Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

juli* G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent

I have used quite a few masks in the past and this one is by far one of the best. I had the mask on foot 20 mins and my skin was so refreshed and brighter even the next morning.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Soft,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

CHEN**** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Keep moisture,long lasting

i bought the jumbo size serum and used up to half year still not finished

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refining,Non-drying,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khan* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Rất thích ạ. Giá tiền cũng ở mức tầm trung phù hợp vs tất cả mng.

Khan* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Rất hiệu quả ạ

fo* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best product and must try

really like it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Refreshing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adit* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great heavy duty moisturiser

I love all of the innisfree green tea range, including this! Another winner and excellent value for money. This cream is much thicker and heavier than the other green tea cream, so I would only recommend for people with dry skin to use in SG. I have sensitive, combination skin and I use this when I’m in Europe during the autumn / winter months as it is much more drying on the face. I use it religiously every night and it’s the perfect night cream in winter. Highly recommend!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Soft,Creamy,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adit* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent!

I have fairly sensitive combination skin so I have always been wary of trying new products and found most moisturisers to either be too heavy on my skin (especially in the heat & humidity) or to break me out. This cream, however, is AMAZING! I have been using it for over 6 months now and I will definitely continue using it in the coming future. My skin has calmed down, I rarely break out and I am constantly getting compliments on my “great skin”, probably because it’s finally getting the right amount of hydration! This cream is super light weight so it doesn’t feel sticky. I tend to use it at night before sleeping and if I want extra hydration, I’ll do it after a sheet mask or after the green tea essence. Highly recommend!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jacq********** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love this product!

My skin is so soft and smooth.

Nu* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Effective

Very effective for my sensitive skin

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nhun* N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Phí tiền

Dễ kẻ nhưng nhanh trôi, lại không mịn, ko đều màu.

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1911 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.