คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

Yu X*** H : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 02, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Good

Good

  • ประโยชน์ Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Milky,Soft,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Waterproof
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Mahe* A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 02, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Perfect for people with oily skin, normal skin or oily T-zone. And super easy to use.

Oily T-zone reduced, scars minimized, smoother and softer skin, easy to use. Best serum so far. Bought a few extras for friends with different skin types and they go well with all skin types. You don't need to put extra effort, one single tube does the trick.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Calming,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

* S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 13~18

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Good but weird

I like that a little product goes a long way and i like how the foaming isn't a lot and doesn't make me feel like it'll dry out my skin. I haven't seen the results of the anti blemishing yet as i just started using this today. My complaint is that when rinsing this off my hands feel weird against my face...like the sensation of trying to wash off ur arms after waxing... i can't rinse my face off in circles due to this and instead i've started patting and pressing the water on my skin... No problem when i apply moisturiser though,,, it just feels like a weird film(?) on my face and i don't like it it's sort of a squeaky clean kinda feel and that leads me to believe it's stripping my skin or leaving something behind... Is anyone else this problem

  • ประโยชน์ Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Gentle formula
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Domi***** I : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

A Visible Difference After One Use

This really does work. I’ve been using it for over a week now and can see a definite difference in my skin. It has a slippery texture but absorbs easily into your skin. You can apply it directly with your hands for hydration or with a cotton pad to combat dull and rough skin. I use my hands and pat the essence in to help it absorb nicely. I typically use this at night after toner and before moisturizer and sleep mask. I see a noticeable difference in the morning. My skin is hydrated and plump, smooth and glowing in the morning. Will definitely repurchase when I run out.

  • ประโยชน์ Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Sylv** T : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Sản phẩm phù hợp với làn da của tôi

Tốt

  • ประโยชน์ Dưỡng ẩm,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

marc****** J : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Very good to use

Falling in love for this product.wish I will buy this product always.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Balancing,Refreshing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (1)

huon* N : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Làm sao để đặt mua sp này ạ

Làm sao để đặt mua sp này ạ

Jess*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Yang punya tipe kulit berminyak jangan purchase

Cocok buat travelling atau orang yang males pakai product lain. Atau lagi kehabisan miscellar waternya. Efek setelah pakai seperti pakai olive cleasing oil. Jadi ada efek minyak dikit tapi tidak berlebihan. Cocok buat kulit kering, bikin kulit lebih kenyal.

  • ประโยชน์ Melembapkan,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Jess*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Bagus

Untuk kulit kering cocok sekali pakai product ini. Tidak bikin muka tertarik atau efek muka bruntusan setelah cuci muka.

  • ประโยชน์ Melembapkan,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Comforting,Calming,Gentle formula
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Jess*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • DEC 01, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Kulit kering dan punya warna kulit yang terang cocok untuk produk ini

Buat kulit kering, dan kulit yang warna putih / pale cocok pakai product ini. Karena saat diaplikasikan ada warna seperti bb cream tapi terang.

  • ประโยชน์ Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Absorbs quickly
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지12 / 1917 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว