Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Yvon** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good melting balm

It melts away all my makeup including waterproof mascara. Doesn’t sting my eyes or leave a residue. I like the tube packaging which is convenient for travel.

Nico** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use

Like the smell a lot, absorbs quick to my skin too.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mind* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love the fragrant

Can prevent dandruff and when used with same series conditioner hair and scalp feels cool n freshly clean

  • Benefits Controls oil,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aly* A : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not for me

Happy that I get the chance to try the samples. Smells nice. it's not as fast absorbing as I would like it to be so it left my skin feeling slick for more than a minute. Skin does feel soft after its absorbed through.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Minh***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài tốt

Thấm nhanh, mùi dễ chịu

Sama**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good

Good to buy

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Balancing,Smoothing,Comforting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khai***** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Like the product smell

I like the product smell so much, is like so refreshing and soft in texture for me. Non sticky feel. Will want to try other products for this line.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jovi*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Pelembap Oke Bgt

Sebenernya udh nyoba yg innisfree whitening pore itu, tp kyknya krg cocok, jd coba yg ini, dan ternyata lmyn cocok. Jerawat pd kempes hihi

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Uday* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I have been using this for a long time

It's amazing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rida**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 15, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good cleanser

Aku udh make botol yg ke3. Abis cuci muka pakai ini langsung terasa mencerahkan, ngebantu menyamarkan noda bekas jerawat juga.

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지3 / 2002 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.