Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

syav*** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

a really good after acne care!

the first time I tried this balm when I got a free trial kit for 7 days. my dark spots slowly start to heal, and it calms the inflammed acne. After 3 months, I got a really significant result and I’m happy with it! I’ve purchased the third one

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

婉* 魏 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很顯色,且讓膚色顯白,質地清爽不黏膩

每個色號都好看!會再回購3~5個顏色使用!!

  • Benefits 質地很柔軟,霧面效果,顯色度高
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

Rosi** K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Ph nya 10

Ketika dipakai ada efek dingin di muka, hampir kerasa kayak kebakar, tapi masih positif thinking. Beberapa jam setelahnya pipi jadi merah dan bentol-bentol. Setelah googling ternyata ph nya 10 :(

Yesi** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good hand cream

Aku beli yg sunshine wildberry (May). Wanginya enak bgt kyk permen. Betah banget nyiumin tangan. Wajib repurchase sih

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rin* E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super awesome

Gampang bgt bersihin sisa make up.. even itu yg waterproof sekali pun..

  • Benefits Non-drying,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Erin***** X : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Skin feels clean but it’s a bit drying

This cleanser lathers well but my skin feels a bit more dry whenever I use it. Other than that, my skin feels clean and fresh 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Benefits Trouble care,Exfoliating,Clarifying,Controls oil,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pris***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good but expensive you should buy one package to maximize the benefit

this mask should be used with all the package for whitening pore (serum and cream), if not this won’t really impactful and yet quite expensive but stay long.

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chit**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Removed blackhead and whitehead

This product is really good to remove blackheads and whitehead on your face. It’s also help to smoothen your face after used. I like this peel off mask so much.

sit* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Exceptionally good on the first time usage !

Soph** Q : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very satisfied

Very moisturising. My skin feels soft and bouncy after using the Jelly cream. My skin is very oily as and it does make me seem oily after almost a whole day out but nothing that a few pats of powder does not fix :)

  • Benefits Moisturising,Brightening,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1862 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.