Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Grac* B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I Like it!

The product makes my skin feels hydrated and soft, I love the smell of it too!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Chi* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Niceeeee

Light and easy absorb texture, skin feel softer after apply.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ev* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Will definitely buy again..

Love it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Chun**** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice product, would like to buy again

Nice product, would like to buy again

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Balancing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alfr** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Holy Grails for skin!

The texture is light and easily absorb. Effective to make my skin stay firm and hydrated. Good product and highly recommended.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Pore minimizing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngọc****** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá thoải mái

Sản phẩm không bị chảy nước như các mặt nạ khác khó gọn nhẹ và khô ráo

Gab* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice texture and good result.

I used it after 2 weeks, my sister said my face looks brighter. The texture is nice, not sticky and feels refreshing. It has nice smells too.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yuuk* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 19, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Its nice ilove it when i put before sleep iwill wake up like soo fresh

Ilove it especially i always look tired.. Soo after i use it this ifeel fresh

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

emil* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice Serum!

Tried the serum and it makes my skin glows, just like the name says, revitalizing!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

Nico** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 18, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The sample product is rly good

It's not too thick. It makes my skin feel soft and silky in a way

  • Benefits Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지7 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.