Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

ho* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Hỗ trợ trong việc chăm sóc da hằng ngày

Khi được tặng chai nhỏ tôi đã dùng thử qua 3 tuần sau đó tôi đã quyết định mua ngay chai lớn để dùng. Cảm nhận về làn da mềm min và thấy rõ sự co lỗ chân lông. ( lắc nhẹ và cho vài giọt ra tay vỗ nhẹ lên khắp mặt)

aly* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It's a good product and it left my skin feeling really hydrated

Definitely a good purchase. But once you take of the mask your skin will feel a like sticky because of the cream. I personally don't mind about it cause it will absorb to your skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Softening,Controls oil,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rani****** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good for acne prone and oily skin

Bakal jerawat bisa bener-bener langsung ilang. Jerawat yg udah meradang jadi cepet kempes. Bangun pagi kalo habis pake masker ini muka jadi kenyal seger gitu rasanya. I totally in love with this sheet mask 🥰

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

皓* 鄭 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

保濕效果好

保濕效果好

  • Benefits 保濕,緊緻,清爽,味道很宜人,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

琬* 陶 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 19, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很喜歡綠茶籽保濕精華 一年四季都很適合用 回購第四罐

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,光澤感,透亮,很快吸收,質地很滑順,不刺激,味道很宜人,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ye* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Mình sử dụng được 1 tuần hơn rồi. Sử dụng chung với bộ bjia và lọ serum của 1986. Sáng dậy thấy da mềm mịn và cực mát. Cảm giác rất thích. Tin yêu dùng innisfree 😍

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care,Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ye* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Dạng sệt nên không thấm nhanh lắm. Cảm giác dịu nhẹ an toàn, không gây kích ứng.Mình nghĩ những bạn bị lên mụn là do sản phẩm khác hoặc da không hợp thôi.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Soft,Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sarr** A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Gak cocok di mukaku

Aku pikir akan cocok pakai sunscreen ini. Awalnya enak dipakai, menyerap dan wanginya juga enak. Tapi esoknya, mukaku bruntusan. Mungkin gak cocok sama mukaku yang oily plus gampang jerawatan kali ya. Jadi, pingin coba sunscreen innisfree yang lain.

  • Benefits Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fion* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

will but again

liked the texture od hair after use

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Comforting,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lars* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Tốt

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refining
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1952 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.