Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Rach** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 21, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great colour tint!

I bought the vivid ink no 5 (red). This product is amazing as it allows you to go for a subtle lip tint look (by applying a small amount and smudging it ) and also a bold lip look. The tint is very pigmented that a lip liner is not needed for a bolder look. It has the colour and look of a liquid tint but the ula is more creamy when applied. Therefore it is moisturising when applied on the lips. At first it is glossy but eventually dries and become matte. There is not a lot of excess product when applied and the tint still remains even after eating. This product is very worth its price.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nuru* S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 21, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Okay

Tried the sample. Could be that i need to continue using too see results but my one time use, it felt like any other peel off mask. No effect on black heads at all! But the peeling part was satisfying!

Aida******** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended banget pokonya

Awal nya takut nambah jerawat nya krn kulit muka nya lg sensitif bgt. Eh malah ngebantu bgt buat oil control sama ngebersihin ampe dalam pori pori

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dars*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Thank You! Thank You!

Let me thank innisfree for clearing my acne first. The SA everywhere are so humble and guided me through my skin concerns with perfect solution. A few acne left behind dark spots and scars and it was difficult to cover it up everyday and Everytime. The whitening pore synergy serum helped me get amazing results. It not only faded away my scars completely but also gave me a boost of radiance. It got rid of the texture and bumps too and now my skin is always dewy, soft and bright. I use it in the morning and evening everyday and I have had no scars or pigmentation ever since. A little goes a long way. It smells heavenly and uplifts my mood with every single use. This serum is a spa in itself. Will keep coming back for it. #innigoodness #synergyserumreview #innilove #kbeauty #reviewcontest #skincare

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ศรุต** ส : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้แล้วปากชมพู!!

ชอบมากก

Nata*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best one yet!

This eyebrow mascara is super easy to apply! I don't use any other eyebrow products, I feel my eyebrows are quite full as is, however I use the eyebrow mascara for a fluffier look. Just a quick coat of this in the morning and my eyebrows are set for the day. I like the small brush too, it's a lot easier to brush my hairs into place without smudging. I got the darkest shade and I reckon it's a good match too

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR ********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizer

The moisturizer gives a brightening boost up and that makes me confident to go outside with only this and sunscreen and no make up!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR ********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love the smell and texture

The tangerine smell is calming. Most toners I wear makes the skin dry somehow but this one makes my skin slightly hydrated.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR ********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect cleanser

Been longing to find a good cleanser for dry skin. Using this cleansee does not make my skin dry like others cleansers and brightening effects can be seen after a month application.

  • Benefits Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR ********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good product!

Texture is very light. Suitable for my dry skin!

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Gentle,Mattifying,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.