Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Tit* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ajaib banget

aku udh 4x refill ini, dan emng sebagus itu. Btw kulit aku sensitif bgt, bahkan make tea tree product aja sampai breakout. tapi smnjak make facial foam pomegranate ini, kulit aku jd lebih cerah dan jerawan mulai berkurang. kulit jadi lembut juga. facial wash terbaiiik dan bikin susah move on.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Brightening,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gust***** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long lasting dan warnanya pigmented banget

Sering banget gonta ganti merk lip tint tapi gapernah ketemu yg se long lasting ini, udah dibawa makan minum bahkan sikat gigi juga masih keliatan banget warnanyaa (foto yg aku cantumin abis makan dan gosok gigi), fix bngt bakal beli terus!

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yến *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Trên cả tuyệt vời

Từ vẻ ngoài siêu yêu đến mùi thơm thanh mát ngọt ngào,tuyệt nhất là công dụng.Thật sự rất ngạc nhiên vì lần đầu có một sản phẩm làm mình yêu tới vậy,dưỡng ẩm hoàn hảo luôn,da mình cảm giác siêu mềm mịn,da được cải thiện ít sần sùi hơn dù chỉ mới dùng 2 tuần thôi,mà không cần 2 tuần đâu ngày đầu mình dùng là thấy da đã siêu mềm mịn rồi.Thích Jelly cream hơn cả Tone up luôn í.Mặt mình giờ mềm như da em bé vậy,sờ vào một cái là nó mềm lắm luôn TT TT .Giờ không muốn dùng dòng nào khác mà chỉ muốn dùng dòng Cherry Blossom này thôi .Yêu dòng sản phẩm này rất nhiều.Hy vọng innisfree sẽ có thêm sữa rửa mặt,serum,mặt nạ ngủ,... cho dòng sản phẩm Cherry Blossom này ~

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mari*********** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

bakal belinih

lembut,kulit jadi lebih cerah

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Sản phẩm khi apply lên da rất tự nhiên, có thể che phủ (nhẹ) lỗ chân lông, kiềm dầu rất tốt, mình đã dùng hộp thứ 2.

  • Benefits Pore care,Soft,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thu* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Phấn dạng bột kiềm dầu khá tốt

  • Benefits Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nit* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice product

Suka bgt sama wanginya. Pas dipoe di kulit aku tu gampang meresap jg, jd makin lembab. Aku pke yg cream

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yoha*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Brightening cream

Love the product

遅* キ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ㅁㅁ

ㅁㅁ

Asty** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 30, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for my skin

I love this product. The smell and the the texture is good.
Make my skin turn to be healthier.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Soft,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2060 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.