Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

So* C : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

nice product

love this product so much

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

merc* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: CANADA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Combination/ oily skin review

Before using the green tea line, I would have some good days and some bad days when it came to my skin care. However now, especially with this skin cleanser, I have waaaaay more grey skin care days than not. The very few pimples I even receive go away within 36 hours and my skin overall is a lot better.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Refreshing,Creamy,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

grit** P : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Toner bikin calm disaat acne prone

Ini toner membantu saya perjuangan lepas dari product dokter , tidak bikin kering cuma lembab seger gitu dan di jerawat juga lebih calm .

  • Benefits Acne treating,Calming,Blemish care
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Kik* A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 17, 2020
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

BAGUS

Bagus bgt parah! Awalnya cuma iseng coba beli krn apapun ttg rice pasti bikin cerah. Pas awal dipake kok enak lembut bgt lgsg kulit kerasa halus, baunya pun enak, begitu paginya stlh dibilas ttp keliatan glowing. Suka bgt sm produk ini

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Whitening care,Brightening,Smoothing,Comforting,Milky,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ilha******** A : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

SO GOOD FOR LIP MATTE AND WATERPROOF MASCARA

received the sample and loving it how it removes the makeup and now buying the full size! affordable too ❤️

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Yen *** T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

very smooth and comfort

非常好用 很喜欢 很香

MR.SAMUEL SERVICE VERY WELL AND NICE PERSON.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Softening,Balancing,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Rafi** R : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Good product for my sensitif skin..very very recomend

Good product

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

ambe* G : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Great product if got spf will be better

Absorbed quickly
Tone up ur face without make urself too white

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Brightening,Refreshing
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Ann* W : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Dry
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Moisturising

The product is suitable for me as my skin is dry. Love the smell too. Would definitely buy this again.

Yii ***** T : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • FEB 16, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 25~34

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Yes... but no

Test sample on hand, feels wateryand nice... but then test on face, feels slick? Maybe for dryier skin will do, but not for my combi skin hmm

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Gentle
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2002 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REVIEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REVIEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.