Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Izza** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

MY CURRENT FAV AND WILL BE MY FOREVER FAV!

I feel quite awful because I just discover about this product. Before this I used benefit eyebrow pencil, it is pricey obviously. Then after I tried this eyebrow pencil, I swear that I fell in love with it. This already replaced my previous fav benefit. The texture is so creamy and pigmented. Highly recommended for beginner. And the most important part is, it’s very cheap. Like seriously? An eyebrow pencil that costs you only RM 14 but the quality is superb, you have to grab it!

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fare** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i will definitely buy it again

before used this product i have used green tea cleanser myb the green tea cleanser is not suitable for my skin until i found this cleanser.. feel like using scrub n after wash my face looks like clear with oil n dust n my face skin become so soft n brighter

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Softening,Controls oil,Soft,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Azha******** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good brush

The brush very soft & easy to apply any face mask.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Son* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

An apple seed deep cleansing a day keeps the dirt away!

I got this cleanser to get an idea of how innisfree's cleanser work and I'm amazed by this cleanser

its fragrance lingers for a while but believe me you'll love it
it really does do a good work at cleaning all your dirt out
im on my second tube already!!

  • Benefits Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Son* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wanna Purchase Again and Again!!!!!

so I received a free sample and was really excited to try it and omg the next day my skin was glowing!! definitely got a refill and would love to get it again and again!!! my only wish is that it would come in tube bottle. other than that this is a perfect mask to apply to get that glow the other day!!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cass***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazed !!!!!!!

This product is so special that when you put on it doesnt feel sticky i was amazed! And its able to help with my dry skin unlike other lotion that is sticky. Loving it first time using and i am loving it!

  • Benefits Balancing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wing**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很好的聖誕套裝 送禮一流

一套有齊六款唔同香味 😌
果味 甜味 清新味 草本味有齊
細細支 方便帶出街
包裝精緻 有條紅色絨布絲帶更添節日氣氛🎄

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siti********** B : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Too thick for my thin hair

This serum is so thick it weighs my thin hair down. Does not absorb as quickly as I would like it to, but it is very moisturising.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siti********** B : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Does it's job - but not enough for what I need

This is moisturising but my naturally curly hair needs something that have multiple s than just that (e.g. anti-frizz or smoothing), so I would not be repurchasing this.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ri* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

THIS IS THE SHIT MAN

LOVE IT<3

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 810 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.