คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

Th* P : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Very beautiful on the lips

Lasting power is 3/5 but applying again is super smooth. I bought number 1 and it's a gorgeous light peach

Natt******* T : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

ใช้แล้วเท้านุ่มมาก

ใช้แล้วเท้านุ่มมาก

Se* Y : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Rejuvenate and freshen up the skin.

It helps me to keep my skin hydrated all day long despite the hot and sunny weather. Does not feel sticky , just a perfect match for my skin condition. Helps to keep me feeling fresh all day long with its scent of pomegranate.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Syaz* K : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Favourite pink !

Love that the pink shade gives me the brightening effect. I wear it alone and it looks like i put a light coverage foundation on my face. 1 bottle can last up to 6 months or more even if you use it everyday.

  • ประโยชน์ Brightening,Controls oil,Creamy,Long-lasting
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

KI* S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Recommended for dry skins

Great serum to go for and stickiness of serum leaves my skin feels soft.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Mui *** K : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Moisture, nice smells

Nice to use

  • ประโยชน์ Anti-Aging,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Jovi*** C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Calming Banget Asli

Enak banget pas dipake, kyk rasanya cool gitu ditambah wanginya enak. Auto beli lagi

  • ประโยชน์ Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Anee* H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

I love it

It helps moisturize whereas it absorb quickly. Also one more thing it doesn't leave sticky feeling after application. Highly recommend to try ❤

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

So* C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

nice product

love this product so much

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

merc* A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Combination/ oily skin review

Before using the green tea line, I would have some good days and some bad days when it came to my skin care. However now, especially with this skin cleanser, I have waaaaay more grey skin care days than not. The very few pimples I even receive go away within 36 hours and my skin overall is a lot better.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว