Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

致* 黃 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常喜歡💕

覺得味道很舒服 質地是乳霜的那種!

  • Benefits 保濕,光澤感,很快吸收,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,鎮靜,霜狀質地,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tin* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 24, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

輕薄舒服

會再回購:)

Ngo* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 24, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

nice

nice

Ratn* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 24, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

MANTUL ABIS

Baru dari innisfree doang toner yg gk bikin kering d muka, gk menyengat dan bikin kempesss jerawat. Gw baru lepas krim dokter dan 5 hari pemakaian udah keliatan bngt hasilnya. Jerawat lebih calm apalagi klo di combi sama bija trouble spot lebih mantull

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kell* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Absolutely LOVE IT

I tried it for the first time and used it for exfoliating and deep cleansing purposes, didn't think much about it but holy moly this did even more than that. My skin feels much cleaner and softer, as expected, and my tiny visible blackheads on my nose is gone! It has a cooling sensation when applying and after I washed it off, which minimised my pores significantly. Definitely will buy it again!!!

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Non-drying,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Zhon* Q : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fast absorbing product

My 2nd bottle of using this Essence and I love this product so much as it absorbs quickly into ur skin.

  • Benefits Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Isab**** S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Nice and simple

I really like this product, the only downside is that it has glitter and when you tap it, it looks like stray glitters on your lips rather than a glossy sheen.

  • Benefits Softening,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vale*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So so moisturizing

My skin: Sensitive, Combination. With an oily T-zone and dry everywhere else.

Firstly, I love the light gel texture of the product. I actually use this sleeping mask like a moisturizer eg. Cleanser > Toner > Green Tea Sleeping Mask. Why? Because I have sensitive skin. I tried adding it into my skin care routine (eg. Cleanser > Toner > Green Tea Seed Serum > Green Tea balancing cream EX > Green Tea sleeping mask). And I'd notice myself scratching my face throughout the day whilst mosquito like bumps appeared on my skin. Perhaps its just me, however I started using it like a moisturizer and it works great for me that way. No itchy, bumpy, irritated skin and soft dewy skin when I wake up. I've noted it feels more dewy and supple than using Serum + Balancing Cream combination. Which speaks volumes of how effective this mask is.

How I wish it could solve all my problems. Unfortunately I have combination skin, the mask helps the drier areas of my face but not the oilier parts of my face at all. For those with combination skin, perhaps combine this mask with a lightweight moisturizer? Or supplement it to your skin care routine. Those with sensitive skin can thread carefully because my skin is still a little itchy with the use of this mask though that effect vanishes after 1-2 days of use.

All in all:
1) Definitely archives the dewy, well hydrated effect all on its own!
2) Might not be effective for very oily skin or combination skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vale*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great and refreshing

I bought this product hoping it'll help my body acne (back, neck, chest, arms etc.) And I'm very satisfied with it.

The scrub is quite "light" in texture. Which is fine with me because I have sensitive skin and over exfoliation is a problem for me. I focus the scrub on my trouble areas and elbows and knees twice a week. My skin feels soft and refreshed after and I definitely noticed a reduction in acne. I love how the scrub feels on my skin.

It also works great for Singapore's hot, humid weather.

All in all:
1) Great refreshing product
2) Give it a try if you have problems with back acne or other body acne.
3) Looking for a gentle body scrube

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Exfoliating,Softening,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vale*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 23, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Doesn't help with pores very much.

My skin: Sensitive, Combination. With an oily T-zone and dry everywhere else.

I bought this product hoping it'll help clear out the pores on my nose and cheeks.

I quite like the product actually. After washing it off, skin feels clean, fresh and soft. However I've noticed it's quite drying on my cheeks so I've started using it only on my oily T-zone.

I gave it only three stars because I feel it does nothing to cleanse my pores properly. I noticed no difference in sebum production on my nose. Blackheads were still prominent and oil production was the same. I've used it for 4 months, 2x a week.

All in all:
1) Definitely soothing and moisturizing. Great clean feel
2) Doesn't really cleans the pores
3) Not recommended for dry skin

I don't plan on buying the product again but I do plan on continuing to use the original bottle I bought and keeping an eye on any improvements. I don't notice any negative effects it's the lack of effect that I'm not too happy with.

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Clarifying,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 961 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.