Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Lea* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Fantastic product!

Intensely nourishes the delicate skin around my eyes. A big plus for truly rich & creamy texture.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Gentle,Comforting,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lea* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Phenomenal texture & amazing after-use effect.

Great texture, amazing after-use effect. Perfect product! Will buy again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Clarifying,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lea* M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 20, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Amazing product! Very effective.

Amazing & highly effective products. Will buy again.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Chri*** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Definitely one of the best serum!

This serum definitely do magic to my skin. After using for almost a year, my skin is less oily, moisturized and soft! Definitely a must have in my daily skincare.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nuru* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love this!

I feel so fresh and clean after using this mask. Best part it doesn't dry my skin. I feel my whiteheads all gone!

M* U : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Serum đỉnh cực á

Mình thích sử dụng serum này cực . Đây là chai thứ 5 mình sử dụng rồi

kat* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i love it!!

It’s so perfect. It was so smooth and gentle on the lips.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Humi*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

PRODUKNYA OKE BGT!!!

Seneng bgt nemu produk dengan kandungan bija dari innisfree Dan cocok bgt di aku yg kulitnya super sensitif. Jadi lembut muka ku aaaaaaa happy pokokya.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jeez******** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 19, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

TOTAL GAME CHANGER!

So I was bit hesitant to try this, as I have tried korean brightening products before but none of them really worked. But, this one, Innisfree, is AHHMAZING! It is best used with the sleeping mask. i’ve been using this as my night routine for the past 3 days now. So far so good and loving it! :)

Tiar* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 18, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

worth it, praktis dan efektif

gampang banget dipakai, dan memang ngebantu buat mengecilkan pori pori serta membersihkan

  • Benefits Pore care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Gentle,Soft,Cooling,Creamy,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지2 / 1899 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.