Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Anni** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth every penny

Nail polish berkualitas yang sangat affordable, mudah dipakai dan sangat pigmented. Sayang di Gandaria City kurang lengkap koleksinya padahal warna yang di website cantik cantik

  • Benefits Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Izri* I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Happy with results

I had dry flaky area on my cheeks and fine lines at the corners of mouth. This product smoothen these area. Easily absorbed, pleasant smell.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ha* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 55~64

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Small but good

I bought this for my mother for her birthday. My mother has wrinkles on her forehead and around the corners of her eyes. My mom didn't like it at first because it cost $ 59, but after a week of using it, she said her face was more tight and less wrinkled than before. In the morning she was too busy and didn't have time to massage and apply them on her face, so every night before going to bed, I would apply her spot treatment first, after massage to serum and eye cream.

  • Benefits Wrinkle care,Smoothing,Milky,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

amal*** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Underestimated

Jujur, awalnya underestimate sama segala jenis lip balm, termasuk ini. Kebetulan dapet trial no 11, yang warnanya keliatannya ngga akan muncul dibibir.
Tapi ternyata, WOW. Bagus baanget. Warnanya natural dan soft. Cocok banget dipake buat daily

Shai** S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Best used during winter / dry season

This product is hydrating BUT made my skin very oily when used in a hot and humid environment.

Best used in winter.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Non-drying,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Shai** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Sensitive AF skin | Skincare Holy Grail

I don't normally post skincare reviews but I'll make an exception for this one.

I repurchase this product around 4 times per year (and will continue to do so). I have seborrheic dermatitis and this product improved my damn skin. Plus, it never caused any breakouts whatsoever.

Combination: pore + wrinkles

Effects:
- minimized my pores
- gentle on sensitive skin
- moisturizing
- does not cause oiliness

Characteristics:
- lightweight water-based consistency
- takes awhile to absorb
- tiniest dropper bottle on earth T_T

Bigger bottle will be very much appreciated. Thank you!

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Sensitive care,Softening,Pore minimizing,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Vitr* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 09, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Alhamdulillah cocok

Dari dulu pengen banget pake sheet mask, tapi setiap saya baca ingredients sheet mask selalu ada kandungan hyaluronic acid. Selalu hopeless, kayaknya gada deh sheet mask yang bebas hyaluronic acid. Sampe akhirnya saya iseng baca ingredients varian sheet mask ini, dan bersyukur banget, karena ini yang saya cari. Dan setelah dicoba pun Alhamdulillah cocok. Se-bersyukur itu sii. Akhirnya ada yang mengerti bahwa gag semua orang kulitnya cocok dengan kandungan hyaluronic acid, karena pada saya ada reaksi di kulit saya kalau saya pakai skin care yang terdapat hyaluronic acid di ingredients nya.
So, thanks innisfree for this variant. So love 💕

  • Benefits Melembapkan,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Firming & lifting, hydrating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Irn* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Natural look

Mascaranya bagus, gak menggumpal saat dipake hasilnya bulu mata terlihat lebih lentik dan natural. Dan ukurannya slim jd gampang dibawa2

  • Benefits Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Nove******* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Suka sama warnanya dan lembut dipakai

Suka sama warnanya dan lembut dipakai

Brit**** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JAN 08, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Helping Hand for Acne Prone Skin

When my skin starts breaking out I use this two nights in a row and by the third day my skin looks much better. It works well on sensitive skin too! I highly recommend it.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1953 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.