Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Caro************* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizing serum

Has a nice smell that isn't heavily fragranced. Skins absorbs really quickly and can feel the skin immediately hydrated.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wing**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

夏天用有d lup秋冬季用啱啱好

不錯

少* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

非常正

非常正啊

  • Benefits Brightening,Controls oil,Smoothing,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Chlo* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 03, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very good

Controls oil perfectly

  • Benefits Controls oil,Mattifying,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2016
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超好用

吸收迅速清爽!

  • Benefits Firming & lifting, hydrating,Balancing,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Anus** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask is really effective!

Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask is one of my favorite Innisfree products. It keeps my skin sebum free and helps it recover the day to day grind.

  • Benefits Clarifying,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Um* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 28, 2017
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Product

Worth to buy

Wan ********* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 23, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

welldone

high recomended product, it works on my skin !

  • Benefits Pore care,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kai ***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I'll buy this product again, it help to control oil and easy to apply

I'll buy this product again, it help to control oil and easy to apply.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Hayl** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very good for whiteheads

i have many whiteheads on my forehead. after i have popped all of them, i put this balm and it prevents it coming back :) also, it heals faster. my wounds were healed within a week with help of tea tree oil as well.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siti*********** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent foundation

I got a positive experience using this product.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Pore minimizing,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arin* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it!

I really love this toner! Its help me a lot towards my acne problem. You can see the result for about 6 month or less! Its depends on your skin condition to make sure the result. Bcs every skin have different problems and result.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Acne treating,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arin* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I really love this cleanser!

I really love this cleanser! Its help me a lot towards my acne problem. You can see the result for about 6 month or less! Its depends on your skin condition to make sure the result. Bcs every skin have different problems and result.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Hayl** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 11, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

best facial cleanser for normal/combination skin

moisturising. after use is sqeaky clean bu you can still feel the moisture inside

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hayl** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 11, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

moisturising

a bit pricey but very moisturising and makes skin very soft. after applied, not sticky at all, one pump is also enough for whole face and neck.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hayl** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 11, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very good product

i have tried the cica, soothing and vitalizing. they are all very good but my favourite is cica as a day or two later, the whiteheads both under and on my skin was mostly cleared out. but it is hard to use the gel and clay types together as one dries faster than thr other and you are supposed to wash them off before they dry up.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Balancing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Afiq** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 09, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sensitive-friendly!

I had a severe sensitive skin but it doesn't harming my skin!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Afiq** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 09, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

So moisturise!

I had a very dry flaky skin and it helped soften it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Thick,Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Afiq** B : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 09, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Acne Go away

It shrunk the pimple and visibly gone!

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Acne treating,Gentle,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Shar*** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 07, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect primer that I had ever used !!

Blur effect to the max ! Makes my face poreless ,smooth and silky.
Quite moisturizing and non-smudgeable. Indeed will purchase it again.

  • Benefits Pore care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Aime* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 06, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

im 1st want try this product,my friends recommend for me this prod very nice. im new and i dont know how to order by online.. respond me please.tq

im 1st want try this product,my friends recommend for me this prod very nice. im new and i dont know how to order by online.. respond me please.tq

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

Hayl** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 05, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

best

it is a very lightweight cream, while also being really moisturising. the scent of the green tea is not overpowering. it is the best i have ever tried.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Non-drying,Comforting,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dav* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 03, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

A good product but abit little, as I know your staff that would only tahan one month if I use every day, anyway I will come back for this in the future.

  • Benefits Pore care,Whitening care,Brightening,Balancing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Creamy,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

An T*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 03, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Affordable

My friend recommended this product to me because it is cheap and perfect for beginners. I love this product and will definitely purchase again.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Edry* Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 29, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

My favourite scrub foam so far!!

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 28, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very satisfying!

The product is very good even though i'm sweating and i can feel the oil came out my face but the product keep it stay still! I love it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jenn* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 21, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Like the cushion

Like the cushion ,it doesn't feel so cakey and yet my face looked brighter after apply this cushion

Noor******* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 20, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Azlini

Really love this eyeliner.. easy to use and long wearing till 8 hour. Good product.. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

  • Benefits Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Joyc* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 04, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My skin looks alive after use

I'm an architecture student living super hectic life with little to no sleep (hint: super dull and dry skin condition). I bought the products, blue and yellow, and got another 2 minis (pink and black) as gift of purchase. I wasn't expecting much as, honestly, i was attracted by the colors.
But the outcome was actually great as my skin looks alive and my pores kind of disappeared. My skin actually felt pretty and young again. What amazes me is that it was only my first time using it!

  • Benefits Brightening,Pore minimizing,Refining,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (30) / No (1)

Shin** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 24, 2017
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommend to have a try

My lips condition is dry and need to seek for doctor, need to apply something to moisture lip in every second else I will feel pain on my lip. Previously, I tried many brand of lip balm/lip care but they were usefulness until I tried this Innisfree lip treatment. It prevent dryness and gradually my lip get treated. Compare to previous, I don't even feel dry when sometime I forgot to apply lip care. It's a good product to me so far. And the most important is, there is not "petroleum jelly" ingredient inside.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Muha************* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 08, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great oil control product!

I've been used for 3 months and it is long lasting! I never expect it will be long lasting more than 8 hours! Great and the best oil control product!! Highly recommended to all.. :)

  • Benefits Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Comforting,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 23, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Either Pore congested skin condition or blemish condition. This clay is very good to use after a hot shower.

I having pore congested and oily skin condition. This is my 3rd times using this clay mask

Based on my personal experience, the clay itself will soften my dirty particle inside my pore. After wash off, can see the yellowish and dirty particle “float"out on my pore surface. With the obvious effect, apply it on the spot after a hot shower. And wash it off by gentle rub off bit by bit with water. Gentle massage.

Next i got habit on home remedies on pimple and pop pimple by myself (on off), after press out my pimple, i do apply clay wash on the spot and wash off with gentle massage during shower time.

You can feel your skin look clear and injured pimple will be sore.

However, bad side of the product itself, majority is the same issue, not suitable to dry skin, clay mask will dry out my oily skin and my skin will feel very tighten. Each time clay mask. i must apply on more time hydration mask to balance back my skin condition.

Next the bottle with cap design not very user friendly. Within 3 month must finish it in quick As the clay mask very fast dry and cant be use anymore. For me quick waste cause i mostly 1 week use once or twice.

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Mattifying,Thick,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 17, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love it

This removes my makeup very effectively and efficiently. 👍👍👍😍

  • Benefits Refreshing,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Using this for 1 year

This product is good for acne prone and oily skin. Using this for almost a year. It does not cause any breakout. It really controls acne very effectively. This is the best facial wash I've been using.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (12) / No (2)

Mari**** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great moisturising product

Smells wonderful, does not leave oily or sticky feeling after application. Easy to apply and reduces fine lines through moisturising effects.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Non-drying,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

H* J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Excellent!

Use this face mask and I can say it is very nice to use!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Calming,Cooling,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xin **** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Although it gives me a bit of pimples the next day, but I would still like to recommend it. It helps to minimize my pores and I am definitely buying it again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love at first use.

I was recommended to use this. That very night I cleansed my face with it. Fell in love with the smell and I just love the texture of my skin right after. Definitely will buy the whole range. Unfortunately, this range does not carry moisturizer.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Satisfied!

I was recommended to use this for myself. Was skeptical at first but as soon as I tried it, I could see results the following day. Thermal heat helps circulation of my skin -- VERDICT NEXT MORNING.
my skin was taut, yet moisturized and had my rosy complexion back.
So satisfied! I WILL BUY ANOTHER SOON AS I AM DONE. PLS DO NOT DISCONTINUE ITEM. BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Cooling,Blemish care,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sep* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

an excellent product!

it's a very good product and at an affordable price. i have a really oily skin and whenever i clean it with this cleansing , my face no longer feels oily and became soft for a very longtime!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Softening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sylv** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended

Long lasting and beautiful colors

  • Benefits Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jani***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 22, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great value

Will repurchase

  • Benefits Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Aman** O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUN 19, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Better than other makeup wipes

Main thing that i love this makeup wipes is because it doesn't stink the eyes like other wipes. And removes my waterproof mascara and eyeliner!!!!!!!

  • Benefits Non-drying,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Gabr***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really Soft

It helped to re-hydrate my skin, really suitable for really dry skin. I used to use the green tea cleansing, but feel that the olive one will be better for a really dry skin that will help to clean extra make up residue but will not leave your skin really dry after washing it.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gabr***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • MAR 01, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Really Hydrating

I had a really dry skin, and since I've been using the sample version ( the VIP kit) I got really into this range, especially the deep water essence. It really helped to moisturise and hydrate my skin in a short amount of time. A bit sticky, but can get over it due to the fact that it improves my skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

: Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 02, 2017
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

a

a

Apit** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 23, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้แล้วหน้าดูกระจ่างใสขึ้นจากเดิมเยอะมากๆ

เมื่อก่อนมีปัญหา ผิวหน้าคล้ำ และมีปัญหารอยสิว จากการกด พอมาใช้แล้วรู้สึกว่าหน้าใสขึ้นเยอะมาก รอยดำ แดงจากสิวลด เนื้อผลลิตภััทณ์มีความหอม ทาก่อนนอนแล้วรู้สึกสบายหน้าอย่างเห็นได้ชัด ชอบมากๆ เกลี่ยง่าย แต่ข้อเสียคือไม่มีไม้พายให้ใช้ อนาคตหากเป็นไปได้ อยากให้มีไม้พายเพราะมันสะดวกในการควักผลิตภันณ์

  • Benefits Trouble care,Refreshing,Comforting,Soft,Cooling,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pats*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดีงามมากค่ะ เห็นผลหลังจากใช้ไป 1 สัปดาห์

บอกลารอยสิว มันจางลงอย่าวเห็นได้ชัด ผลิตภัณฑ์ซึมลงผิวดีมาก เห็นผลเร็ว แนะนำมากค่ะ ไม่ผิดหวัง คุ้มราคาจริงๆ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Calming,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Juth**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

รู้สึกดีตั้งแต่ครั้งแรกที่ทา ไม่หนักหน้า ผิวชุ่มชื่น รอยสิวจางลง

ก่อนใช้ กังวลว่า หน้าจะมันไหม เนื่องจากผลิตภัณฑ์เป็นเนื้อบาล์ม แต่พอทาไปแล้ว รู้สึกได้เลยว่าไม่ทำให้หน้ามันเยิ้ม สามารถทาก่อนแต่งหน้าได้สบายๆเลยค่ะ บาล์มเจล ซึมเข้าผิวได้เร็ว ไม่เหนอะหนะ ไม่มีกลิ่นน้ำหอม แต่มีกลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆที่ทำให้ผ่อนคลาย เหมาะกับผิวแพ้ง่ายอย่างเรามากๆ ทั้งแพ้ง่าย เป็นสิว และมีรอยสิวเยอะมาก แต่ตัวผลิตภัณฑ์ตัวนี้เอาอยู่หมด ใช้ไป 4 วัน (เทสเตอร์2วัน แต่เราใช้ซองละ1วัน 555+) รู้สึกรอยสิวจางลง หน้าชุ่มชื่น รู้สึกว่าผิวแข็งแรงขึ้นมาก หลงรักเจ้าตัวนี้เลยค่ะ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pass******* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้แล้วผิวมีความยืดหยุ่น แต่คนผิวมันอย่าใช้เยอะค่ะ

ตอนแรกก็ไม่ประทับใจเท่าไหร่ เพราะเนื้อครีมค่อยข้างหนักขนาดว่าซื้อแบบเนื้อเจลเพราะเป็นคนผิวผสมค่อยไปทางมัน แต่ตอนหลังก้ใช้ในปริมาณที่น้อยลงสามารถเกลี่ยได้ทั่วหน้า แล้วก้ไม่มันจนเกินไป ส่วนตอนกลางคืนก็ให้ใช้ในปริมาณมากกว่าเล็กน้อยเพื่อเพิ่มความชุ่มชื้นแล้วก็บำรุงอย่างเต็มที่ขณะนอน อยากจะเตือนถึงคนที่ผิวมันเหมือนกันว่าอย่าใช้ในปริมาณเยอะเพราะหนักไปสำหรับคนผิวมันแบบเราค่ะ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Suwa*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

คุมมันได้ดี

เนื้อแป้งละเอียด บางเบา คุมมันได้ระยะเวลานึง แต่ไม่ปกปิด ถ้าทาเยอะจะเป็นคราบ ตบเบาๆ เติมได้ระหว่างวัน กลิ่มหอมอ่อนของมิ้น โดยรวมก็ดีนะ

  • Benefits Controls oil,Soft,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Suwa*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้ดีจนต้องซื้ออีก

เนื้อมูสใช้ง่าย มูสเนื้อนุ่ม บีบนิดเดียวก็ทาได้ทั่วหน้า ระวังจะเผลอบีบเยอะ หลังใช้ความมันส่วนเกินหายไป หน้านุ่มขึ้น กระจ่างใสขึ้น ชอบมาก กระชับรูขุมขน ใช้แค่อาทิตย์ละ2ครั้ง คุ้มสุดๆ

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Thar***** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชุ่มชื้นดี

ซื้ออีกแน่นอน ชอบมาก

Tuny**** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ชอบมากค่ะ

ใช้ละติดใจหมดคงต้องซื้อซ้ำ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jitr***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้ดีมากเลย

ใช้ก่อนนอน ตื่นมา รู้สึกผิวฟูขึ้น ดีมากเลย

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Comforting,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jitr***** S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

สำหรับผิวมัน เกิดสิวอุดตันเลยคะ

ใช้เเล้วรู้สึกดีนะคะ กลิ่นก็ดี เแต่ใช้เเล้วให้สัมผัสที่หนักไป ถ้าเทียบกับเทียบกับเซรั่มแบรนด์อื่น อาจเป็นเพราะเป็นน้ำมันจากชา เเละทำให้เริ่มเป็นสิวอุดตัน เเล้วคะ

Juti*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 02, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้แล้วแฮปปี้มากๆ เหมาะสำหรับผิวผสม ทำให้หน้าใสขึ้น

คลีนซิ่งตัวนี้กลิ่นหอมอ่อนๆ เหมาะสำหรับผิวแห้งหรือผิวผสม สามารถเช็ดเครื่องสำอางค์ได้หมดจดแล้วไม่ทำให้ผิวหน้าแห้ง แต่ทำให้หน้าชุ่มชื้น ไม่มัน ใช้ต่อเนื่องทำให้ผิวรู้สึกแแข็งแรงขึ้น สิวผดลกน้อยลง

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Trouble care,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nali****** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 30, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best Serum

กลิ่นเซรั่ม หอม เกลี่ย ใช้ปริมาณไม่มาก แต่ทำให้ใบหน้าชุ่มชื้น นุ่ม กระจ่างใส

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nali****** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 30, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best SunBlock

อ่อนโยนต่อผิว เนื้อครีมกันแดด เกลี่ยง่าย ไม่เหนียว เหนอะหนะ ซึมเร็วไม่มัน ป้องกันแดดได้ดี

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Controls oil,Gentle,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

อนัน*** เ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

คุมมันดีมากๆ

ต้องซื้ออีกแน่นอน

  • Benefits Brightening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

อนัน*** เ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ดำ ขาว

ใช้ง่ายมากค่ะ คุณภาพดีกว่าที่คิดเยอะเลย ต้องไปซื้อเพิ่มอีกแน่นอน

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Orra**** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 21, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ใช้ดี เช็ดเครื่องสำอางออกง่าย เหมาะกับคนผิวแห้ง

แผ่นเช็ดหน้าค่อนข้างหนาและเหนียวและมีความชุ่มชื่นดี เวลาเช็ดเครื่องสำอางจึงไม่ต้องออกแรงกดหรือถู ทำให้ไม่ระคายเคืองผิว สามารถเช็ดเครื่องสำอางกันน้ำได้ระดับนึงแต่ไม่ถึงกับ 100% หลังจากเช็ดผิวค่อนข้าวชุ่มฉ่ำเพราะน้ำมันที่มากับแผ่น ต้องล้างด้วยโฟมล้างหน้าออกอีกทีนึงเพื่อเอาความมันออก จึงคิดว่าน่าจะเหมาะกับคนหน้าแห้งค่ะ

โดยรวมค่อนข้างชอบค่ะ

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siri*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 17, 2017
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

มาร์ก

ใช้แล้สหน้าดูขาวใสขึ้น

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Whitening care,Balancing,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

沛* 蔡 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 27, 2017
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

真的不錯用

臉屬於油性偶爾冒粉刺或脫皮
但使用完覺得不緊繃很舒適

  • Benefits Trouble care,Whitening care,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

el* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất tốt

Da mình hồi xưa khá nhiều mụn, cũng đã đi rất nhiều nơi để trị nhưng không đỡ suốt mấy năm. Do da mình rất nhạy, hay bị dị ứng và nhiều dầu. Mình cũng đã tới bệnh viện da liễu mà cũng chẳng hết. Từ khi biết tới sản phẩm này, da mình đã đỡ rất nhiều. Thuốc dễ xài lại có tiến triển giảm mụn rất nhanh khiến mình thật sự rất vui.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)

Trâm**** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Lột sạch hết mụn đầu đen

Rất tốt

Phướ******* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Trị mụn rất tốt

Cica Balm chất kem rất đặc, không nhờn rít nhưng cũng không phải tươi mát dạng gel như lời nhân viên nói nên mình hơi thất vọng về khoảng chất kem.
Mình có cơ hội nhận mẫu thử trải nghiệm Cica Balm trong 2 ngày và mình thật sự bái phục sản phẩm này ^^
Sáng ngày 1, mình sử dụng lần đầu tiên, kem đặc, màu trắng. Không có cải thiện tức thì. Được cái rất dưỡng ẩm và không nhờn rít nên đi học hoặc đi chơi không có bị khó chịu.
Tối ngày 1, thấy có mờ nhưng không rõ lắm, mình sử dụng thêm một lần nữa. Kem này bôi ngày không khó chịu và bôi đêm cũng đủ đặc để dưỡng ẩm suốt lúc mình ngủ. Đây là điểm mà mình rất thích ở kem này.
Sáng ngày 2, có một sự biến đổi thật sự RẤT KỲ DIỆU. Nốt mụn mờ hẳn, gần biến mất luôn. Mình có cục mụn này cả tháng nay rồi mà làm gì cũng không hết, nhưng chưa được một tuần với Cica Balm mà đã cải thiện rõ rệt. Là k trị mụn nhưng không khô da, lại còn dưỡng ẩm thêm. Phải nói những sản phẩm như thế này cực kỳ hiếm.
Đêm ngày 2, mình bôi một lần nữa đi ngủ. Lúc này mụn đã xẹp 90% rồi.
Và bây giờ là tối ngày 3, vết mụn mất tiêu, không nhớ lúc trước ở đâu nữa luôn. Thay đổi thật sự kỳ diệu. Những nốt mụn nhỏ kia cũng biến mất.
(Để công bằng thì mình sử dụng cica balm như kem dưỡng trong một quy trình dưỡng da 12 bước, nhưng trong đó chỉ có cica balm là sản phẩm có khả nâng trị mụn)

  • Benefits Trouble care,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Intensive,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Hạnh********** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Đã dùng hơn 2 năm liên tiếp

Da mình là da hỗn hợp, dùng lâu tự nhiên thấy da được cải thiện dần dần, thâm mụn cũng từ từ biến mất. Kết hợp với lọ serum nữa, ngày dùng 2 lần thấy da rất ổn. Chắc có lẽ gắn kết lâu dài hơn hơn nữa

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hạnh********** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá ổn

Đúng với tên gọi, rất Creamy. Dòng này dưỡng ẩm khá tốt nhưng không hề bị bóng. Mềm mượt lên môi rất mịn. Sau khi ăn ổ bánh mì, uống hộp sữa thì son vẫn còn màu trên môi, dù bị trôi đi cũng kha khá nhưng ưng một cái là nó không bị loang lổ, trôi đi nhưng trên môi màu vẫn đều(còn tùy vào cách ăn của bạn mà son nhiều hay ít nha)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Soft,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hạnh********** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Rất ưng

Son lên môi bám mịn, lên màu rất chuẩn. Son không hề khô môi, lâu trôi, đi học tầm 7 tiếng, có ăn xí bánh ngọt, có ăn trưa(nhưng khá lành mạnh, ít dầu mỡ) và uống nước rất nhiều lần nhưng son vẫn bám đều màu, vẫn tươi tắn không cần phải tô lại.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Soft,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nh* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Mùi cực kỳ thơm và dễ chịu. Dùng xong da cảm thấy được cấp nước và mềm mịn. Chưa thấy rõ lắm về tác dụng se lỗ chân lông

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nh* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt

Em này dùng thích hơn clay mask. Theo mình thấy là như thế vì kết cấu dạng mouse sẽ len lõi vào lỗ chân lông dễ hơn là clay và khi sử dựng lâu sản phẩm bên trong cũng không bị khô lại khó tán như clay. Mình mới dùng em này thôi nhưng thấy khá ưng. Khi khô sẽ thấy mask đi sâu vào lỗ chân lông thích lắm . Giá cao hơn clay thì mình có thể chấp nhận được vì kết cấu cũng như hình dáng bảo quản sản ohâm bên trong tốt hơn clay. Chị nhân viên bảo là em này mạnh hơn clay nên để mình dùng thêm vài lần nữa xem như thế nào. Điểm trừ là khó kiểm soát được bên trong sản phảm còn bao nhiêu với nút bấm lấy sản phẩm quá nhiều :( mình ráng ấn nhẹ lắm mà phọt ra 1 nùi làm tiếc hùi hụi :(

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Non-drying,Soft,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tâ* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tôi thích dùng sản phẩm vì giúp tôi giảm nhờn và trắng tức thì

Thích

Tườn**** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm ok

Da tôi ngày càng tươi trẻ và không đổ dầu nhiều như trước.

  • Benefits Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Calming,Creamy,Intensive,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nh* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 25, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sáng da & có mùi thơm dễ chịu

Sản phẩm sữ dụng rất ok, rửa nhẹ cho da, làm sáng da & có hương thơm dễ chịu

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Phướ******* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mùi dễ chịu rất thích

Mình mua hàng được Innisfree tặng bộ kem dưỡng tay mùi đào và gỗ tùng. Texture kiểu như gel-creme, rất đặc mà có độ trong suốt với mát. Mùi của đào và gỗ tùng cái nào cũng thích, tuy nhiên mình thấy mùi đào thích hợp dùng buổi sáng hơi vì mùi ngọt, sáng, làm đầu óc tươi tỉnh, còn gỗ tùng nên xài trước khi ngủ vì có vẻ chất kem đặc hơn và cái mùi nó làm mình thư thái dễ ngủ.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Phướ******* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 23, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Tuyệt vời

Mình xài dầu tẩy trang này trước khi xài sữa rửa mặt. Dầu trong suốt, mùi rất thơm, trơn. Khi sử dụng bôi xoắn ốc rồi điểm huyệt, massage xong rồi xả. Nhũ hóa rất tốt. Không trang điểm nhưng mình vẫn thấy tất cả bụi bẩn ra.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Clarifying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hu* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 06, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm nên dùng

Sau khi dùng da khá mịn, mềm và mượt. Mùi thơm của nước hoa hồng, mặt nạ mỏng, thấm nhanh và khá mát. Cực kỳ ưng ý.

Hu* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 06, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm khá ổn

Sản phẩm để trong hộp cực kỳ tiện dụng, nhỏ gọn, dễ sử dụng. Sản phẩm cấp ẩm khá tốt, da sau khi sử dụng mịn, khi thoa lên để đi ngủ thì mặt nạ không dính gối, bám lâu trên da mặt. Nhưng khi dùng thì vẫn không thật sự thấy da căng lắm và rửa mặt xong thì da vẫn khá nhờn.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hu* D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 06, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Khá tốt, và cực kì ưng.

Mình sử dụng sản phẩm này khá tốt, gel thấm nhanh trên da rất nhanh và mát nhưng không rít, cảm giác như chưa bôi cái gì trên da. Và cuối cùng là cấp ẩm cực kỳ tốt, phù hợp khi ở phòng máy lạnh.

Lu* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 06, 2017
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cxs

Bcss

  • Benefits Trouble care,Cooling,Creamy,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)

thu* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 01, 2016
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sản phẩm này rất hợp với da hỗn hợp thiên dầu

Ưu điểm:
- Trắng sáng
- Hấp thụ nhanh
- Không gây nhờn, rít, nổi mụn
- Cảm giác nhẹ + sạch khi dùng
- Không mùi hóa chất
Nhược điểm:
- Nếu da bạn không dưỡng ẩm tốt thì dùng sẽ bị khô da, để lại vệt trắng trên mặt

-

  • Benefits Brightening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Gentle,Comforting,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Drying,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (19) / No (0)

Thùy****** Đ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 23, 2016
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dùng rất tốt

da mình da hỗn hợp thiên dầu khi ngủ dậy mặt rất nhờn và bóng, lần đầu tiền dùng Green tea balancing cream mình thật sự bất ngờ vì khi tỉnh dậy mặt rất căng mịn, gần như k có một chút dầu thừa nào, từ khi sử dụng da mặt mình căng bóng mềm mịn hơn rất nhiều

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Controls oil,Comforting,Soft,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (3)

Thùy****** Đ : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 23, 2016
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

dùng rất thích

Sản phẩm kiềm dầu rất tốt, giảm tình trạng mụn đầu đen ở mũi, mình chưa từng dùng 1 loại sữa rửa mặt nào thích như vậy, chắc chắn mình sẽ dùng lâu dài

  • Benefits Trouble care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)

Han* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 23, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

perfect for normal-combi skin

love it so much! ( my hg )

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Clarifying,Non-drying,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Juli*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagis

Bagus

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

zuli** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good Quality Product for Maintaining Pore Skin Problems and Acne Skin Care

Udah pake ini 3x, hasilnya langsung keliatan, jerawat yg sering muncul di dagu (apalagi klo udh mw deket2 fase menstruasi) jd ga muncul ke permukaan kulit. Udah coba semua jenis acne care dan pore care, cm ini yg ngasih hasil nyata buat kulit aku. Kulit terasa bersih tanpa ngerasa ketarik setelah pemakaian, hasilnya kulit malah lembut dan bersih banget, wanginya enak, pasti beli lagi..Mksh innisfree 😘

  • Benefits Pore care,Softening,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Yul* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Masker terbaik yang pernah d coba

Produk ini bner2 easy to use, setelah itu essences yang banyak bikin kulit kita lembab, dan ternyata whitening care dan brightening nya langsung terlihat di percobaan pertama. Repurchase??? Pasti. Saya akan coba 7 hari berturut2. Suka sekaliiii

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Laur********* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to buy

Biasanya sehari-hari pakai sunblock warna tetapi lama kelamaan karena saya beraktivitas dari pagi hingga malam, lama2 di wajah terasa berat. Lalu coba transparant sunblock dari innisfree ini sangat cocok di muka saya, terasa sangat ringan, membuat kulit jauh lebih halus, dan tidak membuat kulit berminyak.

  • Benefits Softening,Smoothing,Soft,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gare*** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus pake banget!!!!!

Beli karna review yg katanya bagus. Ternyata emg beneran bagus dan cocok di muka aku yg berminyak.. harga memang agak mahal, tp sesuai sm hasil yg didapat.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Zaki*** Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mengerigkan jerawat dengan cepat

Waktu lg parah2nya jerawatan, aku memutuskan utk coba produk ini. Alhamdulillah utk jerawat meradang, baik besar maupun bruntusan kecil2 gt,produk ini cepet bgt kerjanya, jerawat jd cepet matang - meskipun perih bgt jerawatnya - tp bener2 works so well on my skin. Utk jerawat yg ud pecah pun aku tetep pake produk ini supaya bener2 kering. Alhamdulillah ga bikin alergi. Aku pake tiap hari kapanpun krimnya kering, aku oles lg yg baru, pemakaian super intesif. Recommended.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ay* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Refreshing

Wanginya seger, kulit jadi lebih lembut

  • Benefits Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Smoothing,Non-drying,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bell********** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 19, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Menyakitkan tapi efektif

nose strip ini sebenarnya mengangkat komedo ku, tapi menyakitkan saat aku coba melepasnya. mungkin aku akan memakai ini untuk 1 bulan sekali.

Ir* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Miracle

Masalah muka aku adalah komedo yg banyak tapi kulit agak kering.
Saya di sarankan menggunakan super volcanic clay mousse mask ini.
Pertama kali mencoba hasilnya luar biasa, sekali pakai komedo langsung bersih, muka halus & gk bikin kering. Seperti ada miracle di dalamnya.
Aaaahhhh senang banget pake nya dan puas dengan hasilnya.
Recommended!!!

Saya pasti akan membelinya lagi.
Terimakasih innisfree... Love you

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Non-drying,Acne treating,Soft,Blemish care,Intensive,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Divy* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

❤❤❤

Recommended sekali ❤

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Inez** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Way too good

This paste felt so warm when you apply it in your face. And the scrub is so soft that it doesn't hurt your face. And after you rinse it, your face will feel so soft and smooth

  • Benefits Pore care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Pore minimizing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bell********** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sangat Memuaskan

baru mencobanya beberapa kali tetapi sudah dapat merasakan efeknya. sangat memgontrol minyak di muka dan membuat muka saya menjadi lebih halus! juga membuat beberapa jerawat saya berkurang dan pori-pori mengecil. 10/10 would buy it again!

  • Benefits Softening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Smoothing,Acne treating,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)

erli* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 17, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Memuaskan

Jadi sebelumnya aku ada masalah dengan kulit kering dan susah cari bb cushion dengan kelembaban dan coverage yang pas buat daily use. Menurut aku cushion ini tepat buat daily use dan ga membuat kulit kering, malah kerasa enak gitu pakainya.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

amal*** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect handcream!

Sangat melembapkan. Teksturnya cukup thick, jadi tidak segera meresap dikulit. Tapi hand cream ini dapat melembapkan dalam jangka waktu yang lama dan tidak ada wangi yg mengganggu. Definitely will buy it again!

Auli* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Shampoo nya bagus buat rambut yang gampang lepek karena minyak. Produk recommended banget

  • Benefits Controls oil,Smoothing,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Atha** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to buy

Innisfree super volcanic pore clay mask ini menurut aku sangat cocok untuk kulit berminyakku. Dengan pemakaian yang rutin, minyak di muka aku berkurang selain itu pori-pori yang asalnya besar-besar bisa jadi mengecil. Setelah pemakaian produk ini kulit terasa bersih,halus,segar, dan cerah. Apalagi kalau sebelum pakai produk ini kita exfoliate atau peeling dulu muka kitanya. Muka jadi bener-bener berasa bersih banget! Very recomended apalagi buat yang punya masalah kulit berminyak

  • Benefits Pore care,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Calming,Cooling,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Farr********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 13, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wangi madunya enak banget. Ringan, tapi tetap melembabkan.

-

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mari*********** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nyaman dan membuat percaya diri

setelah menggunakan produk ini, saya merasa seperti kulit saya lebih halus dan kencang. saya jadi lebih percaya diri. dan kulit saya juga menjadi lebih segar, tidak kusam walaupun warna kulit saya kuning langsat tapi lebih shining

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Softening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Mari*********** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

sangat nyaman dan cantik

sangat cantik di bibir dan nyaman

Reni** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 07, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Super mencerahkan

Suka banget masker ini, bikin kulit wajahku langsung berseri-seri besok paginya!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Baby******* F : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 01, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My Before Go To bed

I love this product so much! My sleeping is almost habis, as so you know that I haven't to repurchase this product again because I need wait until few days so that I can buy this again. Never dissapointed for this one.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Erf* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 30, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Produk bagus

Saya sdh pernah menggunakan produk ini dan benar-benar bagus

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Refreshing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

YESS* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus banget

Lembut di kulit berjerawat

Dya* N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 24, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Overhype?

Untuk kulit saya yang dehidrasi. dengan hype yang super ituproduk ini bukan produk yang wah banget sih. Dibilang mengontrol minyak, wajah saya tetap berminyak. Meringkas pori apalagi, pori saya tetap sama besrnya. Oh tunggu, klaim memberikan efek dinginnya benar. Kulit saya benar benar serasa segar setelah memakai masker ini. Tapi ya hanya sebatas itu, klaim lain tidak bekerja dengan baik di kulit saya.
Repurchase? mungkin tidak. Tapi selama belum menemukan clay mask lain yang lebih bagus saya akan tetap memakai produk ini.

regi** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • AUG 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

pembelian di website

Kak pembelian jangan di store aja,tolong pembelian di sediakan diwebsite innisfree

Wiin* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 22, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My holy grail product!

Pertama kali beli ini ga banyak berharap,cuma nyari "aman" untuk kulit saya yang super sensitive,setelah hari ke-3 pemakaian,saya harus mengakui,produk ini bagus!pori mengecil,kulit saya yang sangat sensitive pun tidak bereaksi,jerawat saya mengering,wajah kenyal di pagi harinya,tidak berminyak,produk ini bener2 produk yg sesuai dengan janjinya.untuk beli lagi?pasti!

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Novi* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wajibb coba

Suka sama produk ini karena bikin wajah aku jadi lembab banget gak gampang kering, udah gtu kulitku jadi kenyal n kayak lebih bercahaya

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Din* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

satisfying!

buat yg bibirnya kering ini enak banget, emang lengket sih tp lama2 kayak nyerap gt dan bibir jd kerasa lembut. Cuma warnanya ga keliatan sih, tipis bgt gitu pas di apply cuma keliatan oily aja. Selain itu karena lengket bagus buat dipake sebelum lip tint soalnya selain pastinya bikin lembab, warna lip tint-nya jadi lebih merata. Seneng sih sama produk ini. Kasih rating 4/5 soalnya pas awal dipake bibir kyk berminyak bgt ya namanya jg melembabkan, tapi kalau dipake tipis bgt cepet kering jg 😂😂

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Non-drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Bren*** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 18, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended!

Pas pertama beli takut ga cocok, bgitu pake kayak bener2 cocok dan ga pernah break out lagi, bener2 suka produk ini

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Acne treating,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jess*** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 16, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for ur dry lips

Bagus bgt buat yg pny bibir pecah". Trs buat klian yg pny warna bibir gelap,kalo klian pke ini, bibir klian psti gak akan kliatan bgtu gelap, bisa buat scrub juga biar kulit matinya kebuang, recommended pilih yg warna pink buat bbir yg gelap, karna wrnanya pink soft dan gak kliatan berminyak banget, kalo yg warna ungu mungkin lebih warnanya ke bening polos kali yah? Recommend deh!

  • Benefits Softening,Soft,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Dwi ********* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 14, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Superb!!

Kulitku kering bgt di bbrp bagian and super kasar efek pemakaian obat jerawat yg trll keras. Coba bbrp moisturizer moistnya cm sebentar, habis coba ini jadi lebih lembut dan moistnya tahan lama. Dipakai sesering mungkin jg aman. Skrg kemana2 sll bawa ini 😊

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Muti*** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must have item

Daridulu selalu pengen pake maskara tapi setiap pake pasti keliatan too much karena bulu mata aku udah tebal jadi memang perlu yang melentikkan aja. Produk ini pas banget buat natural look, karena warnanya bening. Setelah curling bulu mata pake penjepit bulu mata lalu pake maskara ini. Aplikatornya kecil jadi mudah banget digunakan. Sayangnya kalau dipake berlapis lapis di bulu mata ada gumpalan warna putih. Jadi lebih baik makenya cukup sekali ulas, yang penting bulu matanya udah dicurling. Maskara ini lumayan tahan lama, aku pake dari pagi sampe sore juga masih lentik

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Farr********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

-

natural looks

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Farr********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

-

makes my skin glowy but not oily

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Farr********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 10, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

-

Produk yang wajib aku punya selama 1 tahun terakhir..

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Pore minimizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Blemish care,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Renn* R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 09, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

saya mau membeli produk ini

Saya mau membeli produk ini

Farr********* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 08, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Azaleas

Natural colour and moist

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Putr******** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 07, 2017
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

Good

첫페이지 이전페이지219 / 231 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.