คะแนนโดยเฉลี่ย ()

แนะนำเพื่อน

%

Hone* O : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Bomb ( in one word). #JejuCherryBlossom

Jelly cream is super bomb. It is transparent and light weight . Also this is amazing for super oily skin because this will absorb very fast.
And I beat you that this by it’s first use will give you good results.
Dry skin can also use this because it has lots of benefits and this makes your skin look plump the next morning 😍😍😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 . #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Jenn* N : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Perfect Cleanser

Been using the 2nd bottle now & going to purchase the 3rd one soon! The product really does improve my skin a lot.

  • ประโยชน์ Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Isab**** F : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 19~24

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Saves my hair!

Been looking for a good quality headband that will push back my hair while still being comfortable. Love this and looks super cute. And for the price you cant get any better than this!

姵* 王 : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

敏感肌非常適用的修護霜

除了痘痘之外,泛紅疼痛的肌膚在使用後也很快得到舒緩效果,非常棒的修護霜!

  • ประโยชน์ 保濕,抗痘,敏感肌適用,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,修復痘疤,溫和,效果很好,很快吸收
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

姵* 王 : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • ประเภทผิว : ไวต่อการเกิดสิว
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

敏感肌無法使用

向店員詢問敏感肌用卸妝,店員推薦此款,但使用後泛紅疼痛

Chan*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 45~54

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Best Cream

Jeju Cherry Blossom Cream is the best Cream I have used. It's so so hydrating and leaves my skin feeling really soft.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Chan*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 45~54

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

Hydarting Cream

It has helped me to keep my skin hydrated and has brightened my skin tone. It leaves my skin feeling super soft.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (0) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

Am* F : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : แห้ง
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

Glowww

This product makes my skin glow and well hydrated. Since I don’t like its stickiness, I use in a very small amount. I haven’t see so much change on anti-aging effect.

  • ประโยชน์ Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Calming,Gentle formula
  • รีวิวให้ประโยชน์แก่คุณหรือไม่ ใช่ (1) / ไม่ใช่ (0)

wari*** S : ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • ประเภทผิว : ธรรมดา/ผสม
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์ชิ้นนี้อีกครั้ง

โอเคเลยค่ะ

ใช้กับหน้าโอเค ซึมไว ไม่เหนอะมาก กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ กันแดดได้ประมาณนึงค่ะ

Grac* C : ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

  • NOV 08, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • ประเภทผิว : มัน
  • อายุ : 25~34

ฉันไม่ต้องการซื้อผลิตภัณฑ์นี้อีก

Bad product

Hi Innisfree, Please consider to bring back “No sebum blur pact” as this product cannot work well. Disappointed that innisfree discontinued the “no sebum blur pact”

첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

ลบรีวิวของคุณ

CLOSE

คุณแน่ใจหรือไม่ว่าต้องการที่จะลบรีวิวของคุณ

ข้อความรีวิว

CLOSE

รีวิวของคุณได้ถูกลบอย่างสมบูรณ์แล้ว