Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Juk *** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Worth your money!!

Tangerine peel extract listed 3rd in the ingredient list, it sure will deliver the result you want since it is high in vitamin A, it will help with overall skin condition breakout, brightening to anti aging.

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Wrinkle care,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Brightening,Pore minimizing,Acne treating,Wonderful-smelling,Calming
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

ANIS********* M : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Fall in love with this one!

I love the texture so much, it is watering based and clear. My face feels soft and very smooth after applying this product.. I can see changes only in 3 weeks :)

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Controls oil,Refreshing,Smoothing,Soft,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Iya* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

great product!

i got lil tiny bumps and even some sort of bites on my forhead and all around my face really. and it definitely helped. i was using a recovery cream another brand, take note that ive been using that brand for about a year alr and it normally helped yet it seemed to worsen my problem this time round. so i tried this and in a day i could see a difference. the salicylic acid helped so much and within a week, everything was gone. awesome product that yall shld try out!!

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Clarifying,Refining,Non-drying,Acne treating,Blemish care,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

ngo* H : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sản phẩm trung bình

Bột phấn mịn nhưng khi mua sản phẩm không có hộp giấy như những sản phẩm khác,riêng nhân viên tư vấn thì nói kjông có vỏ bằng giấy. Vấn đề này mình cần giải thích từ cty.

  • Manfaat Comforting,Soft,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

rach** L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Does as described

I really like this cleanser. Very fresh smelling, does not foam, easy to rinse off with water, non-drying for my sensitive skin. Great as a morning cleanse and/or second cleanse.

mais**** J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sun care protection

Sunscreen that had mild ingrident that not irritate my skin,apply smoothly with the water based creamy texture. Absolutely will repeat the product again.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Gentle,Creamy,Gentle formula,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

tuấ* P : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: VIET NAM

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sản phẩm khá ok

Phù hợp da dầu nhờn, rửa khá sạch.

云* 丁 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

味道很清爽,修復效果明顯。冒出一點痘痘或是粉刺,擦上之後隔天就消蠻多的!

味道很清爽,修復效果明顯。

  • Manfaat 改善毛孔問題,敏感肌適用,很快吸收,清爽,質地很滑順,質地很柔軟,修復痘疤
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Leon* L : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

I didn’t think you could go wrong with a facial mist until...

So disappointed in this product. The only good thing is that it’s refreshing when you initially spray it. The aftermath is terrible though. It makes your skin feel worse, leaving it feeling sticky and gross and stuffy. I feel like I need to wash my face after using it.

Tenz** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 11, 2019
  • Location: CANADA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Best serum in my opinion

I’ve experimented with soooo many other serums and this one is the best one ever.
It smells AMAZING it’s not harsh on the skin and goes perfectly well along with the green tea moisturizer. I am on my second bottle and would definitely get it again! ^_^

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Pore care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Refining,Refreshing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Wonderful-smelling,Calming,Cooling,Mattifying,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Good coverage
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1915 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus