Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Aur* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 12, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cocok buat oily acne prone skin

Sunscreen yang cocok buat oily skin. Meskipun hasil akhir ada white cast, tp gpp krn dipake seharian ga bikin muka minyakan banget, segaknya lebih terkontrol minyaknya.
Udah repurchase 2x :D

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

On* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BEST MAKEUP REMOVER

Best affordable makeup remover i ever used!!!!! It can effectively remove products like foundation so i truly recommend those who are looking for a good affordable remover

won* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Everything good

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Soft,Cooling,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Aly* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Definitely great

I did not expect that this cleanser can clean my make up too! But not mascara. But it's great because it is gentle to my skin and make it feel really clean!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nur ******* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it !

I really like the feels of powder when I applied. My skin feels so smooth and looks flawless. Definitely, one of my must buy items!

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 珮 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

保濕 清爽 不致痘

好用

  • Benefits 保濕,很快吸收,清爽,不刺激,療癒,味道很宜人,鎮靜,溫和,很快吸收
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

risc****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very good!

gampang banget dipakainya, sangat soft dan bener-bener ngebersihin bgt!

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

simi** F : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Reddish skin

Used for about a week or so and it made my skin sensitive :( I think I might be sensitive to the product? But this has never happened with other products that I've tried before.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Porn***** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ลดสิวได้ดีมาก

จากที่มีสิว พอได้ลองใช้สิวก็ลดลงภายในระยะเวลา 1-2อาทิตย์

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Balancing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

jess*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 11, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good product and suitable for every type of skin

udah pake product ini selama 4 taun, cocok banget buat combination skin, gak lengket terus ringan teksturnya, dari dulu anaknya males skin carean jadi mau pagi atau malem mau kulit muka dalam kondisi apapun, abis cuci muka cuma pake serum ini sm malem paling pake drying lotion nya mario kalau lagi ada jerawat.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.