Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

H* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cám ơn Green tea serum

Sau khi bị dị ứng thuốc kháng sinh đây là sản phẩm cứu cánh làn da của mình. Da dịu hẳn đi và những vết thâm trở nên mờ hơn, điều tuyệt vời là da trở nên khoẻ mạnh hơn

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Intensive,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Caro**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The best

Bagus banget

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yovi** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

One of my favorite Innisfree products

Pertama kali beli ini karena toner yang biasanya aku pake lagi out of stock. Iseng nyobain karena soybean energy ini salah satu line anti-aging nya innisfree dan aku mikir oke mungkin udah waktu nya buat nyobain anti-aging skincare. Habis dicoba beberapa kali pake ternyata aku sukaa. Not sure about the anti-aging properties, tapi yang pastinya toner ini hydrating dan bikin kulit terasa nyaman, soft dan kenyal2 gitu. Absorbs quickly juga tinggal di tap2 ke kulit. 1 bottle lasts for quite a long time, kalo di aku sekitar 8 bulanan karena aku apply nya ga pake kapas.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yovi** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great serum!

Udah pake serum ini beberapa tahun, sejak masih sering bruntusan parah. Cocok untuk tipe mukaku yang kombinasi (oily t-zone & dry cheek area). Biasanya aku pake sebagai step pertama dari skincare routine ku pagi & malam sesudah cuci muka. Aku juga suka banget sama packaging nya yang pake pump, dibandingin sama beberapa merk lain yang harus dituang dan jadinya gampang tumpah dan less hygienic. So far aku belum pernah dapat botol yg pump nya rusak/bocor, padahal udah repurchase at least 10x. Untuk amount 80ml dengan harga segitu, it’s definitely worth it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nend** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

semoga cocok untuk saya

bahan bahan nya kebutuhan untuk kulit saya yang berjerawat ini

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chaw****** J : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 04, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

ดินน้ำมัน

การปกปิดก็พอได้ แต่สิ่งที่จะไม่ซื้ออีกคือกลิ่น กลิ่นเหมือนของเก่างะ กลิ่นแบบ ดินน้ำมัน เหมือนดินน้ำมันมากก

  • Benefits Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cont**** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 04, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Moderately effective

It was effective at first, brightening and moisturing my skin. However, as I used it more it caused dryness and delivered the opposite of its intended effect. I would use it every three days now, but it would sting my dry face (which the cleanser caused). 😬😬

  • Benefits Moisturising,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Cont**** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 04, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Moderately effective.

It was definitely effective at first however, when my face started drying up, using the cream would sting my face and not moisturise it at all. Smells really nice, though.

Silv** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 04, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

super lembut & lembab

abis pake ini wajahku jd lembut & lembab. wangi nya enak, menenangkan...

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

mari* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 04, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pertama coba langsung suka

Pingin coba warna yg lain

  • Benefits Non-drying,Soft,Creamy,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1911 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.