Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

柔* 陳 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 04, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

好用

回購其他顏色

  • Benefits 光澤感,質地很滑順
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Firy********* P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 04, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good for pupils and sudents

bagus banget untuk ank sekolahan, ga bikin abu kok

  • Benefits Controls oil,Gentle,Calming,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Davi* L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 04, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good!

Love it!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Comforting,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

n* V : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Tìm mã vạch không có trên google xuất xứ

Sao mã vạch quét không có tên sản phẩm

naji* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Quick fix!

First, I love the packaging as they’re more hygenic compared to other aloe vera gel products. One bottle could last me for at least 3 months & I use it whenever my skin feels dry, I use it on my face, hair or dry areas. Also, I apply a thick layer on my face just for extra moisture & it’s very soothing! Sometimes I apply a thin layer before I put on the sheet mask. Would definitely buy again they’re like my skin saviour!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Su* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Foamy and drying.

Just a bit of this amount, lather until foamy and spread on your face. Rinse and will leave the face squeeky clean. It's drying and leave your face feeling tight. Smells nice.

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Clarifying,Controls oil,Acne treating,Blemish care,Mattifying,Absorbs quickly,Drying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Sety***** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

👍

I really like Jeju cherry blossom product series

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hong****** N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dùng khá thích

Sẽ mua lại lần nữa

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Softening,Smoothing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

沂* 周 : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

淺鵝黃顏色很可愛

淺鵝黃顏色很可愛、顯色、價格便宜

Nuru**************** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 03, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very good to dry skin

i hve dry skin , once apply this cleanser, my skin feel so soft after washing. Also the scrubbing texture of this cleanser is feel so refreshing

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
첫페이지 이전페이지11 / 1892 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.