Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

jess*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 14, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Calming,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It’s very nice and amazing smell.., love it and will buy it again. i love the autumn leaves smell very much.

It’s very nice and amazing smell.., love it and will buy it again. i love the autumn leaves smell very much.

  • Benefits Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nabi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i’m in love with innisfree nail serum

menurut saya product ini bagus karena membuat kuku saya terawat ya jelas terawat kan ini namanya nail serum yg berfungsi untuk merawat dan serum ini wanginya enak. ♥️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nabi* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i’m in love with innisfree nail serum

menurut saya product ini bagus karena membuat kuku saya terawat ya jelas terawat kan ini namanya nail serum yg berfungsi untuk merawat dan serum ini wanginya enak. ♥️

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ho* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dễ sử dụng, ko gây dị ứng

Mặt nạ mềm, dễ sử dụng, ko có mùi khó chịu. Đắp xong cảm giác da mịn và sáng hơn.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adri*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Second bottle because BHA cleansing is amazzziingggg!

I use this quite often in my skincare routine alongside my cleansing foam (I do double cleansing on a regular basis) due to the fact that this has salicylic acid (BHA) which deals with your skin's inner layer clean up despite it being sold to remove your make-up residue.

I quite like the texture and the feel of it. My skin feels better after a wash, it's like... you know that your face got cleaned when you use this gel cleanser because I always find myself doubting whether cleansing water does clean all the make-up on your face you know? I had recently found out that that was the case for me when I went to a facial spa recently where they ined me that my cleansing game isn't good enough as make-up residue was still lingering on my face so they suggested to do triple cleanse but make sure that it doesn't over-wash your face so ingredient is key when you do it!

So whenever I use make-up on my day out, I would unwind by cleaning my face with the Innisfree Green Tea Cleansing Oil, this Cleansing Gel and a Cleansing Foam to do the trick for me. Because of how gentle but ingredient packed my routine is, it doesn't make my face super dry or tight at the end of the cleansing routine so I'm quite happy with the product!

I would recommend this to people who would want something gentle but effective in their skincare routine. The fragrance isn't pungent, it's lightweight and easy to use. Plus it's not often that you find products that has BHA as well.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Controls oil,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MIN ** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

amazing product

i like it.

  • Benefits Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Adri*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A moisturiser you can introduce non-moisturising friends to.

I actually got this because of a promo with the Green Tea Serum a few years back. I would say this is a good introduction for someone to try out moisturisers as this has a pleasant smell and it definitely made me think of them differently. With the ingredients this product have that's quite famous in the skincare beauty line:-

Squalane (fights off skin-damaging free radicals and is an anti-inflammatory ingredient to keep your skin cool)
Arbutin (brighten or 'lighten' the skin's complexion)
Stearic Acid (helps with skin's protective barrier and protects the skin against water loss)

I can definitely recommend this specific gel cream to people who wants to give moisturising a whirl and also has dry skin (if something lighter is to your taste then Jeju Pomegranate Revitalising series is a good place to look for). The texture is easy to get used to compared to the Enriched and Intense the Orchid series.

For our kind of weather, the Gel Cream is lightweight and easy to forget that it's on your skin when you're out doing your own thing which is something I appreciate. If you're always in air-conditioned room then the Enriched is probably better for you but regardless, the Orchid series is something you can recommend people of dry skin to since we're always dehydrated or just feel like our skin is the Sahara Desert without all these moisturising ingredients for our skin. Hahahaha.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Oliv** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I’ve always loved Innisfree mask capsule masks and when I saw this one I had to try it as I suffer with bad texture I’ve use this for a week and my skin is a lot smoother!

I love this mask it really does get rid of the texture in my skin smells good too it does smell like green tea more than it does kale but still an amazing product I’ll never change to another skin care brand!

  • Benefits Pore care,Pore minimizing,Gentle,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jia ***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My No. 1 product in innisfree

This serum is very suitable for 90s like me, which is none sticky and oily, i like it so much.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Controls oil,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 2002 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.