Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Penn* L : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

This product totally out of stock for longtime , hope can replace stock asap , thank you

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Smoothing
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Zi Y** Y : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 24, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

????

Feel like my face is getting worser

Ain ******** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Awesomeee !

Works well for my dry hair & the best part of it I can skip conditioner after being using this serum 😍 repeatedly buying it !

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Fath** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Sweet scent

I would recommended my friend for this lip tint. The tint not long lasting but its smell fruity makes my troat watery. It includes moisturising for lips.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Softening,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

PeiC*** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good

I love

Fath** N : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Too dry

The review based on experience, this cleanser, after wash, drying and smoothing, after 2 days, my skin very dry and maybe, it is not suit with my skin because kering sangat. But maybe, this cleanser were suit for other whom have very oily

Nu* S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good smell

Not easy to remove

  • Manfaat Whitening care,Brightening,Controls oil,Milky,Creamy,Mattifying,Long-lasting,Waterproof
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Rach*** A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Long lasting and Moisturising

After just one swatch my lips are already moisturise and it lasts for a long time

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Gentle,Comforting,Intensive,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Dest* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Worth to try

Watery texture but thick to absorb. If put it at night routine, ready to wake up in the morning with bright & moisture skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Wrinkle care,Non-drying,Thick
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Minh***** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • FEB 23, 2020
  • Location: VIET NAM
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Tốt

Tôi đã mua và sử dụng sản phẩm này, khá là đáng tiền. Chất kem hơi đặc, song thấm nhanh, và có tác dụng nâng tone tuyệt vời, không bị sáng quá. Sẽ mua lại lần nữa.

  • Manfaat Dưỡng ẩm,Whitening care,Brightening,Softening,Comforting,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 2009 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus