Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

怡* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

會願意回購此產品

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I like it

Good coverage

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dhiv**** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Long- Lasting

Holy grail product for my dry lips. Will definitely repurchase

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

chaw****** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

กู้ผิวแห้ง

เป็นคนผิวแห้งมาก พรักงานแนะนำตัวนี้ ก็เลยลองแบบ เนื้อ intense ไปเลย ปรากฎว่า ดีมาก ใช้ตอนกลางคืน โบกไป ตื่นมาหน้าชุ่มชื้น นิ่มมาก

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Naph****** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบค่ะ ซื้อตุน

ล้างแล้วหน้าไม่เอี้ยด รู้สึกล้างสะอาดดีและยังมีความชุ่มชื้น บวกกับกลิ่นที่รู้สึกดีมากกกกกกกตอนล้างหน้าในทุกๆเช้าเย็น ตอนแรกแค่ซื้อมาลอง กลายเป็นตัวจริงไปแล้วจ้า

  • Benefits ความชุ่มชื้น,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sabr*** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

good

Yor* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lightweight hydrating toner

It's very hydrating and my face became smoother than before.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Inda* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Bagus bgt buat kulit berminyak kayak aku

  • Benefits Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

May **** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice combination with coffee

Smell good, the product is very good with the skin. Reasonable price too.

  • Benefits Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Clarifying,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kint** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 17, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Feels so good

First, i love this product. Aku tipe orang yang susah nyari cleanser yang cocok. Karena setiap nyoba cleanser pasti panas, gatel, dll. Cuma yang satu ini ngga sama sekali. Emang produk ini nge claim untuk kulit sensitif. So far worth it. Cuma emang dia sifatnya kaya micellar water, jadi harus double cleansing yes.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 1899 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.