Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Ngh* N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Xài cũng khá, xịt mát, làm toner trong skin care

Sản phẩm theo mình có mùi hơi kì, ko hôi lắm cũng ko nồng, có mùi nhẹ nhẹ nhưng mùi lạ lắm :)). Thấm rất nhanh, või nhẹ vào mặt sau khi xịt, lúc nào xịt cũng được, mát.

  • Benefits Dưỡng ẩm,Refreshing,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Nuru********* H : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I love it

I am on my 2nd tube now and I've been loving it ever since I first started using it. Noticeable difference when i touch my own skin over a few weeks. My white heads are now lesser than before, my skin feels softer and smoother, its a gentle scrub, suitable for everyday use which is perfect. Recommended for both types of skin or combination.

  • Benefits Moisturising,Pore care,Exfoliating,Softening,Smoothing,Gentle,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Creamy,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Tong**** Y : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 13, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Easy to use

Will definitely repurchase this product

Vive** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

One of the best serum’s of Innisfree

It’s absorbs really well and I use it every day and night. My skin is feels moisturized and soft after using it

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Balancing,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Loveee~

I used to only use the sleeping mask, but I bought this set to see how my skin will feel with the whole set. Results: smooth skin, glass-skin look, healthy. Amazing as a night skin routine :))

  • Benefits Moisturising,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

Prai** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

I really enjoyed using the Jeju pomegranate revitalizing serum!

this Jeju pomegranate revitalizing serum keeps my skin really moisturized as this serum is ulated with freshly squeezed pomegranate and pomegranate seed oil! and it works wonder for my skin as it provides a nice and healthy pomegranate glow!!

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Softening,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Wonderful-smelling,Gentle formula
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)

an* Q : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 45~54

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Anti aging

Easy to use

  • Benefits Anti-Aging,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Xuan**** N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Hoa anh đào 🌸 JEJU 🌼

Mình sd sp là khao khát có 1 làn da khỏe mạnh và sáng đẹp nhưng sp này đã làm mình thất vọng. Về thiết kế sp kem dưỡng của hãng innisfree thì e nào cũng giống nhau k có j gọi là mới và ấn tượng hết. Lúc khi thoa kem dưỡng lên da thì mình thấy tinh chất e này thẩm thấu vào da khá nhanh và là dưỡng ẩm nên nó có kiểu nhớt như lotion, sp có nâng tone đấy nhưng mình thấy kiểu nâng tone ảo trên da ( có màu hồng hồng và lộ mặt kem rất là rõ mặc dù mình chỉ thoa sp này lên da 1 tí thôi nhưng vẫn bị lộ ) bạn nào mà đánh kem này đi ăn tiệc là sẽ k đc tự nhiên và mọi người nhìn vào sẽ biết mình là thoa kem dưỡng đấy nhá. Mình k biết vì s khi mình thoa kem dưỡng này trước khi đi ngủ là sáng dậy thì bị nổi mụn ghê gớm vì sp hay tại da mình k hợp sp hay s á. Giá cả sp rất là đắt nếu mà rẻ mà chất lượng như vậy thì mình k nói j còn đây giá cao mà chất lượng tệ thì mình thấy mua giống bị dụ vậy ạ thật phí tiền. Mình sẽ k mua sp của hãng innisfree nữa thấy sp tệ Mình mua sp này tại cửa hàng innisfree luôn đó mọi người ạ. Cảm ơn mọi người đã đọc comment của mình. ❤️

Farh*** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Recommended

The best makeup remover
Easy to remove thick makeup

  • Benefits Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Siti*********** J : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 12, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product quality

This product was soo good to my skin. I really love it. It make my skin look healthy and shining. My skin feel so soft and fresh

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Acne treating,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지10 / 2004 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.