Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Pak ** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 30, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use

Can use daily before sleep. No need to wait and wash. Moisturing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product

Never disappointed me

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Won* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 10, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good!

Very good and one of the best mask I have used

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Balancing,Clarifying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wesl** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 09, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great moisturiser!

So I’ve been using this product for a month already as a autumn/winter moisture. This moisturiser’s great because it doesn’t cause my skin to break out, it effectively moisturises and brightens my skin up making it look healthy. But most importantly, it absorbs into the skin quite well, it doesn’t just sit on my skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 07, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pretty good!

好好用 唔會假潤 搽兩層起碼keep到4至5個鐘 陣味好甜好香

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wesl** K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not great .

These contour palettes are not pigmented at all, and it doesn’t last long. So i would not recommend people to try this.

Wesl** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great at its job

Overall, a very good loose powder, its great for giving a matte finish and oil control. However, it may dry up your skin depending on your own skin type. One thing I do not like about this product is that it changes the colour of my foundation, this powder makes my foundation more dull and cool toned which I do not prefer.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wesl** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice and natural finish

This cushion gives a very soft, semi-matte and natural finish which makes the overall complexion very youthful and flawless. It gives medium coverage, however, the lasting power isn’t very great, I would have to touch up several times throughout the day. Also, this cushion sinks into your fine lines, making it easy to crease in wrinkles.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Non-drying,Gentle formula,Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wesl** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Overall, a fantastic essence

Overall, I think this is a very nice essence, it is moisturising and great for dry weather. However, I realised this essence doesn’t fully absorb into the skin, hence I can feel it’s weight sitting on my skin for the entire day. Hence, I would recommend this to be used at the night as the stickiness of this serum may catch on dirt and particles on the street. Also, another thing to keep in mind is it doesn’t do what it claims to be for wrinkle care, my wrinkles are still here.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Non-drying,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

dori* B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 03, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rejuvenate and refreshing

Gently keep refreshing for all day long.

  • Benefits Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 362 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.