คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

Siti*********** J : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Very good product

I love it so much because it make my skin soo soft and fresh. It was really moisturiser my skin.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Pigmented
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

jack** C : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

Have already repurchased before!

I got a pact years ago, before innisfree came to Australia, as soon as they arrived I got a new pact as my old one was running out. I carry it in my bag everyday it fantastic for getting rid of excess shine throughout the day especially if I am going out after work

  • ประโยชน์ Controls oil,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

jack** C : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 35~44

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

Slips and slides all over the place! Pretty but not long lasting

For me this is just an ok product, I prefer my mac lipsticks, this product moves around and smudges too much for me, feels nice I got colour 8, the colours are not so special either. I still love innisfree but maybe the lip products are not for me

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturising,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Smudgeable
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (1)

mall*** C : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

กลิ่นหอม ไม่เหนอะหนะ เหมาะกับผิวที่เอาใจยาก

กลิ่นหอม ไม่เหนียว ไม่หนักหน้าและไม่เยิ้ม ชอบมาก ให้ความชุ่มชื้นกับหน้าดี ทำให้แต่งหน้าง่ายขึ้น ใช้ทั้งตอนเช้าและก่อนนอนเลย

  • ประโยชน์ ความชุ่มชื้น,Sensitive care,Refreshing
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (1)

VIND****** R : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Lembab

Pake malam hari tipis2 trus paginya lembab kayak berminyak dan memang gitu sih menurutku karena teksturnya yg creamy, awalnya aneh tp hasilnya bagus, tp kulit jd kenyal. Wanginya relaxing.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Creamy,Thick
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Sara* F : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

just alright

this dries really quickly on the face and my face feels tight around 5 mins of using it :( smells pretty strange too and im not a fan of it. however it did manage to remove some excess sebum on my oily T zone area and the granules are gentle enough for exfoliating but i dont think i'll reach for this mask often

Ashi*** A : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

i love this serum

i can see my skin looks brighter

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Mais**** D : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Dazzling texture effect

I'm a fan of lip tint, However..I wish that it has more color shade variety! because this lip tint is so pretty and shiny. suitable for someone that always has a dry lips at the edges hehehe.

  • ประโยชน์ Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Mais**** D : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Love the texture!

It does what it says! hydrating, fast-absorbing & light texture. Sort of okay for my combination skin.. (=^._.^=)

  • ประโยชน์ Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Mais**** D : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

T-Zone to the rescue!

Honestly this was the first primer that really control my sebum problem at my T-zone!

  • ประโยชน์ Pore care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว