Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Exfoliating and brightening

definitely my holy grail! worth the price for 250ml.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Azwi* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 12, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Exfoliating and brightening

definitely repurchase. its good for dry skin, not feeling tacky at all. recommended

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shar** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My everyday look rescue

Nice product. I hv dull yellowish skin tone. this product make my face looks brighter and hv even skin tone and super hydrated and soft!It has a nice cherry smell . would purchase it again soon.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Juk *** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth your money!!

Tangerine peel extract listed 3rd in the ingredient list, it sure will deliver the result you want since it is high in vitamin A, it will help with overall skin condition breakout, brightening to anti aging.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ANIS********* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fall in love with this one!

I love the texture so much, it is watering based and clear. My face feels soft and very smooth after applying this product.. I can see changes only in 3 weeks :)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Iya* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great product!

i got lil tiny bumps and even some sort of bites on my forhead and all around my face really. and it definitely helped. i was using a recovery cream another brand, take note that ive been using that brand for about a year alr and it normally helped yet it seemed to worsen my problem this time round. so i tried this and in a day i could see a difference. the salicylic acid helped so much and within a week, everything was gone. awesome product that yall shld try out!!

  • Benefits Trouble care,Clarifying,Refining,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

ngo* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm trung bình

Bột phấn mịn nhưng khi mua sản phẩm không có hộp giấy như những sản phẩm khác,riêng nhân viên tư vấn thì nói kjông có vỏ bằng giấy. Vấn đề này mình cần giải thích từ cty.

  • Benefits Comforting,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

rach** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Does as described

I really like this cleanser. Very fresh smelling, does not foam, easy to rinse off with water, non-drying for my sensitive skin. Great as a morning cleanse and/or second cleanse.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Non-drying,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mais**** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sun care protection

Sunscreen that had mild ingrident that not irritate my skin,apply smoothly with the water based creamy texture. Absolutely will repeat the product again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tuấ* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm khá ok

Phù hợp da dầu nhờn, rửa khá sạch.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1917 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.