Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ilha******** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

SO GOOD FOR LIP MATTE AND WATERPROOF MASCARA

received the sample and loving it how it removes the makeup and now buying the full size! affordable too ❤️

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yen *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very smooth and comfort

非常好用 很喜欢 很香

MR.SAMUEL SERVICE VERY WELL AND NICE PERSON.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rafi** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product for my sensitif skin..very very recomend

Good product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ambe* G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product if got spf will be better

Absorbed quickly
Tone up ur face without make urself too white

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Ann* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturising

The product is suitable for me as my skin is dry. Love the smell too. Would definitely buy this again.

Yii ***** T : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Yes... but no

Test sample on hand, feels wateryand nice... but then test on face, feels slick? Maybe for dryier skin will do, but not for my combi skin hmm

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kayl* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fantastic

Perfect for sensitive skin. Put extra cream onto your fine lines and you will find it hydrates them. Add green tea mist or spray water onto face for extra hydration. This cream is perfect for slowing the aging process. Drink lots of water throughout the day while using this product and your skin will plump. I highly recommend this product with the followimg above steps.i have reduced hormone acne breakouts over time using this product.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Acne treating,Soft,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jaze*** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best ever sunscreen i used before

Long lasting, tone up my skin, matte finishing n control oil for one whole day

  • Benefits Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sher*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Product

Total package in a serum that makes your skin soft and lessen your blemishes.

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sher*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Product

This is really a great anti-aging regimen for a sensitive skin. Non-drying on your face. Will surely purchase again and again.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.