Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Sara* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

This product was really good

This product is very soothing and great quality

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

nani** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My favorit

Pertama samplenya lansung jatuh hati, dan cocok untuk wajahku yg super oily dan ada jerawat,
Sampai akhirnya terus2an beli dan bekas jerawatnya keliatan memudar, its works tapi memang ga instan,
Pokoknya loveeee banget

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeez******** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BIG SWITCH!

I’m a Belif user before but I found this one and It’s everything! I think I found my skin’s newest bestfriend! You will definitely feel something different your skin after using it. This will be my all season moisturizer now on! Super love this cream!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tiff*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Definitely would purchase again!

Skin feels super smooth after using.

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Smoothing,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Vượn* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 16, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mùi hương thơm dễ chịu

Tôi muốn mua sản phẩm này

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Balancing,Smoothing,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rant* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cleanser scrub for everyday use

Love the scrub, it's a tiny, soft and non-drying, safe to use for everyday. Face feel fresh and smooth after use it.

  • Benefits Exfoliating,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nutj**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

เกลี่ยง่าย หน้าไม่วอก

เกลี่ยง่าย แต่ต้องใช้เวลาในการซึมลงผิว ถ้าใช้คู่ฟองน้ำ จะช่วยลดเรื่องความมันลงได้ โดยรวมคือดีทั้งสีและสัมผัส

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shaf* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Causes breakout

First time using any kind of serums, and I was unlucky. Just a little drop and my skin immediately reacted negatively.

  • Benefits Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Nutj**** K : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

สัมผัสแรกก็แปลกๆ แต่เดี๋ยวจะตกหลุมรัก

สัมผัสกลิ่นครั้งแรก รู้สึกว่าอะไรเนี่ย เราจะเอากลิ่นนี้มาอยู่ในห้องหรอ แต่อยากได้กังหันดนตรีไง เลยลองดู เอามาไว้ห้องนอน แรกๆก็กลิ่นแปลกดี ดมไปเรื่อยๆก็หอมดี

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Brea*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 15, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this product!

This is a solid staple in my skincare routine! Makes my skin feel so soft and lightly hydrated after each use!!! So in love

  • Benefits Moisturising,Softening,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지4 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.