Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

Pak ** C : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 30, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Easy to use

Can use daily before sleep. No need to wait and wash. Moisturing.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Sara* A : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 18, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great product

Never disappointed me

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Balancing,Controls oil,Refreshing,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Won* J : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 10, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very good!

Very good and one of the best mask I have used

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Whitening care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Exfoliating,Balancing,Clarifying,Wonderful-smelling,Absorbs quickly
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Wesl** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 09, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great moisturiser!

So I’ve been using this product for a month already as a autumn/winter moisture. This moisturiser’s great because it doesn’t cause my skin to break out, it effectively moisturises and brightens my skin up making it look healthy. But most importantly, it absorbs into the skin quite well, it doesn’t just sit on my skin.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Wrinkle care,Trouble care,Sensitive care,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Softening,Balancing,Smoothing,Non-drying,Gentle,Comforting,Soft,Calming,Creamy,Gentle formula,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

tang********** T : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 07, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Pretty good!

好好用 唔會假潤 搽兩層起碼keep到4至5個鐘 陣味好甜好香

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Long-lasting,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Wesl** K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Not great .

These contour palettes are not pigmented at all, and it doesn’t last long. So i would not recommend people to try this.

Wesl** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Great at its job

Overall, a very good loose powder, its great for giving a matte finish and oil control. However, it may dry up your skin depending on your own skin type. One thing I do not like about this product is that it changes the colour of my foundation, this powder makes my foundation more dull and cool toned which I do not prefer.

  • Manfaat Pore minimizing,Controls oil,Mattifying,Drying
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Wesl** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 06, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Nice and natural finish

This cushion gives a very soft, semi-matte and natural finish which makes the overall complexion very youthful and flawless. It gives medium coverage, however, the lasting power isn’t very great, I would have to touch up several times throughout the day. Also, this cushion sinks into your fine lines, making it easy to crease in wrinkles.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Brightening,Non-drying,Gentle formula,Smudgeable
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Wesl** K : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 05, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Overall, a fantastic essence

Overall, I think this is a very nice essence, it is moisturising and great for dry weather. However, I realised this essence doesn’t fully absorb into the skin, hence I can feel it’s weight sitting on my skin for the entire day. Hence, I would recommend this to be used at the night as the stickiness of this serum may catch on dirt and particles on the street. Also, another thing to keep in mind is it doesn’t do what it claims to be for wrinkle care, my wrinkles are still here.

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Anti-Aging,Firming & lifting, hydrating,Brightening,Non-drying,Gentle formula
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (1) / Tidak (0)

dori* B : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • DEC 03, 2017
  • Location: HONG KONG
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Rejuvenate and refreshing

Gently keep refreshing for all day long.

  • Manfaat Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 359 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus