คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

Grac* B : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

I Like it!

The product makes my skin feels hydrated and soft, I love the smell of it too!

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Chi* J : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Niceeeee

Light and easy absorb texture, skin feel softer after apply.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Ev* C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Will definitely buy again..

Love it

Chun**** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Nice product, would like to buy again

Nice product, would like to buy again

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Alfr** T : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Holy Grails for skin!

The texture is light and easily absorb. Effective to make my skin stay firm and hydrated. Good product and highly recommended.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Ngọc****** T : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Khá thoải mái

Sản phẩm không bị chảy nước như các mặt nạ khác khó gọn nhẹ và khô ráo

Gab* W : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Nice texture and good result.

I used it after 2 weeks, my sister said my face looks brighter. The texture is nice, not sticky and feels refreshing. It has nice smells too.

Yuuk* L : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Its nice ilove it when i put before sleep iwill wake up like soo fresh

Ilove it especially i always look tired.. Soo after i use it this ifeel fresh

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

emil* W : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Nice Serum!

Tried the serum and it makes my skin glows, just like the name says, revitalizing!

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (1)

Nico** K : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

The sample product is rly good

It's not too thick. It makes my skin feel soft and silky in a way

  • ประโยชน์ Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว