Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

文* 許 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

撕下來雖然會痛痛的 但不會紅腫 而且臉部真的光滑乾淨很多

值得使用的好產品

  • Benefits 控油效果,很容易使用
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Shan* Z : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Controls the oil too.

Perfect coverage n it last for the whole day without touch up

Nur ****** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Among my favourite sheet mask

I love this mask as it has a great fit for my face and adheres nicely. The essence is light and watery. The next morning, my skin feel so hydrated and dewy and no red spot noted(yeayy 👏🏻👏🏻)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Celé**** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Perfect finish and coverage

The coverage was really good for this cushion, compared to the water fit cushion. It stayed throughout my 8 hour days and sometimes even longer. It makes my skin look so perfected, and the longer it stays on my skin, the better it looks.(with blotting very 3 - 4 hrs) it doesn't really transfer once it's set. For reference, i have normal to combi skin, and my t-zone is my worry area.

  • Benefits Controls oil,Non-drying,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jenn** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for redness and sensitive condition

I suffered sensitivity and red patches due to wrong usage of skincare. Put this mask during bed time (remove in the middle of the night or when it dries up) and wake up with a beautiful dewy skin the morning !

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Gentle,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Jenn** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Very hard to glide on very thin eyelid

The colour is great but the skin around eyelid is very thin so it’s hard to draw. I wish it’s smoother and easier to apply else it will cause damage to the eyelid.

湘* 盧 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

擦起來不會黏膩 很快吸收 這是我曬後修護的產品 值得再回購👍🏻👍🏻

擦起來不會黏膩 很快吸收 這是我曬後修護的產品 值得再回購👍🏻👍🏻

  • Benefits 保濕,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,鎮靜
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Indr****** C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Multipurpose

Aloe gel ini sangat bermanfaat terutama saat di apply pada kulit wajah saya yang cenderung normal kombinasi, tapi kalau dipakai dikulit tangan / kaki malah jadi kering. Di kulit wajah, aloe gel ini cepet banget menyerap, ada efek cooling & calming (akan lebih terasa kalo aloe gel ini disimpan di kulkas). Pori-pori saya jadi mengecil sekecil-kecilnya, karena saya sering banget apply di wajah. Saya juga suka apply aloe gel ini untuk jadi makeup base. Selain dikulit, saya juga apply aleo gel ini di rambut, setelah keramas saat kondisi rambut masih setengah kering. Hasilnya rambut jadi halus, gampang diatur & lebih lembab.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore minimizing,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hiz* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It smells good!

I used it everytime my skin feels dehydrated. It delivers its job well!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hiz* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 20, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Must-buy

Actually I’ve gone three tubs of this cuz I loved it so much! Hence the review here. The cream is so gentle and I like the fact that my dry under-eye area feels immediate relief and soothed everytime I put this on. I used it twice a day and def my holy grail. It won’t do anything for dark circles tho, this product is particularly for moisturizing your under-eye area, it’s good if you have dry and sensitive skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.