Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Siti******** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love this

1 year ago, am not sure either to buy it or not because that time i just only buy the BB cream but the sales assistance that time convince me on this CC cream. I bought it and after 2 weeks I can see the different on my face (not sure either the sunscreen or this CC cream do the wonder because I used both)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jian***** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 06, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Highly recommended!

Always had incurable little dots all over my forehead and cheeks and never did any skincare routine all my life until I tried this product. Bumps and dots went away within 5 days of usage (morning and night). I use it as a wipe off toner after cleanser and I can actually see the dead skin cells being wiped off on my cotton pad (cotton pad becomes a little grey and can see some particles on it too). Highly recommend to anyone with troubled skin. A little goes a Long way and half a bottle so far has lasted me half a year. Will be buying more soon.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Clarifying,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Pret** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

FIX BELI LAGI

Suka banget suerrrr, baunya jg omg, hasilnya sangat kelihatan di muka.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Softening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Rati* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Saya pake ini sudah 1 tahun. Dan skrg saya sedang hamil, apa aman ya produk innisfree untuk bumil?

Muth** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good toner for sensitive and acne prone skin

Beli ini entah udh keberapa kalinya. Bersyukur banget begitu pertama kali tau dan nyoba lgsg cocok. Udh lepas dr obat dokter dari kapan tau dan super hepi. Lumayan awet ya isinya. Biasanya aku abis sekitar 2-3 bulan. Tergantung pemakaian juga seberapa sering dan lg banyak acara(a.k.a kondangan) atau engga di bulan itu :)
Dirumah aku pake ini bertiga bareng adek dan tante aku

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

edg* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Out of stock everywhere...

Not managed to buy 1U and Mid Valley shop...

cele** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

made me break out

used this for a week and had break outs, which stopped after i stopped using it

  • Benefits Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thi ********* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

K hiệu quả

Kem chấm lên mụn có cảm giác mát mát nhưng k có tác dụng gì. Mụn vẫn đỏ vẫ sưng

Nuru******* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best and moisturize

I really love this jelly cream i apply it everyday mix it with tone up cream . It make ur skin better and no makeup still looks nice .

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thi ********* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Không tốt

Toner này làm mình nổi mụn thêm. Thấm lâu, sau khi thấm da hơi nhờn k được láng

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 1892 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.