Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Shuh** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pretty pink and lasting

Bought it because it was a colour that I like. It stains the lips ina pretty pink colour which last the whole day even after eating one meal and snacks. Love it.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Darw***** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

I tried this for 3 weeks and half and I can see my undereyes more brightening

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Brightening,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aure* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Vivid cotton ink

Super natural! long lasting aswell

WAN *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

香味吸引又唔笠

三種香味都好吸引
搽完有滋潤感又唔笠

  • Benefits 保濕滋潤,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ha* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dùng khá ổn

14 tuổi dùng đc k ạ

V* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Chất son theo mình thì đẹp, đánh lên không bị khô môi có mùi thơm nhẹ, bao bì nhìn cũng hợp mắt. Tuy nhiên cũng không có điểm gì quá đặc biệt so với giá tiền, không nhất thiết phải mua

  • Benefits Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

V* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài ồn với giá tiền

Da mình hỗn hợp hơi đổ dầu ở vùng chữ T xài phấn này thấy kiềm dầu cũng khá ổn. Phù hợp cho ai mới makeup vì khá dễ sử dụng và giá rẻ. Khuyết điểm lớn nhất là khi chụp hình flash sẽ bị dội ngược lại khiến mắt có thể bị trắng quá nhất là vào ban đêm, nếu dùng ban ngày thì rất ổn

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hann** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended Product

Love this product! Used it once and my blackheads are cleared. Has a smooth texture. Use it twice in a week. Recommended to everyone who has a dry skin face.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Intensive
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chui**************** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

not very moisturizing

it is not moisturizing enough, i will not re-purchase again. I used it during summer, and i turned on air-con to sleep, but wake up still feel dry.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

J* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smells nice

I used this sleeping pack complement with the volcano wash off pack and it really brightened my skin! The smell is absolutely wonderful and I also hope innisfree can come out with a rice line.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1896 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.