Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Samm* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Nice in controlling oil production

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Refining
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

too dry and patchy

the pencil dries out quick (started drying out a month after purchase) despite the twist on cap. it also gets very patchy and tugs onto skin once it starts getting dry. though i like the shades available, especially the red, since it is not very common in kbeauty eye products.

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good for mattifying and pore minimizing

this is good for mattifying your t zone, and it blurs out my pores like no other! it's quite translucent because it still works on me despite a medium skin tone. one negative point is that it does not last long. i'm personally REALLY oily, so it does prevent my face getting oily too quick, but my nose definitely starts getting oily around 4 hours later. so i recommend this powder to people that don't have SUPER oily skin, just to people with combination (leaning towards oily) skin.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Soft,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Would repurchase

I got a sample size of this product, and i loved it! even the small 10ml size lasted me a couple months!!! loved it so much that i repurchased the full size. it took my skin a week or so to readjust to this cream, but after i've used it for a couple weeks, i can definitely see and feel my skin being a lot softer and more hydrated. however, since it's a thicker cream, i wouldn't ever use it during the day, since it does take some time to absorb.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mini eye shadow brush defining

Really good brush for applying eye shadows as it picks up product really well and applies easily. Effortless and easy to use. Definitely bringing on holiday with me as it fits easily into a small make up bag.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Glow Tint Lip Balm

A moisturising lip balm that offers long lasting colour. Colour and moisture in 1 lip balm one of my favourites.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Micro Perfect cleansing brush

A really gentle cleansing brush that leaves my skin feeling refreshed and smooth. I use it before I use a sheet mask so that the serum gets absorbed easily into my skin. Will definitely continue using it and the brush refill is really affordable.

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Green Tea Cleansing Foam

A really nice cleansing foam that leaves your skin feeling clean and not dry. Skin feels really comfortable and refreshed afterwards. A really good cleanser for daily use. Very happy with it and will definitely buy again. It's a product that I really hope doesn't get discontinued or I will be very disappointed.

Sz* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Worst eyeliner

This is the worst eyeliner I've ever bought. It became very difficult to apply after the first few usages; the colour refused to go on without me severely pulling it on my eyelid, and it was still very faint at that. I now use it as a sketching pencil.

Caro************* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizing serum

Has a nice smell that isn't heavily fragranced. Skins absorbs really quickly and can feel the skin immediately hydrated.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marg*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great

Easy-to-use primer. Not greasy or sticky. Anti-shine, long-lasting. It's great for summer.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marg*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great.

Not greasy or sticky, lightly nourishing. A great introductory product if you've not used Innisfree products before. Gentle. I could see and feel improvement in my skin after 2 weeks.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great as base

Great to use as a base or colour correction, it whitens tone and preps it for foundation makeup. Easy to use, though be weary of over applying.

  • Benefits Brightening,Gentle,Blemish care,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MELO** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 02, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The Best Lotion

I have combination skin and get occasional blemishes. This is the best lotion as it is sufficiently moisturizing, and yet doesn't make my skin feel greasy or sticky in Hong Kong weather. I've tried many creams & lotions Innisfree and elsewhere, and this has been the best one for me.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MERC* H : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Quite good

Good that it does not dry out as the clay mask,
contains tiny particles that makes it a gentle scrub.
Not sure with the blackhead-clearing effect.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refining,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

MERC* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recipe for rescue

Personally the best remedy for burst-outs. Effectively soothes acne proned skin without drying out or irritating, plus it comes with a refreshing scent. Bought twice and will definitely purchase again.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

San* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing in one night

I love this cupsule in one try😍 The next morning i rinse off i could feel my glowly skin

  • Benefits Whitening care,Refining,Refreshing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Not damaging

Tried a lot of different nail polish removers, this one is surprisingly the least damaging out of all the ones available on the market. It quickly removes the polish without damaging the nails. Though needs to be used in conjunction with innisfree nail polish for best results.
Recommended to wash hands to remove any remnant remover, use hand cream for after care.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yuet***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好快吸收, 好滋潤, 皮膚明顯變得有光澤!

deep essence含白色微粒(礦物質), 推開後好快吸收, 冬天用好滋潤, 用了一週皮膚明顯變得有光澤!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Zhan* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

oily

Oily

Chan********* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 30, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

吸收快,吾笠。搽完d皮膚滑左

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)

Won* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 23, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

輕透又不笠

用過其他品牌的BB Cushion,都因為抵受不住笠痴痴的感覺而對BB Cushion的印象不太好
到Innisfree試過Water Glow的BB Cushion後,覺得質地好輕透,而且不會笠痴痴,香味也沒有其他牌子的濃
因此愛上了Water Glow BB Cushion! 除了輕透之外,有時侯外出沒有補妝,粉底依然很持久呢

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vane********** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A very suitable eyeliner for summer

I bought the brown eyeliner and it was so far the best eyeliner I've ever used. It doesn't smudge at all even though in summer and it's very easy to draw inner and winged eyeliner.

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Surprisingly good

First time I've tried it was buying it in a gift pack, didn't expect it to work so well. Loved the feeling and the smell, didn't cling to the eye nor was it too thin. Though the only drawback was the lack of a 'spoon'/'spatula' to take the cream out. Still, good to use all year-round.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for winter

Great for winter, leaves skin supple and moist after application. Though a bit thick for use in the summer. It's great if you apply it after shower and before sleep as it leaves the skin extremely soft the next morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for value

Easily cleans away eye-liner and eye shadows without fuss. Non-irritating oil-water cleaning treatment, leaving eyes and lips fresh. Great for use in combination with other facial cleanser and facial make-up remover for best effect in cleaning up the day's mark on your face.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

GOOD

黃色用完之後有明顯亮白效果,可惜用完會有一點乾

wing**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

夏天用有d lup秋冬季用啱啱好

不錯

MAN **** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

不錯,會再買

氣味芳香,用後感到清新潔淨

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 11, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

幾耐做一次呢個面膜比較好啊請問?

用完幾滑

少* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常正

非常正啊

  • Benefits Brightening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Chlo* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 03, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good

Controls oil perfectly

  • Benefits Controls oil,Mattifying,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ming*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

值得一試

保濕效果挺好、持久,唯獨不夠清爽

  • Benefits Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ming*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

不錯

清潔力挺好,不會過乾,可以用很久

  • Benefits Controls oil,Creamy,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

won* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超好用,妝前打底控油,遮瑕度高

控油能力高,暗瘡印也不留痕,令看上平滑細緻,滿分!

PANG******** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 14, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

好乾淨

Yee *********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 08, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

易推開。敷面膜期間有清涼感,用後皮膚感到很乾淨,清新

  • Benefits Pore care,Clarifying,Pore minimizing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)

CHIN***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 02, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

值得買

顯色又唔乾 堅好用!

Yi* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 01, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很好

清潔能力好,會回購

  • Benefits Whitening care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

shuk***** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超滋潤,省時

用過太多不同牌子嘅面膜,這個面膜太方便省時,早上做一個,全天都柔嫩清爽!

Mei ********* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice product

Nice product

CHAK**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Refreshing but not much moisturzing

I like it as it's not thick and make me feel comfortable after applying it. The texture is like water. However, I think it does not provide my skin with enough moisture.

  • Benefits Refreshing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NOK ** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 13, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

it's great

The pore care mask really did help cleaning and made the pores smaller

shuy** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

無奈

我買的紫色款拆開成了綠色???我能怎麼辦我也很絕望啊

Man *** C : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

不好用

很臭,用後很乾,完全沒有做完面膜應有的感覺。

Man *** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 04, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很好

清潔效果頗好,用後不乾!

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Chun******* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

會回購

塗在臉部上面按摩一震,它會由泥色變成光滑透明,然後變得微暖,又5會真係去到有温泉嘅温度禁勁,我用super volcanic pore clay mask 係會有啲乾,但係用呢個就5會有呢個問題,但建議用<2cm就就得,因為原本我用2cm但我覺得用得太多

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

yan ***** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

近來的最愛

我是一個不喜歡搽唇膏的人,但這唇膏實在太好用了,顏色漂亮選擇多(我選的是#6、#10,很適合秋冬),而且質地非常滋潤飽和,不顯唇紋,價錢適中

yan ***** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

近來的最愛

我是一個不喜歡搽唇膏的人,但這唇膏實在太好用了,顏色漂亮選擇多(我選的是#6、#10,很適合秋冬),而且質地非常滋潤飽和,不顯唇紋,價錢適中

yan ***** Y : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

質地太厚重

或者對其他人來說是很補濕,但對我來說,它質地太厚重了,不好推,之後再搽其他產品(精華或乳液)都不被吸收😥

yan ***** Y : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 24, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

質地太厚重

或者對其他人來說是很補濕,但對我來說,它質地太厚重了,不好推,之後再搽其他產品(精華或乳液)都不被吸收😥

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超好用

吸收迅速清爽!

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

LAI **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 14, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

值得購買的

非常控油,好用

LAI **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用,好潔淨

平常用這類面膜,用後皮膚會好乾,好崩緊,但這隻不會出現這種情況,用後皮膚好柔嫩好潔淨,讚!

  • Benefits Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

am* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 12, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

打底平滑毛孔

用作妝前能平滑毛孔,啞光, 之後上粉底要薄,要輕力向同一方向推或印, 不然會堆粉

LAI **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好好用,好柔滑,遮暇度高

會繼續購買使用

  • Benefits Refreshing,Smoothing,Creamy,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Chi ************* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

滿意

遮瑕效果錯,不需再另加遮瑕產品。方便又省時!

  • Benefits Non-drying,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chi ************* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

喜出望外

滋潤但唔笠,夏天用都無問題。

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

liu ******* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 09, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

味道很正!

香味淡淡的,聞著很舒服

  • Benefits Refreshing,Gentle,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Hoi **** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

cp值高的深層清潔面膜

用過好多深層清潔面膜,都無一款係岩自己。
直至到去韓國,啲staff sale依隻比我。
番到屋企用左一排都OK,之後不停咁入貨。
用完我覺得幾好,唔會話好乾(混合偏油皮膚)
有一種塊面乾淨左好多,一D污糟野都無的感覺。
價錢又平,所以已經推薦晒比身邊的朋友。

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Nga *** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 16, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

amazing

control the color and feel good. easy to use even not to make-up.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Balancing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nga *** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 16, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good!!

easy to use and fit! summer ok!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Kai **** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 02, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

容易上色,唔錯用

從來無用過innisfree眉筆,琴日去左買一支黎試下,點知試上去,好容易上色,而且眉刷好軟,幾舒服下。另外一點係,唔會話好容易就溶,都定到一段時間。
重點係,價錢都平,學生哥選擇😉👍

  • Benefits Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 09, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very Good!

今日趁會員有1+1優惠嘅時候買左 完全冇令我失望!👍買左21號色 好自然 又唔乾 好輕薄 不過遮瑕冇咁勁 適合皮膚冇乜瑕疵嘅人用 但總體而言非常好!

  • Benefits Non-drying,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

本人混合肌 但夏天用會有小小“笠” 適合冬天用

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

唔會乾 如果係冬天用一流 陣味都唔會好假 但我用左之後會變得好白 同原本膚色有小小出入

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Anus** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask is really effective!

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask is one of my favorite Innisfree products. It keeps my skin sebum free and helps it recover the day to day grind.

  • Benefits Clarifying,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sara*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 06, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for reducing imperfections

Bija mask sheet reduces the appearance of blemishes on your skin and gives it a very healthy appearance. Definitely a must buy for people with acne scars. Though the effect is temporary I m looking forward to use the bija line innisfree for a complete treatment for blemishes :)

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nidh* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 31, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Innisfree sheet mask

Wonderful smell and brightening effect:) Loved it the first use. Amazing product !!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amin* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 31, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Magic Mask

This i recommend to anyone who wants to close up their pores and clean their skin. It works well, feels amazing after and a little bit lasts really really long.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Um* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 28, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

Worth to buy

prag*** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 13, 2017
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

perfect pocket manicure

This product is saviour. I had such dry hands. Now they are hydrated and beautiful.

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chui**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 25, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturiser I have ever used so far....makes my skin soft and I like the smell as well.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shub***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 20, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must Have Product if hydration is your concern

This serum fulfills all its claims of providing good hydration. The fragrance itself is really nice and refreshing. I take two pumps for face and neck, and it gets instantly absorbed. No more dry patches since the time I have started using this. I love it.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

niru*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 18, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A decent eye cream

It's an average eye cream. I have fine lines and didn't see much difference. It works well even in 45 degC weather.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

niru*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 18, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loved it

The smell takes a little getting used to but the product is amazing. I am currently travelling a lot and this is what my skin needs at the end of the day. Love it!

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Balancing,Clarifying,Smoothing,Gentle,Calming,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)

Amin* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 07, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

I've had this product for months now, and i think it's really great to put on my skin after i wash it. However, it can feel a little sticky when i go outside in Indian weather, like the pollution is sticking to it.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Moni** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 14, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

awsm product

I started using after 28 but wish I come to know about this a bit early... Amazing effects when I get up in the morning a glowing skin is waiting for me.. Did wonders I have already suggested my relatives , friends and forced to buy it.. Commendable job...

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Soft,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Moni** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 12, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

awesome shampoo

it literally makes my curled hair straight and smooth and silky .. beautiful fragrance and texture was very soothing.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Shiv**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 03, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Makes my skin super soft

I was looking for a scrub and i found this one. Thought of giving it a try. Its a scrub foam so you'll feel like you are using a facewash. The granules aren't too big, so they are really soft on skin. After washing face with water, you'll see the difference. Your skin will feel really soft and you'll love the after effect. I am gonn stick to this product for sure. It's good for oily skin not sure about dry skin though.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Shiv**** T : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • APR 03, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not good for my sensitive skin

This is one of their best seller product. I was so excited to use this, but i don't know why it didn't suit my skin at all. My skin is oily and sensitive. This cream is not so good for people with oily skin. I like the texture of the cream but it makes my skin look dull and more oily. So a big no my side to this cream if your skin is oily and sensitive too.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Milky,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

arun* G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 10, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bestest product of Innisfree

Awesome product for oily skin tone and acne-prone skin type

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Acne treating,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Gentle formula,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NITN** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 14, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Toner ever!

This was the 1st line of Innisfree that I used. And I swear by this line. It brings a healthy glow to the skin, is moisturising and also brightens up the complexion.
It also tightens up the pores making the skin look flawless. I absolutely love this.❤❤❤

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pooj* K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • DEC 03, 2016
  • Location: INDIA

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

I just can't add the item to my cart

Terrible

ohjo** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 17, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Good

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Harl*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 11, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great moisturizer for normal to dry skin

I have normal skin which has the tendency to get a bit dry in Delhi winters. I purchased this moisturizer primarily for my nighttime routine and the first thing I noticed is how little amount of the product is required! You literally need the tiniest amount and it spreads smoothly and evenly on the skin without making it greasy or sticky. On the first morning the skin felt plump and super soft. This product definitely lives up to its claims.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Priy* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 26, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Jeju Magic in a Jar!

This truly is the best of Jeju.. I have oily skin, so I use the darker colored jar, and it's PUUURRRRRFECT! One application, and my skin feels softer, calmer and CLEARER!

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Cooling,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)

Priy* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 26, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

On my 4th bottle already... in 3 years

The fact that I just got my 4th bottle in 3 years says a lot about the product, and the fact that it is suitable for all seasons! I have oily skin, and I must confess, I used to skip the moisturizing part, but the internet educated me to moisturize, no matter your skin type. I use this right after cleansing, and before my moisturizer/ cream, and I simply love it. Th dispenser is also pretty cute- one squirt goes a long way!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

li* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 14, 2016
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A must have !

Best toner till date. Felt it was a tad expensive initially but after seeing the wonderful effect on a skin like mine,this is a keeper! My skin has never felt so good , thanks Innisfree

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 231 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.