Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Mich**** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 26, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it

Currently my go-to lip products for daily make up

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

scar*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Absolutely perfect

I have tried many products but none of them working until I found Innisfree, the tea tree sheet mask - green tea sleeping mask and green tea face wash. I love them so much and will definitely buy again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Cooling,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ty* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Gak salah pilih product ini 🖤

Dipake bareng sama skinnya. Kalau dipakai saat pagi bersamaan dengan make up, kulit jadi tidak terlihat kering. Kalau dipakai saat malam, kulit jadi terasa lebih lembut paginya.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Eng *** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturizing

It’s is very moisturizing and it is not too sticky

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nata*** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Choices for Daily Use

Udah nyoba berbagai macam merk sunscreen terkenal yang malah bikin oily dan muka kusam. Sedangkan ini gak! Bikin muka nampak natural dan gak kusam. Finally found the one!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Refining,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pala* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loved it

#WhiteningPore #ReviewContest
The best cleanser I ever had.So silky soft and smooth and the orange tangerine made u fall in love with it. The cleaner brightens my face immediately with every use. I got clear skin all thanks to it. the best part of it, is that it runs so long almost an half an year for me, just a drop and you are good to go.
#Whiteningpore #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Creamy,Blemish care,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pala* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

In love innisfree

#WhiteningPore #ReviewContest
Like the complete range of whitepore, the toner is no less. So moisturizing, hydrating and refreshing. The smell of tangerine inside make you so fresh and lifts up ur mood.Its a wow toner for me. must be in ur skincare routine.
#Whiteningpore #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Clarifying,Gentle,Milky,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pala* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

#lovelovelove #Whiteningpore #eyecream

#WhiteningPore #ReviewContest
Innisfree is just love. each and every product of innisfree is just love. The texture, consistency and applicability of its products are great. Eye cream is like cherry on cake. I love to apply it throughout the daytime since it refreshes and calms my eyes. Its effects are great and within 1 month, the results are visbile.My darkcircles are lighter all thanks to innisfree. love. The tangerine inside is the hero ingredient.love.love.love
#Whiteningpore #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refining,Smoothing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Calming,Creamy,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Thick,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pala* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

In love with #Whiteningpore #porecream

#WhiteningPore #ReviewContest
My day and night routine religiously starts and ends with whitepore range. I got it as trial kit and it forced me to purchase almost all products this rate. Its so good that my skin is clear, brightening, soft and beautiful. My skin was never this healthy and beautiful. all thanks to innisfree. I am a big korean fan.I get so many compliments for my skin that now I also recommend my friends to use innisfree. It is So good that I have my whole wardrobe full of innisfree products greentea range to volcanic packs, pomegranate eye cream to orchid fluid..just love for innisfree.I am early waiting for innisfree to open more outlets in India . So in loved with #Whiteningpore #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

pala* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2019
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

In love with #Whiteningpore #synergyserum

#WhiteningPore #ReviewContest
Innisfree is just too gud to be true. Amongst all the serums I have used #synergyserum is the best. I got it in a trail kit by purchasing some innisfree products Nyka. After its use, it forced me to purchase it because the results were amazing. Within 1 month of use, my skin's texture got improved. My skin got dewy, the orange tangerine granules are just amazing. So kind and absorbant on skin. Just loved it. I religiously follow it day and night, trust me its the best one you got in the market.My skin is clear and brightened and it was never so clear this much before. So good I just need one drop of pump beneath my cream and my skin is moisturized the whole day. Thank you innisfree you made my life.You made me shift my loyalty TBS to #innisfree. #Whiteningpore #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Gentle,Milky,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1073 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.