平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Brit**** D : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Helping Hand for Acne Prone Skin

When my skin starts breaking out I use this two nights in a row and by the third day my skin looks much better. It works well on sensitive skin too! I highly recommend it.

  • 優點 Trouble care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Meli*** G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

The Best for removing makeup!

I’ve used makeup removers before where i goto take off my makeup and my eyes get very irritated. I can firstly say i have never had an issue once with the Green Tea Oil cleanser. This also smells amazing and removes makeup like a dream leaving no mascara residue behind on the eyes. If you wash once and its not all gone, wash again and you’re good to go! This also removed any lash glue i have left on my eyes as well and i was very surprised by that. You can also use this product to double cleanse!

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Controls oil,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Wing***** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

一定回購

用左2-3個月 用埋呢個系列嘅洗面膏 本來狂爆豆嘅面即係無晒 仲減豆印!!!

Yok* L : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN

是。我願意回購此商品

修護效果佳,清爽好吸收,使用後上妝更服貼,感謝台中sogo專櫃人員的推薦。

無其他意見。

  • 優點 保濕,改善毛孔問題,抗痘,敏感肌適用,清爽,不刺激,霜狀質地,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

tere** G : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Good

Sooo goooddd

febr*** , : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 07, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

One of the most super nice sunscreen i used

Awalnya iseng2 liat2 ke counter innisfree. Terus minta saran sunscreen buat kulit kombinasi ke oily. Dapet yg ini dan juga lagi cocok sm kantong pas itu. Udh semingguan dipake ternyata cocok dan bikin pori2 keliatan smooth jg imo. Walau bagian T-zone lumayan berminyak tp g bikin yg aneh2 ke kulit. So far pretty good.

  • 優點 Melembapkan,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

La* H : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 07, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

是。我願意回購此商品

..

Mn cho em hỏi là làm sao để mua sản phẩm v ạ

Caro**** P : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 07, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Must Have Item

I've been using this serum for about 5 years and still continue.
Use it as the first step of my day and night skincare routine.
It really moisturize my skin all day without feel sticky.
The smell is also soft and fresh.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (2) / (0)

yann* Y : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 07, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Amazing!

I have been using this face wash for almost 7 years and I absolutely love it! I have extremely sensitive skin but also combination and it feels amazing on the skin. I also noticed that my blackheads don't as quickly as usual when I use this face wash. It is amazing!

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Intensive,Thick,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Hele** N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 07, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 19~24

是。我願意回購此商品

Acne prone skin

I had acnes on my forehead and then used this for one week at night after washing my face. The acnes later shrink and become invisible. Good for acne prone skin especially if it has inflammation because aloe really helps to soothe it.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Trouble care,Acne treating,Gentle,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1952 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除