Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Diya** M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 26, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

The Best

I enjoy using this sunscreen a lot because so far it’s the only one that doesn’t give me breakouts thanks to the centella. Smells great and feels great ^-^♥︎♥︎

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Long-lasting,Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sit* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 26, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Love the end result

It makes my skin glows evenly throughout the day. After 30 minutes of application, my skin looks very subtle, glowing and natural. People barely thinks that I wore any make up.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Good coverage,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

choa* B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 26, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

I like the smell so much

I really like the gel cream, it's suitable for those don't like too creamy. The smell will make you feel relaxing.

Clem*** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great gentle foam cleanser

This is a great foam cleanser that is so gentle and milky. I usually have problems with strong cleansers due to my sensitive skin. However, I have not had any problems with this cleanser at all. It sufficiently cleans my skin without making it feel dry.

Love this and will continue using this!

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Non-drying,Gentle,Milky,Soft
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ta* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Easy to peel off!

Very easy to peel off the mask compare with other brands that I had used before!

  • Manfaat Pore care,Trouble care,Blemish care,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ta* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Refreshing and Cooling

It's really works on oily scalps with wonderful and pleasant smell!

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ta* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Just nice!

It's had a natural smell! Comforting my skin after my 1st use of it!

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Refreshing,Gentle,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Ta* J : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not suitable for my skin

Found that my skin more oily after applied this. However, it smells good!

Won* Y : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

A bit sticky , suitable for morning use

Moisture but sticky

Hani*** B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 25, 2020
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

best cleanser!

After using this cleanser maybe for a year plus alrd, my face has 0 pimples and it’s shocking Cos I will usually have pimples coming out one after another so I’m really Glad I tried this cleanser out!

  • Manfaat Controls oil,Refreshing,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2011 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus