Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Samm* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Nice in controlling oil production

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Refining
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

too dry and patchy

the pencil dries out quick (started drying out a month after purchase) despite the twist on cap. it also gets very patchy and tugs onto skin once it starts getting dry. though i like the shades available, especially the red, since it is not very common in kbeauty eye products.

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good for mattifying and pore minimizing

this is good for mattifying your t zone, and it blurs out my pores like no other! it's quite translucent because it still works on me despite a medium skin tone. one negative point is that it does not last long. i'm personally REALLY oily, so it does prevent my face getting oily too quick, but my nose definitely starts getting oily around 4 hours later. so i recommend this powder to people that don't have SUPER oily skin, just to people with combination (leaning towards oily) skin.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Soft,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Would repurchase

I got a sample size of this product, and i loved it! even the small 10ml size lasted me a couple months!!! loved it so much that i repurchased the full size. it took my skin a week or so to readjust to this cream, but after i've used it for a couple weeks, i can definitely see and feel my skin being a lot softer and more hydrated. however, since it's a thicker cream, i wouldn't ever use it during the day, since it does take some time to absorb.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mini eye shadow brush defining

Really good brush for applying eye shadows as it picks up product really well and applies easily. Effortless and easy to use. Definitely bringing on holiday with me as it fits easily into a small make up bag.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Glow Tint Lip Balm

A moisturising lip balm that offers long lasting colour. Colour and moisture in 1 lip balm one of my favourites.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Micro Perfect cleansing brush

A really gentle cleansing brush that leaves my skin feeling refreshed and smooth. I use it before I use a sheet mask so that the serum gets absorbed easily into my skin. Will definitely continue using it and the brush refill is really affordable.

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Green Tea Cleansing Foam

A really nice cleansing foam that leaves your skin feeling clean and not dry. Skin feels really comfortable and refreshed afterwards. A really good cleanser for daily use. Very happy with it and will definitely buy again. It's a product that I really hope doesn't get discontinued or I will be very disappointed.

Sz* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Worst eyeliner

This is the worst eyeliner I've ever bought. It became very difficult to apply after the first few usages; the colour refused to go on without me severely pulling it on my eyelid, and it was still very faint at that. I now use it as a sketching pencil.

Caro************* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizing serum

Has a nice smell that isn't heavily fragranced. Skins absorbs really quickly and can feel the skin immediately hydrated.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marg*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great

Easy-to-use primer. Not greasy or sticky. Anti-shine, long-lasting. It's great for summer.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Marg*********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great.

Not greasy or sticky, lightly nourishing. A great introductory product if you've not used Innisfree products before. Gentle. I could see and feel improvement in my skin after 2 weeks.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great as base

Great to use as a base or colour correction, it whitens tone and preps it for foundation makeup. Easy to use, though be weary of over applying.

  • Benefits Brightening,Gentle,Blemish care,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MELO** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 02, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

The Best Lotion

I have combination skin and get occasional blemishes. This is the best lotion as it is sufficiently moisturizing, and yet doesn't make my skin feel greasy or sticky in Hong Kong weather. I've tried many creams & lotions Innisfree and elsewhere, and this has been the best one for me.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

MERC* H : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Quite good

Good that it does not dry out as the clay mask,
contains tiny particles that makes it a gentle scrub.
Not sure with the blackhead-clearing effect.

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Refining,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

MERC* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 17, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recipe for rescue

Personally the best remedy for burst-outs. Effectively soothes acne proned skin without drying out or irritating, plus it comes with a refreshing scent. Bought twice and will definitely purchase again.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

San* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAY 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing in one night

I love this cupsule in one try😍 The next morning i rinse off i could feel my glowly skin

  • Benefits Whitening care,Refining,Refreshing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • APR 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Not damaging

Tried a lot of different nail polish removers, this one is surprisingly the least damaging out of all the ones available on the market. It quickly removes the polish without damaging the nails. Though needs to be used in conjunction with innisfree nail polish for best results.
Recommended to wash hands to remove any remnant remover, use hand cream for after care.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yuet***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好快吸收, 好滋潤, 皮膚明顯變得有光澤!

deep essence含白色微粒(礦物質), 推開後好快吸收, 冬天用好滋潤, 用了一週皮膚明顯變得有光澤!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Brightening,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Zhan* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 09, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

oily

Oily

Chan********* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 30, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

吸收快,吾笠。搽完d皮膚滑左

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)

Won* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 23, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

輕透又不笠

用過其他品牌的BB Cushion,都因為抵受不住笠痴痴的感覺而對BB Cushion的印象不太好
到Innisfree試過Water Glow的BB Cushion後,覺得質地好輕透,而且不會笠痴痴,香味也沒有其他牌子的濃
因此愛上了Water Glow BB Cushion! 除了輕透之外,有時侯外出沒有補妝,粉底依然很持久呢

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vane********** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

A very suitable eyeliner for summer

I bought the brown eyeliner and it was so far the best eyeliner I've ever used. It doesn't smudge at all even though in summer and it's very easy to draw inner and winged eyeliner.

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Surprisingly good

First time I've tried it was buying it in a gift pack, didn't expect it to work so well. Loved the feeling and the smell, didn't cling to the eye nor was it too thin. Though the only drawback was the lack of a 'spoon'/'spatula' to take the cream out. Still, good to use all year-round.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for winter

Great for winter, leaves skin supple and moist after application. Though a bit thick for use in the summer. It's great if you apply it after shower and before sleep as it leaves the skin extremely soft the next morning.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arie******** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 08, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for value

Easily cleans away eye-liner and eye shadows without fuss. Non-irritating oil-water cleaning treatment, leaving eyes and lips fresh. Great for use in combination with other facial cleanser and facial make-up remover for best effect in cleaning up the day's mark on your face.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

tang********** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

GOOD

黃色用完之後有明顯亮白效果,可惜用完會有一點乾

wing**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

夏天用有d lup秋冬季用啱啱好

不錯

MAN **** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

不錯,會再買

氣味芳香,用後感到清新潔淨

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

N* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 11, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

幾耐做一次呢個面膜比較好啊請問?

用完幾滑

처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 231 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.