Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Stel** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

SUNBLOCK PERTAMA YG GA BIKIN KULITKU BREAKOUT

Kulitku kombinasi dan acne prone, dan dari dulu entah napa sensi banget sama yg namanya sunblock. Dari sunblock racikan dokter, sampe ke merek murah dan mahal ga ada yg cocok semua bikin kulitku kesumbat pori2nya dan jd tambah jerawatan. Padahal jaman now sunblock penting apalagi kalo banyak bekas jerawat :"(. Aku dah hampir nyerah cari sunblock yg cocok sampe akhirnya liat punya innisfree ini, setelah bandingin ingredientsnya dengan sunblock innisfree yg triple care, aku memutuskan utk milih aqua uv ini karena kandungannya ga terlalu banyak dan keliatan gentle buat kulit sensitive dan rewel kyk kulitku.

Sunblock ini warnanya kyk krem pucat, tp teksturnya watery, gampang diblend dan cepet meresap ke kulit. Beberapa menit pertama rada shiny tp udahannya normal lg mukanya.

Untungnya cocookk! Skrg sudah sebulanan pakai dan ga bikin breakout baru :) malahan pas pake di bagian jerawat dia bantu tetep bikin matte dan ngeringin jerawatku. Dan di bagian lain sunblock ini ga bikin kering flaky2 meski matte, hidrasi ke kulitnya pas. Aku pake ini sebelum bedak tabur, awet sampe malam ga bikin t zone berminyak. Kalo habis pasti beli lagi!!! Makasih innisfree dah bikin sunblock inii :)

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Milky,Calming,Cooling,Blemish care,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Haji** I : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturises beautifully

My skin feels so good. I love the way it feels even after a hard day at work. It still feels so smooth

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Brightening,Softening,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

kanc***** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: THAILAND

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

สีสวยถูกใจมาก

ซื้อสีเบอร์ 48 มา ชอบมากค่ะ ทาบนเล็บสีตรงกับขวดเลยปลื้มมากๆ ไว้จะไปลองซื้อสีอื่นมาเพิ่มค่ะ

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Khan* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: VIET NAM

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

thích hơn kiehl's rare earth clay mask

mình mua đồ ở innisfree được tặng sample mask này, sử dụng mặt nạ này thì mình thấy da sạch, lcl nhỏ đi và đỡ khô, đỡ lên mụn ẩn hơn kiehl's đang dùng. Xài hết kiehl's mình sẽ mua sp này :)

  • Benefits Pore care,Exfoliating,Pore minimizing,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Siok**** K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product

Scalp feel cool after use. Does not feel greasy and dandruff lesser.

Pei **** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not much results

This product required you to rub on for a few minutes to melt off your blackheads, but after using it a few times, I don’t really see any results. My skin just feel smoother after applying this product. And my biggest worry is that what if the wax doesn’t get wash off and clog my pores.

  • Benefits Pore care,Smoothing,Creamy,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Eliz***** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

worth to try

Peel-off is an easy method for mask and it’s very comfortable! First time use and it works well and minimizes pores which is excellent!

  • Benefits Pore care,Sensitive care,Exfoliating,Brightening,Softening,Clarifying,Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Fara***** D : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

i love it

kulitku termasuk yg sensitive cenderung kering, jdi gk bs sembarangan pke pelembab.. iseng2 coba dri kemasan trialnya dan ternyata cocok... sudah pasti akan beli lagi

Kath***** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Good for dry skin

Too rich for me, I had to wipe it off after removing the mask. Dry skin will appreciate this product more. I didn't experience breakout the next morning so it is not bad.

Chua* S : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Not nice to use...

Not gentle to my skin as I feel pain on the eyes area after used it...so I just throw it after use of first time..

첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.