平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

怡* 陳 : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

會願意回購此產品

  • 優點 保濕,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

* S : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

I like it

Good coverage

Dhiv**** R : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Long- Lasting

Holy grail product for my dry lips. Will definitely repurchase

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

chaw****** J : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

กู้ผิวแห้ง

เป็นคนผิวแห้งมาก พรักงานแนะนำตัวนี้ ก็เลยลองแบบ เนื้อ intense ไปเลย ปรากฎว่า ดีมาก ใช้ตอนกลางคืน โบกไป ตื่นมาหน้าชุ่มชื้น นิ่มมาก

  • 優點 ความชุ่มชื้น
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Naph****** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

ชอบค่ะ ซื้อตุน

ล้างแล้วหน้าไม่เอี้ยด รู้สึกล้างสะอาดดีและยังมีความชุ่มชื้น บวกกับกลิ่นที่รู้สึกดีมากกกกกกกตอนล้างหน้าในทุกๆเช้าเย็น ตอนแรกแค่ซื้อมาลอง กลายเป็นตัวจริงไปแล้วจ้า

  • 優點 ความชุ่มชื้น,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Sabr*** B : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

是。我願意回購此商品

good

good

Yor* C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Lightweight hydrating toner

It's very hydrating and my face became smoother than before.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Inda* M : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Nice

Bagus bgt buat kulit berminyak kayak aku

  • 優點 Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

May **** W : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Nice combination with coffee

Smell good, the product is very good with the skin. Reasonable price too.

  • 優點 Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Clarifying,Refreshing
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Kint** W : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Feels so good

First, i love this product. Aku tipe orang yang susah nyari cleanser yang cocok. Karena setiap nyoba cleanser pasti panas, gatel, dll. Cuma yang satu ini ngga sama sekali. Emang produk ini nge claim untuk kulit sensitif. So far worth it. Cuma emang dia sifatnya kaya micellar water, jadi harus double cleansing yes.

  • 優點 Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1899 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除