Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Kayl* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fantastic

Perfect for sensitive skin. Put extra cream onto your fine lines and you will find it hydrates them. Add green tea mist or spray water onto face for extra hydration. This cream is perfect for slowing the aging process. Drink lots of water throughout the day while using this product and your skin will plump. I highly recommend this product with the followimg above steps.i have reduced hormone acne breakouts over time using this product.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Acne treating,Soft,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jaze*** G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best ever sunscreen i used before

Long lasting, tone up my skin, matte finishing n control oil for one whole day

  • Benefits Controls oil,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sher*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Product

Total package in a serum that makes your skin soft and lessen your blemishes.

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sher*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great Product

This is really a great anti-aging regimen for a sensitive skin. Non-drying on your face. Will surely purchase again and again.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hu* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Multial skin care

It’s effective and heals the skin in a nick of time. Also, it’s gentle to skin especially those who have problem with taking care of their skin. It’s a good choice to go.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Smoothing,Acne treating,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yan* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very moisturizing and smoothing

very good for use and very moisturizer and smooth after use this product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

NICO** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: HONG KONG (China)
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

超強的眼線筆

我眼部很容易出油,用過很多不同的眼線產品,眼線沒多久就消失了,這一支是暫時唯一一支由早上到下班回到家還沒有掉的眼線

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Thả* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Cấp ẩm tốt

Sản phẩm rất thơm , cấp ẩm , giúp da căng bóng hơn , mùi rất thơm , chất serum apply lên mặt thẩm thấu rất nhanh

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Softening,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Silv************** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must have !

Bagus banget ♡

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Smudgeable,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jenn* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very clean and moisturing

Excellent cleaning and maintain moisture.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 2002 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.