Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

ANIS********* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fall in love with this one!

I love the texture so much, it is watering based and clear. My face feels soft and very smooth after applying this product.. I can see changes only in 3 weeks :)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Iya* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great product!

i got lil tiny bumps and even some sort of bites on my forhead and all around my face really. and it definitely helped. i was using a recovery cream another brand, take note that ive been using that brand for about a year alr and it normally helped yet it seemed to worsen my problem this time round. so i tried this and in a day i could see a difference. the salicylic acid helped so much and within a week, everything was gone. awesome product that yall shld try out!!

  • Benefits Trouble care,Clarifying,Refining,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

ngo* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm trung bình

Bột phấn mịn nhưng khi mua sản phẩm không có hộp giấy như những sản phẩm khác,riêng nhân viên tư vấn thì nói kjông có vỏ bằng giấy. Vấn đề này mình cần giải thích từ cty.

  • Benefits Comforting,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

rach** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Does as described

I really like this cleanser. Very fresh smelling, does not foam, easy to rinse off with water, non-drying for my sensitive skin. Great as a morning cleanse and/or second cleanse.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Non-drying,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mais**** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sun care protection

Sunscreen that had mild ingrident that not irritate my skin,apply smoothly with the water based creamy texture. Absolutely will repeat the product again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tuấ* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm khá ok

Phù hợp da dầu nhờn, rửa khá sạch.

云* 丁 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

味道很清爽,修復效果明顯。冒出一點痘痘或是粉刺,擦上之後隔天就消蠻多的!

味道很清爽,修復效果明顯。

  • Benefits 改善毛孔問題,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順,質地很柔軟,修復痘疤
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leon* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

I didn’t think you could go wrong with a facial mist until...

So disappointed in this product. The only good thing is that it’s refreshing when you initially spray it. The aftermath is terrible though. It makes your skin feel worse, leaving it feeling sticky and gross and stuffy. I feel like I need to wash my face after using it.

Tenz** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best serum in my opinion

I’ve experimented with soooo many other serums and this one is the best one ever.
It smells AMAZING it’s not harsh on the skin and goes perfectly well along with the green tea moisturizer. I am on my second bottle and would definitely get it again! ^_^

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kant**** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดีย์

เป็นสิวเห่อมาก ทั้งผด ทั้งสิวอักเสบ หาหมอเท่าไหร่ก็ไม่หาย พอดีพี่สาวไปเกาหลีเลยซื้อมาฝาก กลายเป็นใช้ดีมากแกร!!! สิวหาย ผดหาย ให้ความชุ่มชื่นและไม่เพิ่มสิวให้อีกด้วย ดีย์มั๊กๆ

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Softening,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1915 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.