Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

emil* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 24, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

amazing product!

This face wash transed my skin! it works in to a great lather and your skin feels noticeably cleaner afterwards an amazing product and so so so affordable for the amount you receive as well as its perance! i

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nung** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 24, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mengatasi jerawat bulanan

Membantu mengatasi jerawat saya tanpa membuat kulit saya kering ❤️

  • Benefits Trouble care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ngọc***** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 24, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tốt

Mẫu mã xinh, màu lên môi tự nhiên, hơi bóng. Tuy nhiên kết cấu chưa cho cảm giác nhẹ môi lắm!

Yant* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Melembab kan dan melembutkan

Baru pke botol pertama dan bagus banget cocok d wajah ku, muka klau habis di cuci lembab gk kaku dan halussss Banget..
Padahl sy liat bahannya bukn utk brightning tp saya pke ini sdh hampir 2 mingguan kayaknya muka agak cerah dan bersih.. Suka sekaliiiiii ❤

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ngo* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nên sử dụng

Sản phẩm khi lên da thì tạo được cảm giác mát lạnh rất thích và khi rửa mặt lại với nước thì làn da khá mềm và thoáng,còn công dụng giúp giảm mình thì mình thấy chưa rõ lắm chắc sẻ sử dụng 1 thời gian nữa xem sao.

Nu* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Terbaik!

Udah dua kali beli. Yang pertama pakai no 11. Kebetulan di store habis dan belilah no 12. Warnanya memang beda, tapi sama-sama cantik dan oke banget buat nutupi warna bibirku yang item.

YAN ***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product!

Nice scent and oil-free scalp all day

  • Benefits Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alin******* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this

It’s perfect for day and night moisturiser. I apply only a pea size amount on my face and keeps it nicely moisturised.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Alin******* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great one

I’ve used it and I love it! Your skin doesn’t get dry after washing it with this cleanser. My skin is a combination type and worked perfectly for me.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Feli*** F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 23, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Awalnya saya cuma coba coba tapi setelah di pake jadi ketagihan,jujur saja karena saya ada alergi di bibir jadi bibir saya lumayan pecah , sensitif dan kemerahan setelah pakai innisfree green tea lip balm ternyata lip balm ini tidak menambah iritasi jadi ny bibir saya yang kering karena alergi terlembabkan

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Sensitive care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 1959 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.