平均評價 ()

推薦給朋友

%

Nu* A : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Decent

Colour pay off was so amazing however downside is the colour pay off was too much that after the lip balm on my lips dried the colour still stays and after I reapplied it to moisturise my lips, it looked like a bright neon colour instead. To my horror, I stopped using cause of the bright colour pay off after it drying but overall decent product. Just wouldnt buy it again. Interesting experience !

  • 優點 Moisturising,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Intensive,Thick,Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Nu* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

In love !

Got a recommendation a close friend to buy & ever since then I have barely deviated myself this lip tint and the colour ! It looks so gorgeous giving a vibrant colour. Perfect for ombre lip styles and a tint of colour look. Colours are versatile for almost everyone of different colour skintone. So far the lip tint shade 8 I use looks great on majority of my friends ! Definitely will purchase again once i run out. Its small compact easy to pack for events as well and super versatile for blush or even eyshadow

  • 優點 Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Nu* A : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

是。我願意回購此商品

Worth the $$

The sunkissed cherry tea i bought could last me for so long. The ula is quite thick so if you don't like heavy ulas, this may not be for you. The colour on the other hand is amazing as there are days where I don't want to wear much makeup but still look lively, this is perfect in hydrating my lips intensively while giving a pop of colour

  • 優點 Moisturising,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Intensive,Thick,Pigmented
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Nu* A : 不。我不願意回購此商品。

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 13~18

不。我不願意回購此商品。

Great Product

To me, this is personally more of a day cream than a normal everyday night and morning cream. Sometimes it'll be hard to blend into your skin cause it can make you look too white however the effects on how whiter and brighter my skin looks in the morning is absolutely gorgeous ! But since im looking for more of a everday brightening effect that can be used for night and day, this may not be for me.

  • 優點 Moisturising,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (1) / (0)

Astr*** N : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 21, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 油性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Cocok banget buat kulit sensitif

Ud repurchase berkali2 pake yg bija ini, dan emg cocok bgt buat dipake kulit sensitif dan mudah berjerawat. Trs gak bikin kering di wajah juga.

  • 優點 Sensitive care,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Nov* K : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 乾性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Ampuh buat kulit kering!

Baru kali ini pake skincare yg bisa ngilangin dry patch di kulit mukaku. Sebelumnya emang kulitku kering parah, tapi baru pake 1/4 botol aja sekarang udh ga kering, Dry patch ga pernah muncul lagi. Pas di apply juga calming bgt, cpt nyerap jd bs langsung pake step skincare selanjutnya. Very recommended!

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

* 芳 : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

很耐用

耐用

  • 優點 改善毛孔問題,美白,提亮膚色,柔嫩,透亮,修飾膚色,清爽,質地很滑順,修復痘疤,遮瑕度高
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Kris**** Z : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • 肌膚類型 : 敏感肌膚
  • 年齡 : 25~34

是。我願意回購此商品

Works best for me and it beats the price of other big brands.

Best spot-treatment for me so far! I'm on a second replenishment of this product already, and its price you can't go wrong! Although I'm giving it a rate of 4/5 because applying it you have to use cottonbuds all the time. A not too big deal but for an every day used it is a bit waste of constant changing of cottonbuds.

  • 優點 Trouble care,Acne treating,Gentle formula
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

Magd************ W : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Recommended Product

A lightweight lip balm ulated with moisture-boosting ingredient that makes your lips looks natural.

  • 優點 Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Soft
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)

jack** C : 是。我願意回購此商品

  • JAN 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • 肌膚類型 : 混和性肌膚
  • 年齡 : 35~44

是。我願意回購此商品

Beautiful finish but wont last all day

This is an amazing product and gives a beautiful dewy finish and evens out your complexion without any cakeiness. I dont have trouble skin so that's all I need but by the end of the day its completely worn off, i may have to try with setting spray or primer but then it makes the morning routine too fussy in my opinion. I've been using this on top of moisteriser with he loose pores cover powder also innisfree

  • 優點 Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • 本意見是否對您有幫助? (0) / (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

刪除您的意見

CLOSE

您確定要刪除您的意見?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

您的意見已成功刪除