Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Siti******** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Thumbs Up

I like how it is easy to use and totally effective. It also has a cooling effect on my skin and i feel clean and refreshed instantly. Love the moisture after im done. Totally non-drying and doesnt sting my eyes at all.

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Cooling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Penn* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Zi Y** Y : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

????

Feel like my face is getting worser

Ain ******** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesomeee !

Works well for my dry hair & the best part of it I can skip conditioner after being using this serum 😍 repeatedly buying it !

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Fath** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sweet scent

I would recommended my friend for this lip tint. The tint not long lasting but its smell fruity makes my troat watery. It includes moisturising for lips.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

PeiC*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good

I love

Fath** N : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Too dry

The review based on experience, this cleanser, after wash, drying and smoothing, after 2 days, my skin very dry and maybe, it is not suit with my skin because kering sangat. But maybe, this cleanser were suit for other whom have very oily

Nu* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good smell

Not easy to remove

  • Manfaat Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Milky,Creamy,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Rach*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Long lasting and Moisturising

After just one swatch my lips are already moisturise and it lasts for a long time

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Gentle,Comforting,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Dest* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Worth to try

Watery texture but thick to absorb. If put it at night routine, ready to wake up in the morning with bright & moisture skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Non-drying,Thick
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus