Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Mich**** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Masker ini baru 1 kali pemakaian. Bsknya muka langsung jadi lebih cerah dan glowing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ir* E : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So far, the most suitable innisfree product for my skin

Absorbs easily, calmed my sensitive skin, no breakouts!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Acne treating,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Que* Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

worth it !

- acne scars began to fade gradually upon consistent application
- calms breakouts quite efficiently

  • Benefits Trouble care,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siti********** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sticky but definitely moisturizing

I was being told that this cream will have the sticky and thick after-application feeling but i was willing to take the risk buying the 3 steps skincare kit with this. No regrets, it took me just a few days to get used to the feeling on my face but it definitely helps the dry spots around my lower cheeks. I skip this cream whenever Ii just want to feel light at home but been promptly use it at night before going to sleep. Less breakouts and dry spot after using it for 2 mths

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Luci** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great for morning use

I usually use this with the green tea morning cleanser. With these two, my face feels soft for a really long time

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NUR *** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Quick absorption!

I love that it absorbs into my skin wonderfully! I have combination skin - the product moisturise my dry spots instantly without making my face look shiny.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kath***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Skin looks better the next morning

I woke up with clear skin in the morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refining,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Athi*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it

One of my fav masks.. when I put it on, it doesn’t sting my skin. The smell is wonderful. And it help me to clear my skin, if I have tiny bumps here and there.. but I don’t think it can help acne ‘bump’

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ni* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Its super super good. For those acne prone and needs a good foundation or a simple concealer. def buy this.

super super reccomended. bought this last week and usually normal foundations makes me breakout. this doesnt. Am super loving this product

  • Benefits Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Creamy,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Athi*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I absolutely love it

I love it so much. My face become instantly hydrated and supple.

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지9 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.