Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Athi*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Worth to try

If you’re looking for mask that does not suck out your skin moisture, I think you should give this product a try. Since it has aloe Vera in it, so it’s soothing your skin after hours expose to direct sunlight.

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Comforting,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Athi*** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It’s a good product

I love this product, coz after using it, my scalp feel fresh, healthy and less itchy.. however it’s little bit drying to your hair, so you need to use conditioner or apply serum after that..

  • Benefits Controls oil,Refreshing,Cooling,Drying,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yun ***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Soothing to me

This product works well on my oily skin, better than greentea one. Stay moisturized and the texture is good too

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yun ***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

This product is really good for me

Tried the sample the staff hand out and now I’m buying. It was super good. Comforting, skin care absorbs better and stay moisturize till the next day.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Pore care,Comforting
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

ta* Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Satisfied :)))))

This moisturiser is very hydrating and moisturising. I have very dry skin and my skin tend to peel the dryness. After using this moisturiser, my skin felt hydrated. No dry patches and peeling of skin. Great product:)))

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Non-drying,Gentle,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Thick,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Mars***** S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus buat yg jerawatan

Baru pakai sebulan udah keliatan hasilnya. Mukaku ancur parah sblm pakek ini stelah pakek trouble spot,,toner,facial wash jerawat pada kempes dan kering...mau beli lagi stoknya kosong skrg lg coba yg bija calm , lotion dan maskernya semoga jg cocok😇😇

  • Benefits Trouble care,Sensitive care,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kath***** L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 16, 2018
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 35~44

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Clear skin next morning

Woke up to clear skin in the morning. Light texture and hydrating but it stings slightly during application of the mask.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Refining,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Arad*** M : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Better than before!

I've always been using Innisfree's products faithfully for almost a year, especially the famous Super Volcanic Pore Clay Mask (previous version). The mask is great for oily skin; It does purify my skin and controls oil in my T-zone quite well without drying the other areas. After applying the mask, plus rinsing my face with lukewarm water, my blackheads can be removed easily. I often get random pimples (just one or two) but whenever I apply this mask, the pimples dry miraculously (yay).
This version, to be honest, I love it 🎉 The only thing I hate the previous version, is the texture 😟 It cannot be easily spread and blended. But this 2X version has such creamy texture, so I can spread the mask smoothly using Innisfree's soft spatula, which is a great improvement 👍 It is said that this product contains more jeju volcanic ashes in it. I can tell the difference, because it gave such tingling sensation when first I applied onto my skin, which has never happened before with the previous version, but I got no trouble using it so far. The cooling sensation is still there. For the pore refining effect, I cannot tell much because I haven't noticed any difference. Perhaps if I used this mask persistently I could get that one benefit 🙂 Overall, I love this mask. My skin feels clear, refreshed and soft ❤

  • Benefits Pore care,Trouble care,Exfoliating,Balancing,Clarifying,Controls oil,Refreshing,Non-drying,Cooling,Creamy
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Naur* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

mantap

kulit jd lebih halus parah si bagus banget inii

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Refreshing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Lind************ P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • JUL 15, 2018
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Jatuh cinta pada pemakaian pertama

Wajah jadi halus dan kencang dan melembabkan ..

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 643 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.