Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rafi*** A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Too heavy for my combination skin

I bought this because the sales girl recommended it for my aging concern. But this serum is too heavy for combination skin.My skin feels sticky after application and the sticky feeling remain hours after applying.I woke up in the morning with a really shiny face and open pores. But since I've been using for only 4 days,I'll still give it some more time to work it's benefit,I hope.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yenn** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

One of the best masks I have ever used!!!!!

I have been using this mask now for about a couple of months and it has been wonderful! I have clogged pores and acne prone skin and this mask is sooo refreshing. It cools my face instantly, calming my pimples and is great at opening up my pores!!!

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Acne treating,Cooling,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nusr*** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

very hydrating, skin feels smooth after use

  • Benefits Moisturising,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nusr*** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

would buy again

for someone with dry skin, this cleanser doesn't dry my skin so much. it is cheap and nice smelling as well.

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

imel** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Love much this product. Help my hand dry skin

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Soft,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

E* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good product

beautiful lipstick color

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Step***** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Overall a good cleanser for combination skin

A creamy cleanser that will wash away your day, and light make up too! *you’ll need to wash twice or use another cleanser if you wear heavy make-up. Also a little goes a long way, you don’t need to use much.
I did find this cleanser a little drying, I know it contradicts the creamy milky texture, but it does. I found that the matching toner helped rebalance my skin, so it wasn’t an issue for me. I’ll definitely buy it again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Step***** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Toner at a great price

Love this toner, smells fresh, makes my skin look radiant and fresh. I have oily skin, slightly dehydrated and need anti-aging benefits products that I use.. this toner helps, perfect for rebalancing my skin before adding my serum & moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thả* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Son dùng rất tốt, độ dưỡng ẩm cao

Khi thoa một lớp mỏng lên môi sẽ giúp môi mềm hơn không bị nức nẻ nhiều

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Pore care,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hann** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Màu đẹp, thiết kế đơn giản dễ thương

bản thân mình nghĩ chất son khá okay, màu đẹp, lên màu chuẩn, nhưng son kh có gì quá đặc biệt so với giá, kh nhất thiết phải mua, mình mua vì màu đẹp.

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1914 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.