Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Nand* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

SUPER LUV

aku masukin toner ini ke skincare routine aku dibagian exfoliating toner harian, karena ada kandungan salix alba nya dan ini mild bgt, dilanjut hydrating toner dan lain lain. Aku kalo lagi pake ini berasa lagi pake obat, suka aja baunya obat gitu hahaha. Pokoknya luv bgt lah, pasti aku beli lagi kalau udah abis<3

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil,Acne treating,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MUHA********* B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for Sensitive Skin

I have Sensitive Skin, oily, open pore and dry. This cleanser work gentle on my skin and feel fresh after use it. No pimple at all. I had problem if I took wrongly Cleanser, but this cleanser doesn’t break out pimple and soothing my skin. Thanks Innisfree

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nit* Y : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Hasil jadi lebih segar dan Mengecilkan pori-pori

ku senang pakai ini hasil nya bikin segar halus dan cocok untuk kulit kombinasi dengan masalah pori". namun mungkin karena saya suka travel membawa produk ini agak sulit karena tutup nya tidak rapat karena tersumbat dengan scrub yang ada sehingga setiap sdh sulit menutup harus di bersihkan terlebih dahulu dan agak repot tapi untuk hasil di wajah memuaskan

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lea* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product

It's clearly a best seller for a reason, this serum is wonderful to use & should be a staple item in everyone's skincare routine.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lea* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

New favourite

As someone with dry & sensitive skin, this cream is perfect. I will definitely be buying it again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lea* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Adore it!

I absolutely love this cleanser! My skin feels amazing & very hydrated after using it. This cleanser will definitely be part of my regular routine now on.

Kati* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Lots of claims, no results

Noticed no differences after several months of using it.. I wouldn't recommend it :(

  • Benefits Controls oil,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Wai **** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

10

好好用

Ansh** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

love it !!!

this product is dope... smells like heaven and it really softens the skin... i really felt the difference...

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Milky,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mari* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 18, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Jeju volcanic blackhead balm

Saya suka banget sama produk ini

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Creamy,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지5 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.