Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

美* 鹿 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: JAPAN
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

肌が明るくなった

毛穴が気になるけど乾燥しないか心配でしがこちらは乾燥も気にならず、なのにさっぱり感があり化粧水の吸いが良かったです。週に1回の使用をしてもカサつかずハマっています。リピします。

美* 鹿 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: JAPAN
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

乾燥対策にいい

友人のすすめで購入。
敏感肌よりの私にもぴったりでした。肌がもっちりして潤い翌朝の状態が良かったです。クリームタイプですがベタつきがありません。

Nuru********** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Highly recommended !! 😊

I'm totally fall in love with this Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2× Special set.

I've been using this set for 3 week, starting 1st week of July 2018 until now and it's work wonder on my skin.

1. The Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2x give cooling effect to my skin and help to reduce pore. I'm using this Super Volcanic Pore Clay mask as a mask and scrub at the same times. That's cool right? After applying this mask for 20 minutes, I will massage my face with small amount of water before wash it. I feel like scrubbing my face.

2. Whitening Pore Synery Serum helps brighten and moisture my skin. It's absorbs quickly and smell good. I will totally purchase this serum next month.

3. Whitening Pore Cream works perfectly as a night cream for me. When I wake up on the next morning, I can see my skin tone become brighter.

I would like to suggest you to buy this set first before buying the big size of whitening pore skincare series because different skin might give different result, dependding on the suitablity of your skin 😊

There is no harm right? You can get this 3 items with the same price of one Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask 2×! 😀 If the whitening pore series also work wonder on your skin, you can totally purchase them on the next month.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

มณีญ* อ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบมากกกกก ซื้อต่อแน่นอนค่ะ

ใช้แล้วผิวกระจ่างใสขึ้น ชุ่มชื้น ผิวแพ้ง่ายก็ใช้ได้

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

aayu*** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazingly effective

It really helped brighten my face and I also notice my face tone get considerably lighter although I did not expect it to actually help my darkened complexion but it did actually work so all in all the product is really satisfactory. Would definitely buy it again.
#Innigoodness #SynergySerumReview

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Refining,Smoothing,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Reva*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It does what it claims to do

Im on my 5th pc now. The 1st ever mattifying face powder that blurs my pores totally for a very long time. Hardly need a touch up. Great to use on its own or as a foundation setting powder as it does not have any colour to it. Works exactly as a translucent powder. Worth the money. The only minus point is it comes in a very small amount (only 5g) , wish to see a bigger version of it in future.

  • Benefits Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Soft,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Amel** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suka wanginya

Produk ini meratakan warna kulit. Wanginya enak banget. Seger banget

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tran* T : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Không có tác dụng trong điều trị mụn, vết thâm

Mình đã dùng sản phẩm dc 1 tháng thì thấy da ko dc cải thiện rõ rệt gì, các vết thâm hầu như vẫn còn nguyên vẹn, cấp ẩm thì vừa phải, chưa đủ dù da mình là hỗn hợp thiên khô. Mụn thì cũng chả bớt sưng hay xẹp đi hay nhanh chín gì cả, hình như nó còn nuôi thêm mụn :) có đợt mình thử ko dùng sản phẩm 1 tuần thì có mấy vết mụn nhỏ nó tự chín rồi bong ra. Haiz nói chung là khá thất vọng với em nó, dù giá 530k cũng tương đối mắc. Chắc do da mình ko hợp với sản phẩm này, chán ghê

  • Benefits Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Loo **** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good product

I had tried a few brands clay mask. Innisfree is my best one. My skin always sensitive. But after using this, my skin feel very clean, soft and hydrated. No redness happened to me. Love this product.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* 庭 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 19, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

方便好上手

唯一缺點就是 蓋子不好除膠

  • Benefits 效果很好,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.