Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Conn** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 17, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good lipbalm with a hint of colour

This is great for when I don't want to put lipstick on but I need a bit of colour and moisture on my lips. It doesn't really last a long time (since it's a balm) but I still like it. I got the Sunkissed Cherry Tea shade.

  • Benefits Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Conn** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 17, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lovely colour choices and amazing ula

I love these lip inks! Not only do they come in a big variety of shades, but also the ula is so nice and smooth. It doesn't make my lips dry or crack, though it does smudge if you dont wipe excess off. I specifically got shade #8 and the colour is perfect for fall.

  • Benefits Softening,Soft,Creamy,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

lind*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 17, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product for clogged or enlarged pores

Both my husband and I use this product, and it’s been a great addition to our cleansing routine.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Pore minimizing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nhiê* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Sẽ mua lại khi sử dụng hết sản phẩm

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lis* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A superb beginners eye cream

I love this eye cream, I am not at an age yet where I need intensive anti-aging eye creams and I have sensitive skin, therefore, I want an eye cream that caters for those needs. This eye cream is exactly like the Green tea seed cream when it comes to texture, colour and gentleness but the hydration is definitely more advanced and enhanced. In addition, you also get a very generous amount of product, which honestly lasts me decades (months).

  • Benefits Moisturising,Sensitive care,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lis* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

3rd times a charm

Being an advocate fan for Innisfree for a very long time, I always came across their infamous most popular item, the Green tea seed serum. I tried it once just to see if it was worth the hype and I didn't enjoy it and i tried again another time as my sister raved about it and loved it but came to the same conclusion. It was only when I received 2 for my birthday that I was forced to really give it a shot. When I became consistent with it and applied it every day religiously, I then realised how nourishing and hydrating it is. Now it is a core product and staple in my skincare routine. Moral of the story, give things time to really work its magic!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chi* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

menyegarkan

Dipakai sebelum tidur membuat wajah lembut di pagi hari

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chi* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Menyerap

Menyerap minyak di wajah dengan sangat baik dan kertas yg tidak mudah sobek seperti kertas minyak yg lain

Chi* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Harum

Wanginya harum, dan saat dipakai rasanya segar dan bersih, tapi agak keset saat selesai di pakai jadi nya pakai serum/cream akan melembabkan kembali

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chi* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Creamy

Suka dengan tekstur nya yg creamy, mudah di aplikasi kan dan aku suka produk nya, melembabkan, mungkin jika akan lebih baik ditambahkan aplikator nya

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Soft,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1865 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.