Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

N* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great.

It's very refreshing to use right after I wash my face. This sleeping pack, is to be washed off the next morning which, allows my skin to feel fresh and soft when its washed off.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Non-drying,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mast*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Skin is soft after using the wipes. Felt cool and moisturised.

The smell needs getting used to. Otherwise all is ok with this product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jole** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

很喜歡

  • Benefits 保濕,清爽,不會太乾,不刺激,療癒,質地很柔軟,味道很宜人,效果很好,很持久,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chea****** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Smudge proof but not waterproof

It is very easy to use and glides smoothly. It is smudgeproof as when I rubbed y eyes, the eyeliner is still intact. However, if I rub my eyes and I'm sweating, the eyeliner smudges a lot.

  • Benefits Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thal** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Melembabkan kulit yang kering, kusam dan menyegarkan

Saya masih mencoba produk ini, setelah seminggu pakai, lumayan lah, wajah jd bersih, jadi lembut juga, jadi cerah kulitnya dan wajah tidak terlalu kering dan berminyak karena kulit saya kering, dark circle juga berkurang pakai ini, pokoknya cocok lah buat kulit saya 👍, saran saya pakai ditangan aja langsung, krna saya coba pakai kapas itu jd nyerap kekapas dan sayang ke tonernya jd lebih bnyk dipakai, tonernya tidak seperti air, melainkan air kental jd ssh utk digunakan dgn kapas. digunakannya cukup sedikit saja bisa utk seluruh wajah.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Brightening,Softening,Non-drying,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thal** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cocok untuk komedo dan jerawat

Pakainya gampang, pakai sedikit udah bisa mencuci muka untuk secara menyeluruh,trs pakainya bbrpa hri kemudian agak kurangan komedonya, trs jerawat juga yg tadinya ada ,setelah dipakai ini pagi dan malam akhirnya bbrpa hri kemudian jerawat juga jd hilang, oke bgt produknya, awalnya nyoba" karena kulitku sensitif bgt sma produk, baru nyobain produk ini pertama kali, ga sensitif dan oke bgt la 👍

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Noor***** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

really good! i love it!

bought this cleanser for 2nd times already. i love it because it really helps me improve my skin, clear my acne & doesnt dry out my skin

  • Benefits Trouble care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Anur** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบเนื้อแบบนี้ ประทับใจค่ะ!!

ลิปเป็นเนื้อแบบเบาๆ สามารถเกลี่ยสีฟุ้งๆแบบสายเกาได้ เนื้อสีปกปิดปานกลางกำลังดี
แนะนำสี#11 ชมพูติดแดงติดส้มบอกไม่ถูก อิอิ (เอาเป็นว่าแทนโดเช่วีต้าของเราได้) สวย คิดว่าต้องตำเกือบทุกสีอ่ะค่ะ!!

  • Benefits Soft,Mattifying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Elle* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wow

Ringan, gak lengket, mudah meresap di kulit, dan gak bikin kulit kering. Meskipun kadang masih suka ada jerawat tapi gak terlalu parah seperti sebelumnya.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lu* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

幾好用

用完無笠的感覺,幾清爽,而且最鍾意距噶瓶裝設計,包保用晒唔浪費。

  • Benefits Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지8 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.