the 2nd bottle now & going to purchase the 3rd one soon! The product really does improve my skin a lot.

  • 優點 Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Isab**** F : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Saves my hair!

Been looking for a good quality headband that will push back my hair while still being comfortable. Love this and looks super cute. And for the price you cant get any better than this!

姵* 王 : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

敏感肌非常適用的修護霜

除了痘痘之外,泛紅疼痛的肌膚在使用後也很快得到舒緩效果,非常棒的修護霜!

  • 優點 保濕,抗痘,敏感肌適用,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 1892 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除