Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Khai****** H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

1

1

Al-f********** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Bagus

Bikin kulit muka makin bgs.suka bgt ama produk baru ini👍

  • Benefits Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Lis* S : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Love this mask!

Bought a few different masks to try, left this on for 20 minutes.. my skin felt and looked refreshed and blemishes were less noticeable! Love it and will absolutely buy again :)

  • Benefits Moisturising,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Refreshing,Calming,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Jud* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good

I love it it smells light and not too strong
Moistures the face as it it supposed to be

Sei ** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice colour❤

The color is perfect for holiday season vibe

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Softening,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Creamy,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Smudgeable
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Fait* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Highly recommended!

Im using the 3rd tub soon(:

  • Benefits Moisturising,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Acne treating
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Staple in my skincare routine

I really love this soothing gel. Saking cintanya udah ngabisin 3 tube aloe vera gel ini. Ampuh menenangkan kulit iritasi dan saking multi fungsinya bisa menenangkan luka juga. Cinta banget dan akan selalu ada di skincare routine aku

  • Benefits Sensitive care,Balancing,Refreshing,Calming,Cooling
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Dia* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

It's a good cleanser

Cleanser yang gabikin kering dan mengangkat kotoran yang ada di wajah selama seharian. Efektif juga mengangkat sisa-sisa first cleanser. Oke banget dehh

seem* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Wonderful smelling Range

#ReviewContest #JejuCherryBlossomRange Beauty This fragrance evoke energy & happiness
for me!
I love floral scents of the CHERRY BLOSSOM RANGE and believe that these wonderful fragrant products goes well with all skin and infact makes one more beautiful.
The range works well in winter and is super soft on the skin.
Packages are super attractive and define the delicate products well. I love it on my skin and recommend it to all who wants something good on their skin.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Hone* O : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • NOV 09, 2019
  • Location: INDIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Dry skin , Try cherry Lotion #JejuCherryBlossom

Yes! You must try if you wanno see instant results on your skin. Is goes into your skin and Jews with it asap. I toh love it. Time for your skin to decide what your skin loves. #JejuCherryBlossom #BloomandGlow #ReviewContest

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Clarifying,Refreshing,Gentle,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Long-lasting,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply),Pigmented
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 1897 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.