Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Tong**** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Breakout

Used the sample once and I had breakout. Not going to buy this.

Nurs******* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for blemish care

This cleanser is good for blemish. its does not make my face feel tight when i washed my face.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Soft,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

蓓* 謝 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

一瓶就能改善我現在所有的肌膚問題

油性肌膚大推!!!

  • Benefits 改善毛孔問題,緊緻,去角質,提亮膚色,控油效果,不會太乾,不刺激,乳狀質地,鎮靜,有降溫效果,溫和
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Le* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My 1st sleeping mask

My 1st time using sleeping mask and it give me a surprised .Help to calm down my redness and pimples.Not sticky at all and feel so super soft and refreshing ..

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Le* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great balm

My face breakout after using orchid skin. This balm calm down my red lumps,pimples and irritation.I can said that is my life saver ❤

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aadi*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

I am using this product last 2-3 weeks and i can say this is a good product but it will take some time to show results. You can not see results within week. I will buy again and use this product.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Brightening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

lia* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

5*

Im using shade 1..
But went few store its out of stock..pl update
Wen new stock in
Tq
Regards,
Liah naim

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* M : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Slightly disappointed!

The cut out for eye and mouth is too small. I had some of the product get on my lip and some product even went into my eye! I'd love to get this product again if the mask has bigger cutting for the eye and mouth. Great product to be used, but not so good for the sizing. If their mask size cutting is similar/same as their other normal masks, would be great.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Pore minimizing,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Favourite mask for 2 months and still counting

Got this clay mask previously after seeing some reviews and I do not regret purchasing this. I had a few pimples here and there, using this product really calms the pimple down. After washing the mask off, my face feels clean and refresh. It also leaves a smooth finishing on my face. Gotten this mask 2 months ago and it's still my favourite mask. Recommended my friends to purchase and try out this mask too! One use need 1 to 1 half scoop for whole face, the tub of clay mask can last for a quite a number of uses! Very worth the price. Will not hesitate to buy again and try out other clay masks that Innisfree has!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Smoothing,Acne treating,Gentle,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* M : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Slightly disappointed.

The product dries on my face rather quickly and I could feel the tightness of it which was okay. I wouldn't say I'm a fan of the smell.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.