Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Pari**** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ซึมไว สิวผดลดลง

สิวลดลงแต่ไม่เห็นผลชัดเจน แต่อาการสิวผดดีขึ้น อาจจะเป็นเพราะใช้ตัวเดียวไม่ได้ใช้ร่วมกับไลน์เดียวกัน แต่โดยรวมถือว่าโอเค

Conn** K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Alright, but not amazing

I bought this serum after seeing some people online recommend it. It does make my pimples less red and they do kind of settle down in the morning (I apply it at night as the last step of my routine) but it doesn't work as fast as I thought. Of course, everyone has different skin but, in general, I wouldn't recommend it to someone who wants a noticable fix in a short amount of time.

  • Benefits Acne treating,Gentle,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

moha************ D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

too good

i love it to much.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Beni** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Kulit kenyal dan nyaman dipakai semalaman

Pertama kalinya pake sleep mask sempat khawatir enak atau ngga dan apakah kotor di sprei dsb. Setelah pakai pertama, enak banget tidur jadi nyenyak juga krn aromanya menenangkan. Paginya kulit ngga kering walau tidur semalaman di ruangan berAC, malah bikin lembab, lebih lembab ketimbang pakai moisturizer (yg kadang malah bikin kulit berminyak di paginya).

Mbaknya bilang ini 1 kemasan buat dipakai 2 kali tapi saat ini kemasan yang pertama ini udah dipake 3 kali masih cukup untuk 1-2x lagi jadi sangat hemat dan ekonomis. Sebulan cukup 3 kemasan, dan itupun sudah 2 hari sekali (bukan 2x seminggu seperti yang disarankan mbaknya).

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Calming,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Quye* V : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect to brightening your skin immediately

I am very difficult person in ing and using a skin care product. It’s not about my skin is sensitive. It’s about the effectiveness. I love something that can both brightening my skin quickly at the moment and improve the skin tone in a long term. This will be a perfect choice for whom with dry skin and don’t want to add make up on your face. This will be a perfect replacement for bb cream.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

suv* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!

Great product!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Soft,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

euni** I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Harus kudu banget beli

Cocok banget buat aktivitas yang hectic, walau hectic muka ga berminyak, seger, dan ga jerawatan

  • Benefits Controls oil,Non-drying,Soft,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shi *** F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Gentle and lightweight

I like the texture as it is suitable for oily skin! It is more easily absorbed. The skin do look brighter and softer after applying.

  • Benefits Softening,Refreshing,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hoài**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must try

Mùi hương dễ chịu, thẩm thấu tốt

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chon* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 15, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for long term use

I have been using this lotion for the first time since 8 months ago. I was an acne monster but not anymore thanks to this product. I am still on my first tube, a little goes a long way. Very good.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Trouble care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1864 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.