Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Lars* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Tốt

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refining
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MEI *** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!!!

I only applied this serum as my daily skincare routine. I am too lazy to apply toner and lotion but it actually absorbs real quick and keep my skin hydrated throughout the day!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

MEI *** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it!!!

I’ve repeat purchased this item several times. My face looks glowing after I applied this. If you want to look more naturally and moisture you can definitely go for 3.1. If you are looking for high coverage 3.1 may not fulfill your expectation.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

vin* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wajib ada buat outdoor

Jadi aku punya 2 sunscreen yg 1 mild utk kupake di dalam ruangan krn lebih ringan dan ini aku pake jika berada di luar ruangan dalam keadaan cukup lama,minyak bye²

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

vin* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wajib ada!

Setelah make sunscreen ini jadinya minyak di wajah terkontrol banget, ga gampang berminyak meskipun siang hari ada di luar ruangan sejenak. apalagi kalau pake no sebum powder tambah long lasting. Minyak bye! Do not stop the production please. Lebih cocok ini daripada yg aqua

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil,Acne treating,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pipa* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

สิวอักเสบยุบเร็ว รอยดำรอยแดงจากสิวจางลง

สิวลดลงเยอะมาก สิวอักเสบก็ยุบเร็วดี 2-3 วันก็ดีขึ้น (ตอนนี้คือแทบไม่มีสิวให้เห็นและ) แต่ที่เห็นได้ชัดสุดคือรอยดำจากสิว มันจางลงมากๆจากเข้มๆจนตอนนี้คือเกิอบเท่าสีผิวปกติและ (หลังจากใช้ตัวนี้มาเดือนกว่าๆ) ตอนนี้คือรู้สึกว่าผิวสุขภาพดีมากๆจากที่ผ่านมา ใครกำลังลังเล จะซื้อดีมั้ยน้าาา >ซื้อเลยมันดีจริงๆ<

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Sensitive care,Brightening,Balancing,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ra* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loved it! but RIP it got discontinued in HK

Although it was made for men, me as women reallllyyy enjoyed using it. Especially around my lips, for the yellow tone. I'm into less is more so after moisturising I used to wear this, brow, lips done!
But now its really upsetting that they discontinued in HK.
This is the strength and weakness of innisfree. They are really good at making products, but they're so good they keep on upgrading it and for those products which have finally found their owners, they gonna break up now... sad. oh well
I guess it's a good thing as well in this forever updating world.

RIP Forest Tone Up with SPF50+ PA++++ YOU WILL FOREVER BE MISSED by me and my mom. ♡♡♡xoxoxo

p.s. just found out you have been discontinued in HK fitr a month now...T.T

  • Benefits Brightening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jess* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great hair mask

After applying this hair mask, it makes me easier to comb my hair and my hair looks healthier.

Jess* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for scalp

It is helpful and solve my scalp problem

Rahm***** E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suka banget

Aku pake 02 cherry blossom pink, hasilnya sangat bagus, pemakaiannya juga mudah, pimented, I love it so much

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1952 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.