Rata-rata rating ()

Rekomendasikan ke teman

%

syav*** R : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

a really good after acne care!

the first time I tried this balm when I got a free trial kit for 7 days. my dark spots slowly start to heal, and it calms the inflammed acne. After 3 months, I got a really significant result and I’m happy with it! I’ve purchased the third one

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Sensitive care,Brightening,Softening,Non-drying,Acne treating,Gentle,Calming,Absorbs quickly,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

婉* 魏 : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: TAIWAN
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

很顯色,且讓膚色顯白,質地清爽不黏膩

每個色號都好看!會再回購3~5個顏色使用!!

  • Manfaat 質地很柔軟,霧面效果,顯色度高
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (2)

Rosi** K : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Ph nya 10

Ketika dipakai ada efek dingin di muka, hampir kerasa kayak kebakar, tapi masih positif thinking. Beberapa jam setelahnya pipi jadi merah dan bentol-bentol. Setelah googling ternyata ph nya 10 :(

Yesi** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very good hand cream

Aku beli yg sunshine wildberry (May). Wanginya enak bgt kyk permen. Betah banget nyiumin tangan. Wajib repurchase sih

  • Manfaat Moisturizing,Smoothing,Wonderful-smelling,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Rin* E : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 35~44

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Super awesome

Gampang bgt bersihin sisa make up.. even itu yg waterproof sekali pun..

  • Manfaat Non-drying,Gentle,Easy-to-use (Easy-to-apply)
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Erin***** X : Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

  • OCT 14, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 19~24

Tidak. Saya tidak akan membeli produk ini lagi.

Skin feels clean but it’s a bit drying

This cleanser lathers well but my skin feels a bit more dry whenever I use it. Other than that, my skin feels clean and fresh 👍🏻👍🏻

  • Manfaat Trouble care,Exfoliating,Clarifying,Controls oil,Blemish care
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

pris***** S : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: INDONESIA
  • Jenis kulit : Normal / Kombinasi
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

good but expensive you should buy one package to maximize the benefit

this mask should be used with all the package for whitening pore (serum and cream), if not this won’t really impactful and yet quite expensive but stay long.

  • Manfaat Pore care,Sensitive care,Controls oil,Cooling
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)

Chit**** N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: MALAYSIA
  • Jenis kulit : Kering
  • Umur : 25~34

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Removed blackhead and whitehead

This product is really good to remove blackheads and whitehead on your face. It’s also help to smoothen your face after used. I like this peel off mask so much.

sit* N : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: SINGAPORE
  • Jenis kulit : Berjerawat
  • Umur : 13~18

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Good

Exceptionally good on the first time usage !

Soph** Q : YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

  • OCT 13, 2019
  • Location: AUSTRALIA
  • Jenis kulit : Berminyak
  • Umur : 19~24

YA. Saya akan membeli produk ini lagi

Very satisfied

Very moisturising. My skin feels soft and bouncy after using the Jelly cream. My skin is very oily as and it does make me seem oily after almost a whole day out but nothing that a few pats of powder does not fix :)

  • Manfaat Moisturising,Brightening,Softening
  • Apakah review ini membantu Anda? Ya (0) / Tidak (0)
처음 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 마지막
첫페이지 이전페이지1 / 1862 다음페이지 마지막페이지

CLOSE

1 /

Hapus review Anda

CLOSE

Anda yakin untuk menghapus review Anda?

KOMENTAR DAN REVIEW

CLOSE

Review Anda telah berhasil dihapus