Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Zuza*** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 08, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Very decent

Good for combination, acne prone skin, even sensitive like mine as it does't cause any irritation, neither leaves my skin too dry or too tight. Yet it refreshes it nicely, cleans well and lasts reaaaallyyyyy long (it just needs a tiny little bit to create nice dense foam).

  • Benefits Trouble care,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Thick,Long-lasting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

yin *** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I use it in Autumn and find long lasting for whole day

I use it in Autumn and find long lasting for whole day

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great

soothing and clean! love it

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

a bit oily to be used as sleeping pack. but wonderful when used as wash off pack

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Refreshing,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

good

good but not worth the price

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

really good

very clean. lasts a long time

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Softening,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

really good

moisturing and soothing! great

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

really good

really good and soothing to use when u have pimples

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Softening,Acne treating,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

wong********** W : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

bad

makes oily skin oilier.. dont work for me.. also, makes my acne worse.. may work for dry skin

wong********** W : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

good

moisturing but too much for oily skin

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Soft,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

moisture is okay. very gentle and soothing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Gentle,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

really good

really clean and gentle. love it

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

average

just okay

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great

cheap and nice!! the cica and calming (green and purple) work the best for me

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Softening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good

smells nice.. cannot clean makeup.. but a good cleanser if u dont wear makeup.. gentle, good for acne prone skin

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

okay

i find this a bit drying and not gentle enough.. very clean tho

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

okay

i hv oily skin but still find it drying.. hmm an okay cleanser..

  • Benefits Pore care,Clarifying,Controls oil
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

wong********** W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 28, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

great

i have oily and acne prone skin but this one works the best for me! it is so gentle and is the most non drying cleanser i have ever used!! i will definitely stick to it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Softening,Gentle,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chri*** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 22, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product!

The smell is nice, not too strong. Also, it's not sticky, so it's very easy for my skin to absorb.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

hofu** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 02, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great serum to use through out the year

This is a great serum for daily usage throughout the year, the ula is not sticky and absorbs quickly into the skin. This serum gives basic moisture to my skin which hydrates it with rich nutrients.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 299 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.