คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

juli* G : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 45~54

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Excellent

I have used quite a few masks in the past and this one is by far one of the best. I had the mask on foot 20 mins and my skin was so refreshed and brighter even the next morning.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Soft,Long-lasting
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

CHEN**** C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Keep moisture,long lasting

i bought the jumbo size serum and used up to half year still not finished

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Refining,Non-drying,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Khan* H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Tốt

Rất thích ạ. Giá tiền cũng ở mức tầm trung phù hợp vs tất cả mng.

Khan* H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Tốt

Rất hiệu quả ạ

fo* P : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Best product and must try

really like it

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Refreshing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Adit* A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Great heavy duty moisturiser

I love all of the innisfree green tea range, including this! Another winner and excellent value for money. This cream is much thicker and heavier than the other green tea cream, so I would only recommend for people with dry skin to use in SG. I have sensitive, combination skin and I use this when I’m in Europe during the autumn / winter months as it is much more drying on the face. I use it religiously every night and it’s the perfect night cream in winter. Highly recommend!

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Soft,Creamy,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Adit* A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Excellent!

I have fairly sensitive combination skin so I have always been wary of trying new products and found most moisturisers to either be too heavy on my skin (especially in the heat & humidity) or to break me out. This cream, however, is AMAZING! I have been using it for over 6 months now and I will definitely continue using it in the coming future. My skin has calmed down, I rarely break out and I am constantly getting compliments on my “great skin”, probably because it’s finally getting the right amount of hydration! This cream is super light weight so it doesn’t feel sticky. I tend to use it at night before sleeping and if I want extra hydration, I’ll do it after a sheet mask or after the green tea essence. Highly recommend!

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturising,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Jacq********** C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

I love this product!

My skin is so soft and smooth.

Nu* H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Effective

Very effective for my sensitive skin

  • ประโยชน์ Pore care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Nhun* N : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

Phí tiền

Dễ kẻ nhưng nhanh trôi, lại không mịn, ko đều màu.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1911 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว