คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

erl* R : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 21, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Bagus bgt buat kulit kusam

Setelah 2 minggu pemakaian kulit aku jadi lebih lembut. Ini uda mau 2 bulan pakai dan kulit ku jadi lebih cerah. Luv bgt pokoknya

Mand* H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 21, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Best Eyebrow Pencil

It’s so easy to use and the color just look so natural. It’s very good for such a cheap price.

Wiwi* P : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

So far good.

Sunscreennya berwarna semacam bb cream gitu, tapi ringan dan gampang di apply. Bantu naikin tone kulit dan pore minimizing.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Wiwi* P : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

My Second Bottle!!

Pertama usap wanginya enak seger bgt! Calming bgt ke jerawat2 aku. Bersih dan ga bikin kering. Bagus bgt lah ini buat kulit.

  • ประโยชน์ Trouble care,Refining,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Iva* A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Great product!

Helps brighten, moisturise and make skin feel softer and smoother.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturising,Pore care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Kee *** C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Good product

Non sticky, absorb by skin easily. Suitable for all types of skin.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refining,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Choo****** N : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

I bought brand new but the ink is already dried when I open the product

Not recommended

Rach** L : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Green tea serum

I love it!

  • ประโยชน์ Firming & lifting, hydrating,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Ya Q*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

It is good product😍so nice

Feel my face moisturized after using it

Abro** L : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 20, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Softening, moisturising

As moisturising as a sheet mask. The next day after I cleanse my face, I can feel my face became so soft and moisture. Love this product!

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Soft
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2006 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว