Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Mari* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Innisfree sheet mask

Waktu itu saya cari sheetmask innisfree brokoli tpi klo di sms tidak ada

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing,Acne treating,Milky,Soft,Creamy,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mari* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Innisfree sheet mask

Waktu itu saya cari sheetmask innisfree brokoli tpi klo di sms tidak ada

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing,Acne treating,Milky,Soft,Creamy,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Prak**** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Review of synergy serum.

This is one of the best products out there. It is my holy grail product that i recommend to everyone. With benefits like vit C it works like magic. Its reduces dark spots and dull skin. It shows results within just 1 week of use. Its been 3 years since i have been using this serum. Even after being a skincare fanatic this product has never given me the thought of trying something else. Everyone should try it once cause after that you’ll fall in love with it.
#Innigoodness #SynergySerumReview
#InnisfreeIndia #Innilove #reviewcontest #kbeauty #skincare

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

sell***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sabun muka paling favorite!

Enak banget pake cleansing foam ini, bener-bener ngerada bersih dan kalo lagi jerawatan juga produk ini bisa nenangin kulit yg lagi meradang

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Acne treating,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Ayun*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

GWORL

suitable for sensitive skin bcs mine is super sensitive plus combination but dont forget to moisturize your face afterwards!

Kath***** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Okay but not great

It was refreshing but it felt like it contains a lot of alcohol. No change when I woke up in the morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

seem* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect Serum

The serum works wonderfully well for my large pores, diminished dark spots and brightened my skin. The skin was radiant and fresh feeling. Will definitely buy it again. Serum is perfect for healthy glowing skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hayd** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizer I've used so far

I have terribly dry skin that it peels, I've had trouble finding a moisturizer that can help moisturise my face so that I look natural when putting on makeup. My face is a lot better but not perfect. I still feel a little dry but it's because my skin is just too damn dry. I want to bathe in this product.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tung**** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Is Good

便宜 實用

Joyc* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A cleansing gel that doesn’t dry up my skin!

Very refreshing and non drying cleanser. Easy to use - I use it at night too!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Refreshing,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지6 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.