Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

ye s*** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My skin turn dry skin to normal skin

After used this product for 1 year, my skin type had change dry to normal skin. I believe it was effect this product. I love the green tea smell and i use it everyday.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Balancing,Smoothing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)

ye s*** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

give cooling effect and pores feel clean

Pores feel clean and skin will smoother after use, and it gives cooling effect. Better use spatula to take out the mask for hygiene purpose. I can't see much improve on pores if i use it single, but when i pair to use with steam towel, it did a amazing effect and pores is minimize. I like the product but the reason i will not repurchase clay mask again because i more prefer on Super volcanic clay mousse mask. Mousse mask give better effect, more easy to use and more hygiene. If you have better budget, high recommend go for mousse mask.

  • Benefits Pore care,Softening,Clarifying,Controls oil,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

ye s*** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 30, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Skin clean and refreshing after use

must shake well and use cotton pad to apply to remove residue and dead skin. Skin feel very clean and refreshing after used. And it can control oil and allow better absorption when you use next skin step. Love it and definitely will buy it again.

  • Benefits Pore care,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Cooling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)

Sari****** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 29, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

excellent item

ใช้ดีมากค่ะ ทำให้สิวยุบเร็ว แต่ผิวไม่แห้ง ไม่ลอก ไม่แดง รอยสิวก็จางลงเร็ว ตัวนี้ใช้แล้วเห็นผลที่สุดในบรรดาผลิตภัณฑ์ของ innisfree

  • Benefits Acne treating,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)

* 郁 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 29, 2016
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

持久不易暈染

好上色,也很顯色,
體育課大量流汗完還是沒暈染,
覺得超喜歡❤️

  • Benefits Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof,Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)

Ruza**** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 29, 2016
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

My make-up staple

Value for money. I've changed my previous daily powder compact to this one and it has been my make-up staple ever since :)

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)

th* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 29, 2016
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

rất tốt

mình dùng 3 lần thấy rất hiệu quả, mụn đầu đen ở mũi gần như biến mất

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Controls oil,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Waterproof
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (4)

RATT*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 26, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

กลิ่นหอมสดชื่น ติดทนนานมากๆ

กลิ่นหอมสดชืนตินทนนานมากๆ ตลอดวัน ใช้แทนน้ำหอมได้เลย

RATT*** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 26, 2016
  • Location: THAILAND
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

ผิวกระชับเรียบเนียนไม่แห้งกร้าน

ช่วยให้ผิวกระชับเรียบเนียนไม่แห้งกร้าน

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)

Nuru* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • OCT 26, 2016
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

its good

i like it

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
첫페이지 이전페이지1862 / 1892 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.