Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

emil* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 10, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So Niceee!

I’m loving it! My lips feel so soft after using it. Would purchase again. I hope this isn’t a limited ed things!!

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

1

1

Khai****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

1

1

Al-f********** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Bikin kulit muka makin bgs.suka bgt ama produk baru ini👍

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lis* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this mask!

Bought a few different masks to try, left this on for 20 minutes.. my skin felt and looked refreshed and blemishes were less noticeable! Love it and will absolutely buy again :)

  • Benefits Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Calming,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jud* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

I love it it smells light and not too strong
Moistures the face as it it supposed to be

Sei ** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice colour❤

The color is perfect for holiday season vibe

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fait* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Highly recommended!

Im using the 3rd tub soon(:

  • Benefits Moisturising,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Staple in my skincare routine

I really love this soothing gel. Saking cintanya udah ngabisin 3 tube aloe vera gel ini. Ampuh menenangkan kulit iritasi dan saking multi fungsinya bisa menenangkan luka juga. Cinta banget dan akan selalu ada di skincare routine aku

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Balancing,Refreshing,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It's a good cleanser

Cleanser yang gabikin kering dan mengangkat kotoran yang ada di wajah selama seharian. Efektif juga mengangkat sisa-sisa first cleanser. Oke banget dehh

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 1896 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.