Average Rating ()

Recommend to a friend

%

Samm* K : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 13~18

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Nice

Nice in controlling oil production

  • Benefits Pore care,Controls oil,Refining
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 21, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

too dry and patchy

the pencil dries out quick (started drying out a month after purchase) despite the twist on cap. it also gets very patchy and tugs onto skin once it starts getting dry. though i like the shades available, especially the red, since it is not very common in kbeauty eye products.

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

good for mattifying and pore minimizing

this is good for mattifying your t zone, and it blurs out my pores like no other! it's quite translucent because it still works on me despite a medium skin tone. one negative point is that it does not last long. i'm personally REALLY oily, so it does prevent my face getting oily too quick, but my nose definitely starts getting oily around 4 hours later. so i recommend this powder to people that don't have SUPER oily skin, just to people with combination (leaning towards oily) skin.

  • Benefits Pore minimizing,Soft,Mattifying
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

sui ************ N : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 20, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Oily
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Would repurchase

I got a sample size of this product, and i loved it! even the small 10ml size lasted me a couple months!!! loved it so much that i repurchased the full size. it took my skin a week or so to readjust to this cream, but after i've used it for a couple weeks, i can definitely see and feel my skin being a lot softer and more hydrated. however, since it's a thicker cream, i wouldn't ever use it during the day, since it does take some time to absorb.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Thick
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Mini eye shadow brush defining

Really good brush for applying eye shadows as it picks up product really well and applies easily. Effortless and easy to use. Definitely bringing on holiday with me as it fits easily into a small make up bag.

  • Benefits Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Glow Tint Lip Balm

A moisturising lip balm that offers long lasting colour. Colour and moisture in 1 lip balm one of my favourites.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Micro Perfect cleansing brush

A really gentle cleansing brush that leaves my skin feeling refreshed and smooth. I use it before I use a sheet mask so that the serum gets absorbed easily into my skin. Will definitely continue using it and the brush refill is really affordable.

Pear********** L : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 15, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination
  • Age : 35~44

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Green Tea Cleansing Foam

A really nice cleansing foam that leaves your skin feeling clean and not dry. Skin feels really comfortable and refreshed afterwards. A really good cleanser for daily use. Very happy with it and will definitely buy again. It's a product that I really hope doesn't get discontinued or I will be very disappointed.

Sz* L : No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 12, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Normal / Combination

No. I don’t want to buy this product again.

Worst eyeliner

This is the worst eyeliner I've ever bought. It became very difficult to apply after the first few usages; the colour refused to go on without me severely pulling it on my eyelid, and it was still very faint at that. I now use it as a sketching pencil.

Caro************* T : Yes. I want to buy this product again.

  • SEP 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Skin Type : Acne-Prone
  • Age : 19~24

Yes. I want to buy this product again.

Best moisturizing serum

Has a nice smell that isn't heavily fragranced. Skins absorbs really quickly and can feel the skin immediately hydrated.

  • Benefits Moisturizing,Non-drying,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 231 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

DELETE YOUR REIVEW

CLOSE

Are you sure you want to delete your review?

COMMENT REIVEW

CLOSE

Your review has been successfully deleted.